الأدوات

المراقبة بالفيديو من قبل NEC تتعرف على الأشخاص حسب خصائصهم الفردية (6 صور)


التقنيات الحديثة تسمح أكثر وأكثر دقةوالتعرف الفعال على الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون أنظمة المراقبة بالفيديو تلقائيًا. إخفاء مظهرك وتظل متخفيًا باستخدام حيل بسيطة مع أغطية للرأس أو أغطية للرأس أو أقنعة صحية أو نظارة شمسية. يتيح لك استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في أنظمة التتبع من الشركة NEC تحديد هوية الشخص بدقة ، حتى لو كان جزءًا فقط من جسم الكائن موجود في الكاميرا.

& مرات

أساس التكنولوجيا المتقدمة هو التحليل.حركات مميزة للشخص ، وسرعة رد الفعل على الأجسام الغريبة. في نفس الوقت ، يذهب جمع المعلومات المرئية إلى الخلفية. يمكنك التعسفي بمهارة أو ارتداء شعر مستعار أو قناع ، ولكن عادة إفساح المجال للمرأة ، أو النظر باستمرار من حولك ، أو بعض السمات البدنية ، مثل الموقف السيئ ، تبقى مع الشخص إلى الأبد. إذا كان لدى الذكاء الاصطناعي بيانات أساسية عن شخص معين ، فسيكون النظام قادرًا على حساب الشخصية الضرورية بسهولة في حشد من الناس.


ذكرت شركة NEC أن الغرض الرئيسيالتكنولوجيا الجديدة هي اكتشاف شخص معين في ظروف مختلفة. لذلك في منشأة الإنتاج ، حيث يرتدي جميع العمال نفس الزي ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد كل عامل على حدة. دقة تحديد النظام المقدم تصل إلى 90 ٪.


تطبق الشركة NEC في نظام تحديد الهوية سابقًاتقنيات متطورة لتحديد هوية الشخص في الإضاءة المختلفة أو صورة غير كاملة للكائن. في هذه الحالة ، يدعي المطورون أن التكنولوجيا الجديدة يمكن استخدامها ليس فقط من قبل وكالات إنفاذ القانون والخدمات الخاصة ، ولكن لديها أيضًا إمكانات واسعة للتنفيذ في مختلف صناعات الإنتاج والإدارة.


المصدر: nec.com

Gadgets

Video surveillance by NEC recognizes people by their individual characteristics (6 photos)


Modern technologies allow more and more accurateand effectively recognize people using automatic video surveillance systems. Hide your appearance and remain incognito with simple tricks with caps, hoods, hygienic masks or sunglasses becomes almost impossible. The use of artificial intelligence in tracking systems from the company NEC allows you to accurately identify the person, even if only part of the object's body is in the camera.

& times

The basis of the developed technology is the analysis.characteristic movements of a person, the speed of reaction to foreign objects. At the same time collecting visual information goes into the background. You can arbitrarily skillfully make up, wear a wig or a mask, but the habit of giving way to a woman, constantly looking around, or some physical features, such as a bad posture, remain with the person forever. If the AI ​​has basic data about a particular person, the system will be able to easily calculate the necessary personality in a crowd.


The NEC company stated that the main purposeA new technology is the detection of a specific person in various conditions. So at the production facility, where all workers are dressed in the same uniform, you can easily identify each individual worker. The accuracy of the identification of the presented system reaches 90%.


The company NEC in the identification system applies previouslydeveloped technologies of identification of the person at various lighting or incomplete image of the object. At the same time, the developers claim that the new technology can be used not only by law enforcement agencies and special services, but also has a wide potential for implementation in various industries of production and management.


Source: nec.com