الأدوات

فيروس DrainerBot "يلتهم" الطاقة وحركة المرور


فيروسات الكمبيوتر كل عام أصبحتأكثر تطورا وغير عادية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، اكتشف خبراء الأمن السيبراني فيروسات فريدة من نوعها على مر السنين يمكن أن "تختبئ" في الأجهزة التي لا يعرف مالكوها العدوى.

تلقى برنامج هاكر DrainerBot واسعةتنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبا. في مئات التطبيقات التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد ، يتم تضمين الشفرة الخبيثة ، مما يفرض إعادة توجيه الجهاز من خلال روابط إعلانية لعرض إعلانات تجارية غير مرغوب فيها.

لا يمكن للمستخدم حتى التفكير في أن لهالجهاز مصاب ، حيث لا يتم بث الإعلانات على الشاشة. مثل هذا النهج يمكن أن يحقق دخلًا مرتفعًا لمؤلفي DrainerBot ، مما يبالغ في إحصائيات عرض الإعلانات.

وفقا لخندق ، وهي شركة تابعةمن Oracle ، اعتاد الفيروس في تطبيقات مثل Solitaire: 4 Seasons (Full) و VertexClub و Perfect365 و Touch ‘n 'Beat - Cinema و Draw Clash of Clans. يعتقد الخبراء أن العديد من البرامج الأكثر شعبية مصابة بالفعل بفيروس.

لتحديد وجود فيروس يمكن فقطالتركيز على علامات غير مباشرة - ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجهاز ، تفريغ سريع للبطارية ، استهلاك مرتفع بشكل غير معقول لحركة المرور. وفقا للخبراء ، فإن الفيروس "يلتهم" ما يصل إلى 10 غيغابايت من حركة المرور شهريا. أيضا ، يمكن للجهاز تحت تأثير الفيروس في كثير من الأحيان إعادة التشغيل بشكل غير متوقع.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المشاكل لم تنته بعد. اتضح أن بعض الشركات المصنعة دمجت الفيروس في مرحلة الإنتاج في البرامج الثابتة للهواتف الذكية ذات الميزانية.

Gadgets

Virus DrainerBot "devours" energy and traffic


Computer viruses every year are becomingmore sophisticated and unusual. Recently, cyber security experts discovered unique viruses that over the years can “hide” in devices whose owners are not even aware of the infection.

Hacker program DrainerBot received a widespread almost worldwide. In the hundreds of applications running under Android, malicious code is embedded, forcing the device to be redirected through advertising links to view spam commercials.

The user can not even think that hisThe device is infected, since advertising is not broadcast on the screen. Such an approach can bring high income to DrainerBot authors, overstating ad viewing statistics.

According to Moat, a subsidiaryfrom Oracle, the virus got accustomed in applications such as Solitaire: 4 Seasons (Full), VertexClub, Perfect365, Touch ‘n’ Beat - Cinema and Draw Clash of Clans. Experts believe that many more popular programs are also already infected with a virus.

To determine the presence of a virus can onlyFocusing on indirect signs - overheating of the device, fast discharge of the battery, unreasonably high consumption of traffic. According to experts, the virus "devours" up to 10 GB of traffic per month. Also, a device under the influence of a virus can often unexpectedly reboot.

However, this troubles are not over. It turned out that some manufacturers embedded the virus at the production stage into the firmware of budget smartphones.