تكنولوجيا

# فيديو | كانت رحلة اختبار البرمائيات P2 Xcursion ناجحة

بلدان مختلفة من العالم تعمل على تطوير الكهربائيةطائرة برمائية قادرة على الإقلاع والهبوط على سطح الماء. يُعتقد أنها مفيدة للغاية في إطفاء حرائق الغابات ، وإخلاء طاقم السفن وعمليات الإنقاذ الأخرى ، لأنها يمكن أن تجلس في أي مكان تقريبًا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، اختبرت شركة Equator Aircraft طائرة البرمائيات P2 Xcursion فوق حديقة Eggemoen التكنولوجية في النرويج ، وكانت ناجحة للغاية.

في السابق ، كانت الطائرة تشغل رحلات جوية على متن طائرة صغيرة فقطالارتفاع ، لكنه الآن ارتفع أعلى بكثير وبقي في الهواء لمدة 10 دقائق. قام طيار الاختبار أسكيل أمدل بطيران طائرة تعمل فقط على الطاقة الكهربائية - وتم اختبار مناولة السيارة وثباتها الثابت والديناميكي. أكدت الشركة أن الطائرة كانت تعمل كما هو متوقع - المطورين لديهم بيانات تشخيصية لإصلاح مشاكل بسيطة.

أقلعت الطائرة بفضل الكهرباءمحرك 97 كيلو واط ENGIRO - في هذه الحالة ، تحتوي البطارية على طاقة كافية لرحلة مدتها 35 دقيقة. يدعي المطورون أن الإصدارات الأحدث ستكون قادرة على البقاء في الهواء لأكثر من 105 دقيقة ، وبعد إدخال مولد Energio ، قد تصل مدة الرحلات إلى ست ساعات.

في قمرة القيادة تناسب 2 أشخاص وكبيركمية الأمتعة. شكل الهيكل هو الأكثر انسيابية ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من المقاومة عند السباحة على سطح الماء. يبلغ وزن الطائرة 750 كيلوغرام ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكنها حمل حمولة وزنها 250 كجم. الحد الأقصى لسرعة الطيران والملاحة بأقل استهلاك للوقود هو 241 كم في الساعة ، ويبلغ الحد الأقصى لمدى الرحلة 1565 كم.

</ p>

وفقًا لرئيس مجلس إدارة شركة Equator Aircraft ، Thomas Bredreskifta ، فإنهم ينتظرون بفارغ الصبر اليوم الذي يمكنهم فيه اختبار البرمائيات على الماء ، لأنه لم يتم اختباره بعد في مثل هذه الظروف.

في أي مهام أخرى يمكن أن يكون البرمائيات مفيدًا؟ شارك افتراضاتك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

Technology

# video | Test flight of the amphibian P2 Xcursion was successful

Different countries of the world are developing electricalamphibian aircraft capable of taking off and landing on the water surface. It is believed that they are extremely useful in extinguishing forest fires, evacuating the crew of ships and other rescue operations, because they can sit almost anywhere. Recently, Equator Aircraft tested its P2 Xcursion amphibious aircraft over the Eggemoen technology park in Norway, and they were very successful.

Previously, the aircraft operated flights only on a smallheight, but now he rose much higher and stayed in the air for 10 minutes. Test pilot Eskil Amdahl flew an aircraft powered solely on electrical energy — the vehicle’s handling, static and dynamic stability were tested. The company assured that the aircraft was working as expected - developers have diagnostic data to fix minor problems.

The plane took off thanks to an electric97 kW ENGIRO M97 engine - in this case, the battery has enough energy for a 35-minute flight. The developers claim that later versions will be able to stay in the air for more than 105 minutes, and after the introduction of the Energio generator, the duration of the flights may reach six hours.

In the cockpit fit 2 people and a largeamount of luggage. The form of the structure is the most streamlined, which significantly reduces the resistance when swimming on the surface of the water. The aircraft weighs 750 kilograms, and at the same time it can carry a payload weighing 250 kilograms. The maximum speed of flight and navigation with the lowest fuel consumption is 241 kilometers per hour, and the maximum range of flight is 1565 kilometers.

</ p>

According to Equator Aircraft CEO Thomas Bredreskifta, they are eagerly awaiting the day when they can test the amphibian on the water, since it has not yet been tested in such conditions.

In what other missions can an amphibian be useful? Share your assumptions in the comments, or in our Telegram-chat.