تكنولوجيا

# فيديو | خوذة تجريبية جديدة تسمح لك برؤية الطائرة

الطيارين المقاتلين العسكريين أثناء الطيرانأشعر بضغط قوي ، وفي الوقت نفسه يجب أن تحافظ دائمًا على الانتباه. لجعلهم أكثر راحة لتشغيل الطائرة ، دون أن يغفلوا عن الأعداء ، يقوم المهندسون العسكريون بتطوير خوذات عالية التقنية. أفضل ما في هذه اللحظة هو Striker II HMD - بالإضافة إلى كونه خفيفًا ولا يجهد رقبة الطيار ، فإن الإلكترونيات الموجودة به تسمح له برؤية أعداء من خلال جسم الطائرة. تظهر الطريقة التي يرى بها الطيارون العالم من خلال هذه الخوذة في الفيديو من شركة BAE Systems البريطانية.

ويستند الخوذة الجديدة على خوذة المهاجم HMD ، والتيمنذ عدة سنوات ، تم استخدامه من قبل الطيارين المقاتلين تحت اسم Eurofighter Typhoon و Saab JAS 39 Gripen. بفضل شاشة الخوذة المدمجة ، يمكن للطيارين أن يروا أمامهم معلومات حول إمالة المقاتل ، ومعرفة أين توجد طائرة العدو في الوقت الحالي.

أفضل خوذة للطيارين

خوذة Striker II HMD مجهزة بليلةرؤى مماثلة لتلك المستخدمة في مشاهد بندقية وأي معدات عسكرية أخرى. بفضلها ، يستطيع الطيار القتال حتى في الظلام - سيرى كل شيء باللون الأخضر ، لكنه سيكون دائمًا على دراية بما يفعله العدو. تعمل هذه التقنية نظرًا لحقيقة أن كل كائن يعكس دائمًا الضوء غير المرئي للعين البشرية - الأجهزة الخاصة تزيده مرارًا وتكرارًا ، مما يجعل الكائنات مرئية.

</ p>

الفرصة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من خوذةالمطورين البريطانيين ، بطبيعة الحال ، هي رؤية من خلال جسم الطائرة. التكنولوجيا ، في الواقع ، ليست مذهلة كما قد يبدو. الحقيقة هي أن هناك العديد من الكاميرات التي تطلق كل ما يحدث حول جسم الطائرة الحديثة. يتم إنشاء تأثير "الطائرات الشفافة" عن طريق بث الفيديو من هذه الكاميرات إلى الشاشة أمام أعين الطيار.

ننصحك بقراءة: المقاتل الأمريكي مقابل مليار دولار لم يكن صالحًا للطيران.

على ما يبدو ، فإن التكنولوجيا هي مشابهة جدا لالواقع الافتراضي. يتم تثبيت مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة الاستشعار في خوذة ، والتي تراقب موقف رئيس الطيار. وبالتالي ، يمكنه أن ينظر إلى أسفل ، أو ينظر حوله - لذلك سوف يرى ما يحدث من حوله.

المهاجم الثاني HMD الطيران الخوذة

أيضا ، تم تجهيز خوذة مع نظام الصوت المحيطي ونظام الحد من الضوضاء. بفضلهم ، يمكن للطيار أن يسمع بوضوح الأوامر من الأرض ورسائل الطيارين الآخرين. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يسمع أصواتًا محيطة تشير إلى الخطر - إذا وقع انفجار خلف الطائرة ، فسوف يسمعها بوضوح وسيعرف مكان حدوثها.

الخوذة الأكثر راحة

سيتم تصنيع الجزء الداخلي من كل خوذة بشكل منفصل لتناسب رأس كل قائد. لذلك سيكونون أقل تعبًا ، وبالتالي يقودون المعركة لفترة أطول وباهتمام أكبر.

ومع ذلك ، في المستقبل القريب ، قد تصبح هذه الخوذاتعديمة الفائدة. الحقيقة هي أن شركة بوينج قد بدأت بالفعل في تطوير مقاتلة ستقاتل بشكل مستقل دون مساعدة طيار. وسيتم تنفيذ أول رحلة لها بالفعل في عام 2020.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. هناك ستجد مواد حصرية لم يتم نشرها على موقعنا!

Technology

# video | New pilot helmet allows you to see through the plane

Military fighter pilots during flightfeel strong pressure, and at the same time must always maintain attentiveness. To make them more comfortable to operate the aircraft, without losing sight of the enemies, military engineers are developing high-tech helmets. The best of them at the moment is the Striker II HMD - in addition to being light and not straining the pilot's neck, the electronics built into it allows him to see enemies through the body of the aircraft. The way the pilots see the world through this helmet is shown in the video from the British company BAE Systems.

The new helmet is based on the Striker HMD helmet, whichFor several years now it has been used by fighter pilots under the names Eurofighter Typhoon and Saab JAS 39 Gripen. Thanks to the built-in helmet display, pilots can see in front of them information about the tilt of the fighter, and know where the enemy plane is at the moment.

The best helmet for pilots

The Striker II HMD helmet is equipped with a nightvisions similar to those used in rifle sights and any other military equipment. Thanks to her, the pilot can fight even in the dark - he will see everything in green, but he will always be aware of what the enemy is doing. The technology works due to the fact that each object always reflects light that is invisible to the human eye - special devices repeatedly increase it, making the objects visible.

</ p>

The most intriguing helmet opportunity fromBritish developers, of course, is a vision through the body of the aircraft. Technology, in fact, is not as amazing as it may seem. The fact is that on the body of modern aircraft there are several cameras that shoot everything that happens around. The effect of “transparent aircraft” is created by broadcasting video from these cameras to the screen in front of the pilot’s eyes.

We advise you to read: The American fighter for a billion dollars was practically unfit for flying.

Apparently, the technology is very similar tovirtual reality. A variety of sensors are installed in the helmet, which monitor the position of the pilot's head. Thus, he can look down, or look around - so he will see what is happening around him.

Striker II HMD Aviation Helmet

Also, the helmet is equipped with a surround sound system andnoise reduction system. Thanks to them, the pilot can clearly hear commands from the ground and messages from other pilots. At the same time, he can hear ambient sounds signaling danger - if an explosion occurred behind the plane, he will clearly hear it and will know about where it happened.

The most comfortable helmet

The inside of each helmet will be made separately to fit the head of each pilot. So they will be less tired, and therefore lead the battle much longer and with greater attentiveness.

However, in the near future, such helmets may becomeuseless. The fact is that the company Boeing has already begun the development of a fighter that will fight independently without the help of a pilot. Its first flight will be carried out already in 2020.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find exclusive materials that have not been published on our website!