الأدوات

VinSmart يدخل السوق الروسية مع 4 هواتف ذكية بأسعار معقولة


شركة فيتنامية VinSmart يذهب إلىالسوق الروسية مع مجموعة من الهواتف الذكية بأسعار معقولة. في عام 2018 ، أطلقت VinSmart إنتاجها لدورة كاملة وأطلقت Vsmart الهواتف الذكية في السوق المحلية. تتيح لك شراكة VinSmart مع Qualcomm ، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في تصنيع معالجات الهواتف الذكية ، استخدام أحدث التطورات في هذا المجال في تصميم الأدوات الذكية. في الوقت الحالي ، تعمل الشركات بشكل مشترك على تنفيذ مشروع الهاتف الذكي 5G ، والذي تخطط شركة VinSmart لإدخاله إلى السوق الروسية العام المقبل. الغالبية العظمى من الهواتف الذكية Vsmart مجهزة بمنصة Qualcomm Snapdragon للهواتف المحمولة.

VinSmart يدخل السوق الروسية فيلحظة بدء بناء شبكات الاتصالات من الجيل الخامس. أضافت جوليا كليبانوفا ، نائبة رئيس تطوير الأعمال في كوالكوم أوروبا ، مع وصولها إلى مجموعة منتجات Qualcomm Technologies التي تتوسع باستمرار ، ستقدم VinSmart للمستخدمين الروس مجموعة نموذجية من الهواتف الذكية عالية الأداء والموثوقة ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تدعم مجموعة 5G ملليمتر التي خصصتها الجهة التنظيمية الروسية ، تضيف جوليا كليبانوفا ، نائبة رئيس تطوير الأعمال في كوالكوم أوروبا.

"إن بدء مبيعات الهواتف الذكية في روسيا هو فقطالبداية. وقال سيرجي سادكوف ، مدير مبيعات VinSmart في روسيا ، إن الهواتف الذكية Vsmart هي أول منتج من النظام البيئي الشامل للأجهزة عالية التقنية والأجهزة المنزلية والمركبات ، والتي من المقرر تقديم أجهزتها للمستخدمين المحليين.

تقدم VinSmart في روسيا فورًا 4 طرازات للهاتف: Vsmart Bee و Vsmart Star و Vsmart Joy 2+ و Vsmart Live الرائدة.


فسمارت حية - الجهاز الرئيسي للخط مع وحدة ثلاثيةكاميرات بدقة 48 ميجابكسل (ƒ / 1.7 + 5 ميجابيكسل ƒ / 1.9 + 8 ميجابيكسل ƒ / 2.2). تم تجهيز الهاتف الذكي بشاشة FHD + AMOLED بحجم 6.2 بوصة ، والتي تتميز بألوان فائقة السطوع ، وتباين مثير للإعجاب ، وأسود عميق ، وكفاءة طاقة ممتازة. جهاز استشعار بصمة سريع وسريع الاستجابة ، يتبع الاتجاه الحالي ، مدمج مباشرة في الشاشة. يعد معالج كوالكوم Snapdragon 675 الثماني النواة مسؤولاً عن الأداء ؛ فالهاتف الذكي متاح في نسختين: 4/64 جيجابايت و 6/64 جيجابايت.


فسمارت جوي 2+ - يرضي ليس فقط مع لوحة واسعة من مشرقةعلب ، ولكن أيضًا مع حشوات مثيرة للاهتمام: Snapdragon 450 (1.8 جيجا هرتز) وكاميرا مزدوجة (13 ميجابيكسل + 5 ميجابيكسل) وكاميرا أمامية 8 ميجابكسل وشاشة كبيرة مع قطري 6.217 بوصة وبطارية 4530 ملي أمبير رائعة مع دعم شحن سريع. الهاتف الذكي متاح في نسختين: 2/32 جيجابايت و 3/32 جيجابايت.

Vsmart ستار - يجذب الانتباه معهاتألق ثلاثي الأبعاد للألوان الأصلية وخط عنق أنيق على شكل دمعة للكاميرا الأمامية. بين الهواتف الذكية من فئتها ، تبرز من شرائح كوالكوم. Snapdragon 215 هو معالج رباعي النواة 64 بت مبني على أساس بنية Cortex-A53 ، مع تردد أقصى يبلغ 1.3 جيجاهيرتز. تلقى الجهاز كاميرا رئيسية مزدوجة ودعم لشحن سريع. متوفر في الإصدار 2/16 جيجابايت.


نسمارت النحل - عمل حقيقي "النحل" ، نموذج من الأوليالمستويات: المعالج - MTK 6739 رباعي النواة ، 1/16 جيجابايت ، 8 و 5 ميجابيكسل ، أندرويد جو 8.1 ، 2500 مللي أمبير بطارية. يأسر الهاتف الذكي بحجمه الصغير (المائل - فقط 5.45 بوصة) وتصميمه الأنيق.
يتم تصنيع جميع منتجات Vsmart في المصنع ،تقع في High Technology Park Hoa Lac (هانوي) ، على مساحة 15.2 هكتار. من المتوقع أن تصل السعة القصوى للمصنع إلى 125 مليون وحدة بعد اكتماله الرسمي في عام 2020.

المصدر: Vsmart Press Release

Gadgets

VinSmart enters the Russian market with 4 affordable smartphones


Vietnamese company VinSmart goes toRussian market with a line of affordable smartphones. In 2018, VinSmart launched its own full-cycle production and launched Vsmart smartphones on the local market. Partnership VinSmart with Qualcomm, a leading global manufacturer of processors for smartphones, allows you to use in the design of smart gadgets the latest developments in this area. At the moment, the companies are jointly implementing the 5G-smartphone project, which VinSmart plans to introduce to the Russian market next year. The vast majority of Vsmart smartphones are equipped with Qualcomm Snapdragon mobile platform.

VinSmart enters the Russian market inthe moment the construction of fifth-generation communication networks began. With access to the constantly expanding Qualcomm Technologies product portfolio, VinSmart will present to Russian users a model range of high-performance and reliable smartphones, including those supporting the 5G millimeter range allocated by the Russian regulator, adds Julia Klebanova, Vice President of Business Development at Qualcomm Europe.

“The start of smartphone sales in Russia is onlyStart. Vsmart smartphones are the first product from a holistic ecosystem of high-tech devices, household appliances and vehicles, the devices of which are planned to be presented to domestic users, ”said Sergey Sadkov, VinSmart Sales Director in Russia.

VinSmart presents in Russia immediately 4 phone models: Vsmart Bee, Vsmart Star, Vsmart Joy 2+ and the flagship Vsmart Live.


Vsmart live - the flagship device of the line with a triple module48 MP cameras (ƒ / 1.7 + 5 MP ƒ / 1.9 + 8 MP ƒ / 2.2). The smartphone is equipped with a 6.2 ″ bezel-less FHD + AMOLED display, which boasts ultra-bright colors, impressive contrast, deep black and excellent energy efficiency. A fast and responsive fingerprint sensor, following the current trend, is built directly into the display. Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 octa-core processor is responsible for the performance; the smartphone is available in two versions: 4/64 GB and 6/64 GB.


Vsmart Joy 2+ - pleases not only with a wide palette of shiningcases, but also with interesting stuffing: an 8-core Snapdragon 450 (1.8 GHz), a dual camera (13 MP + 5 MP), an 8 MP front camera, a large screen with a diagonal of 6.217 '' and an impressive 4530 mAh battery with support fast charge. The smartphone is available in two versions: 2/32 GB and 3/32 GB.

Vsmart Star - Attracts Attention With Itsholographic shine of the original colors and a fashionable teardrop-shaped neckline for the front camera. Among smartphones of its segment, it stands out from the Qualcomm chipset. The Snapdragon 215 is a quad-core 64-bit processor built on the basis of the Cortex-A53 architecture, with a maximum frequency of 1.3 GHz. The device received a dual main camera and support for fast charging. Available in version 2/16 GB.


Vsmart bee - a real working "bee", a model of the initialLevels: processor - quad-core MTK 6739, 1/16 GB, 8 and 5 MP cameras, Android Go 8.1, 2500 mAh battery. The smartphone captivates with its compact size (diagonal - only 5.45 ’’) and elegant design.
All Vsmart products are manufactured in a factory,located in the High Technology Park Hoa Lac (Hanoi), on an area of ​​15.2 hectares. The plant is expected to reach a maximum capacity of 125 million units after its official completion in 2020.

Source: Vsmart Press Release