الأدوات

فيفو يقدم رسميا الهاتف الذكي للجيل الجديد NEX 3 في روسيا (4 صور)


قدم فيفو الهاتف الذكي في روسياالجيل الجديد من NEX 3 في معرض الترفيه التفاعلي Igromir 2019. في كشك مشترك مع لعبة الهواتف المحمولة المعروفة PUBG ، تحدثت فيفو عن نسخة 4G من الرائد ، والتي سيتم عرضها للبيع في روسيا من 18 أكتوبر 2019 بسعر 59990 روبل.

يجمع NEX 3 بين أحدث الإنجازاتالابتكار فيفو ويضع معايير جديدة للمستهلكين الذين يبحثون باستمرار عن إمكانات الهواتف الذكية المتميزة. التصميم المبتكر لشاشة Waterfall FullView ™ بدون إطار والكاميرا الثلاثية ينقل هاتفك الذكي إلى المستوى التالي.


"NEX 3 هو جهاز يتغيروعي المستهلك بقدرات الهاتف الذكي الحديث. تتميز شاشة POLED الرائدة المبتكرة من Waterfall FullView بأنها لا نهاية لها بفضل الحواف المنحنية التي لا تشوبها شائبة ، مما يوفر شاشة بصرية وتفاعلية غير مسبوقة. في الوقت نفسه ، توفر الكاميرا الثلاثية تغطية بؤرية كاملة لجودة صورة ممتازة. جميع ميزات الجهاز مدعومة ببطارية ممتازة ، وأقصى أداء للحوسبة وقدرات محسنة للذكاء الاصطناعي. مع إريكس 3 ، تجاوزنا الابتكار وصناعة الهواتف الذكية لتقديم واحد من أعلى الحلول النقالة حتى الآن "، قال إريك جو ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة فيفو روسيا.

مبتكرة شلال FullView ™ شاشة العرضيزيد من شاشة الهاتف الذكي إلى أقصى حد بفضل الحواف المنحنية التي لا تشوبها شائبة والتي تأطير الإطار بأناقة. يوفر هذا النوع من العرض للمستخدمين رؤية أوسع وتجربة بصرية غامرة. تتميز الشاشة بدون إطار مقاس 6.89 بوصة بزيادة نسبة مساحات الشاشة إلى السطح الأمامي للهاتف الذكي ، والذي يبلغ 99.6٪ ، مما يوفر تجربة مدهشة مع كل لمسة من NEX 3.

بالإضافة إلى ميزات العرض الأساسيةيمكن لمالكي الهواتف الذكية الوصول إلى وظيفة الإضاءة الجانبية مع القدرة على التعرف على النمط الإيقاعي للحن والإشارة المخصصة للمكالمات الواردة. في بعض الإعدادات ، يكون التأثير مكملاً للاستماع إلى الموسيقى أو الإشعارات بنمط ألوان إيقاعي عند الحواف الدائرية للشاشة.


تجسيد مفهوم اللمس السلستصميم أحادي ، يخفي NEX 3 الجديد الأزرار المادية الموجودة في علبته. بفضل محرك Haptic Vibration المحور X ، يستجيب نظام استشعار Touch Sense لكل لمسة مثل الأزرار المادية. هذا يزيد من راحة الاستخدام ويجعل التفاعل مع الجهاز ملموسًا ومريحًا ومستقبليًا. يسمح ماسحة البصمات على شاشة الهاتف الذكي للمستخدمين بدخول عالم المحمول الرقمي الخاص بهم على الفور وأمان.

وتقع ثلاث كاميرات NEX 3 الرئيسية علىلوحة مستديرة تقوم بإعادة إنشاء نظام كاميرا Lunar Ring الكلاسيكي ، الذي أصبح تقليدًا لمجموعة هواتف NEX الذكية. تتميز الكاميرا الفائقة الدقة بدقة 64 ميجابكسل والكاميرا ذات الزاوية العريضة 13 ميجابكسل وكاميرا الزوم البصري بدقة 13 ميجابكسل بالمسؤولية عن الجودة الفائقة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي في سلسلة NEX 3 - توفر هذه المجموعة فرصًا للتصوير بزاوية عريضة وكليّة ومتقاربة بنقرة واحدة بسيطة. من خلال إنشاء صور شديدة الوضوح وعالية الدقة ، تتيح كاميرا NEX 3 المتقدمة للمستخدمين التقاط جمال الحياة حتى أصغر التفاصيل.

يمكن لمستخدمي الهاتف الذكي الجديد التأكيدجمالها الطبيعي مع تقنية Hyper-HDR من Portrait Master مع نطاق ديناميكي يصل إلى 7.65 EV. تم تصميمه خصيصًا للتصوير العمودي ، وهو يوسع النطاق الديناميكي للإطار لتجنب التوهج وإبراز أصغر تفاصيل الموضوع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد الوضع الاحترافي المستخدمين على التقاط صور عالية الجودة على مستوى احترافي بدون معدات ثقيلة وجهد غير ضروري.

مع كاميرا أمامية بدقة 16 ميجابكسل ، سلسلة NEX3 تواصل الهوية المؤسسية للخط. لا تنقل الكاميرا بدقة الواقع إلى شاشة FullView ™ المثالية فحسب ، بل تجعل كل صورة شخصية لا تنسى أيضًا. لتحقيق الاستقرار وسلاسة العمل ، تكون آلية الكاميرا المحسنة والمضبوطة القابلة للسحب مسؤولة.


NEX 3 مدعوم من معالج أنف العجليوفر الطراز 855 Plus ، بالإضافة إلى ذاكرة فلاش UFS 3.0 ، أقصى أداء للحوسبة والتحول السلس بين التطبيقات في وضع المهام المتعددة. ستسمح البطارية ذات السعة العالية (4500 مللي أمبير) للمستخدم بعدم توفير طاقة الجهاز خلال اليوم ، وستضمن فيفو Super FlashCharge 22.5 واط وتقنيات C-DRX الموفرة للطاقة أن مشاكل الشحن ستكون شيئًا من الماضي. بفضل غرفة التبخر لنظام التبريد ، لا يسخن الهاتف الذكي حتى مع الاستخدام الكثيف. تم تجهيز NEX 3 بذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) 8 جيجا بايت و 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية ومجهز ببطاقة NFC.

توفر رقاقة الصوت AK4377A عاليةجودة صوت Hi-Fi ، مما يسمح للمستخدم بالاستمتاع بموسيقاه المفضلة أو إعادة إحياء الحفلات الموسيقية المفضلة لديهم ، المنغمس تمامًا في جو أغانيهم المفضلة.

سيكون NEX 3 متاحًا للطلب المسبق بدءًا من 3 أكتوبر2019 في متجر فيفو الرسمي على الإنترنت. سيتلقى كل مشتري تم طلبه مسبقًا سماعات لاسلكية كهدية عند شراء هاتف ذكي. في 18 أكتوبر ، سيتم طرح NEX 3 للبيع في روسيا بلون "Shining Night" بسعر 59،990 روبل. سيكون الجهاز متاحًا في متجر vivo الرسمي ، عبر الإنترنت وفي شبكات البيع بالتجزئة M.Video و MTS.

المصدر: فيفو بيان صحفي

Gadgets

vivo officially presents the smartphone of the new generation NEX 3 in Russia (4 photos)


Vivo introduced a smartphone in Russiathe new generation of NEX 3 at the Igromir 2019 interactive entertainment exhibition. At a joint booth with the well-known mobile game PUBG Mobile, vivo talked about the 4G version of the flagship, which will go on sale in Russia from October 18, 2019 at a price of 59,990 rubles.

NEX 3 combines the latest breakthroughsvivo innovation and sets new standards for consumers who are constantly searching for the outstanding capabilities of smartphones. The innovative design of the Waterfall FullView ™ frameless display and triple camera take your smartphone to the next level.


“NEX 3 is a device that changesconsumer awareness of the capabilities of a modern smartphone. The innovative Waterfall FullView ™ flagship POLED display feels endless thanks to flawlessly curved edges, presenting an unprecedented visual and interactive screen. At the same time, the triple camera provides full focal coverage for excellent picture quality. All features of the device are supported by an excellent battery, maximum computing performance and improved capabilities of artificial intelligence. With NEX 3, we went beyond innovation and the smartphone industry to offer one of the highest quality mobile solutions to date, ”said Eric Guo, CEO of vivo Russia.

Innovative Waterfall FullView ™ POLED Displaymaximizes the screen of the smartphone thanks to the flawlessly curved edges that elegantly frame the case. This form of display provides users with a broader view and an immersive visual experience. The 6.89-inch frameless display is characterized by an improved ratio of screen areas to the front surface of the smartphone, which is 99.6%, giving an amazing experience with every touch of the NEX 3.

In addition to the basic display featuressmartphone owners have access to the side illumination function with the ability to recognize the rhythmic pattern of the melody and customized indication of incoming calls. With certain settings, the effect colorfully complements listening to music or notifications with a rhythmic color pattern at the rounded edges of the screen.


Embodying the seamless touch conceptunibody-design, the new NEX 3 hides the physical buttons on its case. Thanks to the X-axis Haptic Vibration motor, the Touch Sense sensor system responds to every touch like physical buttons. This increases the comfort of use and makes the interaction with the device tangible, comfortable and futuristic. The fingerprint scanner on the smartphone’s display allows users to enter their digital mobile world instantly and safely.

The three main NEX 3 cameras are located ona round panel that recreates the classic Lunar Ring Camera System, which has become a tradition for the NEX range of smartphones. The superior 64MP camera, 13MP wide-angle camera and 13MP optical zoom camera are responsible for the excellent quality of photography in the NEX 3 series - this combination provides opportunities for wide-angle, macro and telephoto shooting with one simple click. By creating ultra-sharp, high-resolution photos, the advanced NEX 3 camera allows users to capture the beauty of life down to the smallest detail.

Users of the new smartphone can emphasizeits natural beauty with Portrait Master’s Hyper-HDR technology with a dynamic range of up to 7.65 EV. Designed specifically for portrait shooting, it expands the dynamic range of the frame so as to avoid flare and accentuate the smallest details of the subject. In addition, the professional mode helps users to take high-quality professional-level pictures without heavy equipment and unnecessary effort.

With a 16MP front camera, NEX Series3 continues the corporate identity of the line. The camera not only accurately transfers reality to the ideal FullView ™ display, but also makes every selfie unforgettable. For the stability and smoothness of work, an improved and finely tuned retractable camera mechanism is responsible.


NEX 3 powered by Snapdragon processorThe 855 Plus, and in combination with UFS 3.0 flash memory, provides maximum computing performance and smooth switching between applications in multitasking mode. A high-capacity battery (4500 mAh) will allow the user not to save device energy during the day, and vivo Super FlashCharge 22.5 W and energy-saving C-DRX technologies will ensure that charging problems will be a thing of the past. Thanks to the evaporation chamber of the cooling system, the smartphone does not heat up even with heavy use. NEX 3 is equipped with 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory and is equipped with an NFC chip.

Dedicated AK4377A audio chip provides highHi-Fi sound quality, allowing the user to enjoy their favorite music or relive their favorite concerts, completely immersed in the atmosphere of their favorite songs.

NEX 3 will be available for pre-order from October 32019 in the official vivo online store. Each pre-ordered buyer will receive wireless headphones as a gift when they buy a smartphone. On October 18, NEX 3 will go on sale in Russia in the color “Shining Night” at a price of 59,990 rubles. The device will be available in the official vivo online store, online and in retail networks M.Video and MTS.

Source: Vivo Press Release