تكنولوجيا

# فيديو | يمكن لهذا الروبوت أن يرسم بقلم رصاص ما يراه أمامه.

بعد النجاح الباهر للفرنسييناكتسبت مجموعة فن أوبليف ، التي باعت صورة إدموند بيلامي في أكتوبر 2018 مقابل ما يقرب من نصف مليون دولار ، الفن الحديث القائم على تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي اعترافًا عالميًا ، مما ألهم العديد من فرق الروبوتات لتصميم المبدعين التخليقيين. على سبيل المثال ، أحد هذه التطورات الحديثة هو فنان البشر Ai-Da ، الذي أنشأه مهندسون بريطانيون. يستخدم الجهاز تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي ويخلق صورًا من الحياة ، بالإضافة إلى لوحات مفاهيمية بأسلوب الفن التجريدي.

فنان روبوت قادر على رسم ما يراهبفضل الكاميرات المدمجة في عيون "عينيها" ، تم تسميتها على اسم عالم الرياضيات أدا لوفليس ، الذي يعتبر أول مبرمج في التاريخ. يمكن للآلة التحرك وإعطاء إجابات على العديد من الأسئلة ، باستخدام تعبيرات الوجه المعقولة.

الروبوتات سوف تظهر للجمهور علىمعرض العقود الآجلة غير المضمون ، الذي سيعقد في أكسفورد في 12 يونيو. يأمل منظمها ، أيدان ميلر ، أن يوفر الاهتمام بالمعرض حافزًا للسيطرة العامة على التقنيات المبتكرة والذكاء الاصطناعي بشكل عام. وفقًا لميلر ، أصبح العالم اليوم على حافة عصر ظهور الروبوتات البشرية ، وهذا هو السبب في أن العديد منهم لديهم فضول بدرجة كافية للنظر في تأثيرهم على الفن.

</ p>

منظمو المعرض بلا حذرقارن عمل Ai-Da مع ظهور التصوير الفوتوغرافي. ثم ، أيضًا ، بدا للكثيرين أن الفن الكلاسيكي سيموت بعد ذلك. كما اتضح فيما بعد ، لم تستكمل معدات التصوير سوى التقنيات الموجودة ، ولم تحل محلها.

معرض في الارميتاج

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يتوقون للذهاب إلىالمملكة المتحدة للنظر في الروبوت Ai-Da في العمل ، هناك بديل. في 7 يونيو ، افتتح الأرميتاج معرض "الذكاء الاصطناعي وحوار الثقافات" ، المخصص للإمكانيات الفنية للذكاء الاصطناعي. 14 فنانا وفريقا مبدعا من 10 دول في العالم يشاركون فيه. وصف الموقع الرسمي للمتحف عدة أمثلة للأعمال المعروضة.

لذلك الفنانة لولوا الحمود من السعوديةتنشئ العربية ، على أساس الأبجدية العربية ، الشكل المجرد للغة الجديدة ، التي تدعي أنها وسيلة اتصال عالمية.

لؤلؤة الخمود. الوجود والوجود. 2018

يمثل تثبيت الإيطالية Davide Quiola"نظرة" للذكاء الاصطناعي على لوحات كلاسيكية الانطباعية ، ويحلل رفيق أنادول من تركيا في عمله "الهلوسة الآلية" 100 ألف ذكريات فوتوغرافية للهندسة المعمارية.

دافيد كيولا. جاردينز دي تي. 2016

تمثل المجموعة الفنية الفرنسية أوبيفي ، التي صعدت بالفعل في جميع أنحاء العالم ، اللوحات الثلاث من "سلسلة من صور العائلة الخيالية دي بيلامي".

هناك أسماء الروسية. على سبيل المثال ، تستكشف جائزة نوبل في الفيزياء في عام 2010 لاكتشاف مادة الجرافين كونستانتين نوفوسيلوف ، في تركيبته ، حدود فرص التعلم الآلي ، مما يوازي الأعمال التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام الذكاء البشري.

وفقا للموقع ، فإن معظم الأعمال المدرجة فيالتعرض هو نتيجة معالجة قواعد البيانات واسعة النطاق باستخدام تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي. على وجه الخصوص ، نحن نتحدث عن استخدام الشبكات التعددية (شبكات التكاثر التوليدي ، GAN) ، والتي تستخدم التشغيل المتزامن لخوارزميتين ، إحداها تخلق صورًا ، والثانية تفسر الناقدة وتصفح منها الناجحة.

مبدأ الشبكات التنافسيةأحضر الذكاء الاصطناعي للإنسان ، مما أتاح له القدرة على الخيال والفهم النقدي للمعلومات الواردة ، يلاحظ موقع Hermitage. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن نشاط كلا مكوني GAN متوازن ويشتمل على طبيعة تنافسية وليست تنافسية ، مما يسمح بتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Technology

# video | This robot can draw with a pencil what it sees in front of it.

After the resounding success of the FrenchObvious's art group, which sold the portrait of Edmond Belami in October 2018 for almost half a million dollars, modern art based on artificial intelligence technologies has received worldwide recognition, inspiring many robot teams to create their own synthetic creators. For example, one of these recent developments is the humanoid artist Ai-Da, created by British engineers. The machine uses artificial intelligence technology and creates portraits from life, as well as conceptual paintings in the style of abstract art.

A robot artist capable of painting what he seesthanks to the cameras built into “her” eyes, it was named after the mathematician Ada Lovelace, who is considered the first programmer in history. The machine can move and give answers to various questions, using believable facial expressions.

The robots are going to show the public onthe Unsecured Futures exhibition, to be held in Oxford on June 12th. Its organizer, Aidan Meller, hopes that interest in the exhibition will provide an incentive for public control over innovative technologies and artificial intelligence in general. According to Meller, today the world is at the edge of the era of the emergence of humanoid robots, which is why many are curious enough to look at their influence on art.

</ p>

Unmodestly exhibition organizerscompare the work of Ai-Da with the advent of photography. Then, too, it seemed to many that classical art would die after that. As it turned out, photographic equipment only complemented the existing techniques, and not supplanted them.

Exhibition at the Hermitage

For those who are not eager to go toUK to look at the Ai-Da robot at work, there is an alternative. On June 7, the Hermitage opened the exhibition “Artificial Intelligence and the Dialogue of Cultures”, dedicated to the artistic possibilities of artificial intelligence. 14 artists and creative teams from 10 countries of the world take part in it. The official website of the museum described several examples of the presented works.

So, the artist Lulua Al Hamoud from SaudiArabia creates, on the basis of the Arabic alphabet, the abstract graphic form of a new language, which claims to become a universal means of communication.

Lulua Al Khomud. Being and existence. 2018

The installation of the Italian Davide Quiola representsAn artificial intelligence “look” on the paintings of the classics of impressionism, and Refik Anadol from Turkey in his work “Machine hallucinations” analyzes 100 thousand photographic memories of architecture.

Davide Quiola. Jardins d’Été. 2016

French art group Obvious, which has already thundered all over the world, represents the three portraits from the “Series of portraits of the fictional family of de Bellamy”.

There are Russian names. For example, the Nobel Prize in Physics in 2010 for the discovery of graphene material Konstantin Novoselov, in his installation explores the limits of machine learning opportunities, drawing parallels with the works created using human intelligence.

According to the site, most of the works included inexposure are the result of processing extensive databases using artificial intelligence technologies. In particular, we are talking about the use of generative-adversary networks (generative-adversarial networks, GAN), which use the simultaneous operation of two algorithms, one of which creates images, and the second one critically interprets and filters out unsuccessful ones.

Principle of Generative-Competitive Networksbrought artificial intelligence to human, endowing it with the ability to imagination and critical understanding of the information received, the Hermitage website notes. At the same time, the activity of both components of the GAN is balanced and implies a competitive, not competitive character, which allows to achieve the best result.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.