تكنولوجيا

# فيديو اليوم | استغرق التابوت الجديد في تشيرنوبيل مكانه فوق المفاعل المدمر

قبل ثلاثين عامًا ، في 26 أبريل 1986 ، بالقربوقعت مدينة بريبيات الأوكرانية أكبر كارثة نووية في تاريخ البشرية. انفجر أحد المفاعلات النووية في محطة تشيرنوبيل للطاقة النووية واشتعلت فيها النيران ، مما أدى إلى إطلاق كمية هائلة من المواد المشعة في البيئة. تم القضاء على عواقب الحادث في أقرب وقت ممكن على حساب أرواح العشرات من الناس ، وتوفي عدد أكبر من المصفيين في غضون السنوات ال 15 المقبلة.

في 86 ، تقريبًا حول وحدة الطاقة الرابعةالتابوت ، لكنه عانى على مدار العقود الماضية كثيرًا من العوامل الخارجية ، مما أدى في عام 2004 إلى قرار الحكومة الأوكرانية بإنشاء هيكل وقائي جديد من شأنه عزل المفاعل المدمر عن البيئة. تم تسمية المشروع باسم "Shelter-2" ، لكن الناس اعتادوا على اسم آخر - "Arch" بسبب شكله غير العادي.

بدأ بناء القوس في عام 2007 ، والتسليمكان من المقرر عقد المشروع في الفترة 2012-2013 ، ولكن بسبب نقص التمويل ، كانت المواعيد النهائية تتغير باستمرار. عند تنفيذ المشروع ، كان على المهندسين من مختلف البلدان حل العديد من المشكلات الفنية المهمة. على سبيل المثال ، كان من الضروري تفكيك أنبوب التهوية بارتفاع 150 مترًا ووزنه حوالي 350 طنًا ، مما يتيح سحب الهواء إلى مباني وحدتي الطاقة الثالثة والرابعة. فقط هذه العملية من المنظمين استغرق أكثر من 11 مليون دولار.

</ p>

عرض القوس هو 257 متر ، وارتفاعهيساوي 110 متر ، وطولها - 165 متر. يزيد وزن الهيكل عن 36000 طن ، وستكون مدة تشغيل Shelter-2 من 70 إلى 100 عام. عمل أكثر من 3000 شخص على تنفيذ هذا المشروع الفريد في أوقات مختلفة ، وبلغت تكلفته الإجمالية 2.15 مليار دولار. اليوم هو أكبر بنية أرضية متحركة نصبها الإنسان.

Technology

# video of the day | New Chernobyl sarcophagus took its place over the destroyed reactor

Thirty years ago, on April 26, 1986, nearUkrainian city Pripyat occurred the largest nuclear disaster in the history of mankind. One of the nuclear reactors of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant exploded and caught fire, leading to the release into the environment of a huge amount of radioactive substances. The consequences of the accident were eliminated as soon as possible at the cost of the lives of dozens of people, and an even greater number of liquidators died within the next 15 years.

In the 86th, around the fourth power unit was erectedsarcophagus, but over the past decades it has suffered greatly from external factors, which in 2004 led to the decision of the Ukrainian government to create a new protective structure that would isolate the destroyed reactor from the environment. The project was named "Shelter-2", but the people got accustomed to another name - "Arch" because of its unusual shape.

The construction of the arch began in 2007, and the deliveryThe project was scheduled for 2012–2013, but due to lack of funding, the deadlines were constantly shifting. When implementing the project, engineers from different countries had to solve several very important technical problems. For example, it was necessary to dismantle the ventilation pipe with a height of 150 meters and a weight of about 350 tons, providing air pulling into the buildings of the 3rd and 4th power units. Only this process from the organizers took more than 11 million dollars.

</ p>

The width of the arch is 257 meters, its heightequal to 110 meters, and length - 165 meters. The weight of the structure exceeds 36,000 tons, and the operation time of the Shelter-2 will be from 70 to 100 years. Over 3,000 people worked on the implementation of this unique project at various times, and its total cost amounted to 2.15 billion dollars. Today it is the largest mobile ground structure erected by man.