الأدوات

Vivo APEX 2019 - هاتف ذكي سلس 5 جيجا بدون أزرار وموصلات (6 صور + فيديو)


أظهرت الشركة المصنعة الصينية فيفوالهاتف الذكي الرائد APEX 2019 مع علبة زجاجية مبسطة مع مناطق استشعار للكشف عن الطاقة والحجم الموجود في النهاية. مثل Meizu Zero ، لا يحتوي هذا المنتج الجديد على موصلات مألوفة ولا فتحات في الحافة السفلية أو العلوية.

& مرات

لشحن Vivo APEX 2019 أو التحويلتحتاج إلى موصل MagPort مغناطيسي خاص (يشبه MagSafe في الجيل الأول من Apple MacBook) ، والذي يتم وضعه على اللوحة الخلفية. يتم إخراج الصوت باستخدام نظام توصيل الاهتزاز والعظام الموجود في الشاشة. تم تضمين الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع Fullscreen في الشاشة ، واستغرق تقريبًا السطح الأمامي بالكامل. يمكنك فتح مع واحد أو كلا الأصابع.

الهاتف الذكي مع شكل انسيابي لديه 6.شاشة AMOLED مقاس 39 بوصة مع دقة Full HD + (2340 × 1080 بكسل) وإطارات رقيقة وشريحة Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 جديدة و 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وذاكرة داخلية 256 جيجابايت. Vivo Apex 2019 هي أيضًا أول شركة مصنعة للهواتف الذكية ذات الجيل الخامس ، ويوفر معيار الاتصال المحدد مودم Qualcomm X50. تتكون الكاميرا الرئيسية من وحدتين في وضع رأسي هما 12 و 13 ميجابكسل ، بالإضافة إلى ومضة. الكاميرا الأمامية على العارضين غير مرئية ، ربما تم التضحية بها لصالح الصلابة والإسكان بدون إطار.


كما ذكر أعلاه ، جسم الهاتف الذكيمقبس صوت أحادي ، وبالتالي منفذ صوت مقاس 3.5 مم ، ومنفذ USB من النوع C ، ومكبرات صوت ، ولا توجد فتحات لبطاقات الذاكرة وبطاقات sim. من المنطقي أن نفترض أن المنتج الجديد سيحتوي فقط على بطاقة e-SIM وحمايتها من الماء والغبار وفقًا لمعايير عالية ، وليس لشيء أن الجهاز أطلق عليه اسم The Waterdrop.

لم يتم الإعلان عن تكلفة الأداة بعد. في Vivo ، أبلغوا فقط أن APEX 2019 سيصدر باللون الأسود والفضي والأبيض. ربما ، بمزيد من التفاصيل حول الحداثة ستخبر في معرض Mobile World Congress 2019.


المصدر: theverge.com

Gadgets

Vivo APEX 2019 - seamless 5G-smartphone without buttons and connectors (6 photos + video)


Chinese manufacturer Vivo demonstratedthe flagship APEX 2019 smartphone with a streamlined glass case with sensor zones for power and volume debugging located at the end. Like Meizu Zero, this new product has neither familiar connectors nor openings on the lower or upper edge.

& times

To charge Vivo APEX 2019 or transferdata, you need a special MagPort magnetic connector (similar to MagSafe in the first generation Apple MacBook), which is placed on the back panel. The sound is output using the vibration and bone conduction system present in the display. The Fullscreen Fingerprint fingerprint scanner was built into the display, it took up almost the entire front surface. You can unblock with one or both fingers.

The smartphone with a streamlined shape has 6.39-inch AMOLED-display with a resolution of Full HD + (2340x1080 pixels) and thin frames, a fresh flagship Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 chip, 12 GB of RAM and 256 GB of internal memory. Vivo Apex 2019 is also the first 5G-smartphone manufacturer, the specified communication standard provides a modem Qualcomm X50. The main camera consists of two vertically positioned modules of 12 and 13 megapixels, as well as a flash. The front camera on the renderers is not visible, perhaps it was sacrificed in favor of solidity and frameless housing.


As noted above, the body of the smartphonemonolithic, and therefore 3.5-mm audio jack, USB Type-C port, speakers, no slots for memory cards and sim-cards. It is logical to assume that the new product will have only e-SIM and protection against water and dust according to a high standard, it’s not for nothing that the device was code-named The Waterdrop.

The cost of the gadget is not yet announced. In Vivo, they only reported that APEX 2019 will be released in black, silver and white. Probably, in more detail about the novelty will tell at the exhibition Mobile World Congress 2019.


Source: theverge.com