تكنولوجيا

# فيديو | الشبكة العصبية تولد صورًا لأشخاص غير موجودين

في أكتوبر 2018 ، قسم جوجل تحتأنشأ DeepMind الشبكة العصبية BigGAN لإنشاء الصور. ذهبت NVIDIA إلى أبعد من ذلك ، واستخدمت خوارزمية مماثلة لإنشاء وجوه الأشخاص الذين لا وجود لهم. تظهر نتيجة الشبكة العصبية في الفيديو - إنها مثيرة للإعجاب ومخيفة. والحقيقة هي أن الصور التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة الكمبيوتر لا تختلف عن الصور الحقيقية ، ولا يكاد يكون هناك شخص يمكن أن يتعرف على الفور على وهمية.

كما هو الحال في العديد من المشاريع المماثلة ، والمطورينتستخدم الشبكة العصبية التوليدية GAN. جزء واحد منه بمثابة مولد صورة ، والثاني بتقييم تشابهها مع عينات من النتيجة المثالية. واستخدمت صور المشاهير CelebA-HQ كعينات. يتكون من حوالي 30000 صورة ، لذلك من الواضح أنه لا يوجد نقص في مرافق التدريب للمطورين.

لتحقيق "جودة غير مسبوقة" ،الشبكة العصبية أول صور خلق في دقة منخفضة. كما تحسنت نتائج عمله ، وأضاف المبرمجون طبقات جديدة مع دقة أعلى. يمكن عرض عملية إنشاء الصور في الفيديو أدناه ، وقراءة التفاصيل في المستند الفني بتنسيق PDF.

</ p>

تطوير الذكاء الاصطناعي بصراحةيخيف. شبكة NVIDIA العصبية بعيدة عن أن تكون النظام الوحيد الذي يقلد شيئًا بشريًا. في مايو 2017 ، تم تقديم مشروع DeepMind WaveNet ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لتكرار خطاب الإنسان. يقوم المطورون أيضًا بتطوير الروبوتات التي يمكنها فهم المشاعر الإنسانية والتعبير عنها. ومن الأمثلة الصارخة على ذلك روبوت صوفيا ، الذي طوره هانستون روبوتيكس وحصل على الجنسية السعودية.

ما رأيك الذكاء الاصطناعي قادر؟ اكتب افتراضاتك الجريئة في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

Technology

# Video | Neural network generates photos of non-existent people

In October 2018, the Google division underDeepMind created the BigGAN neural network for creating photos. NVIDIA went further, and used a similar algorithm to create the faces of people who do not exist. The result of the neural network is shown in the video - it is both impressive and scary. The fact is that computer-generated portraits are no different from real ones, and there is hardly a person who can immediately recognize a fake.

As in many similar projects, developersused generative-adversary neural network GAN. One part of it acts as an image generator, and the second assesses their similarity with samples of the ideal result. CelebA-HQ celebrity photos were used as samples. It consists of about 30,000 images, so there was clearly no shortage of training facilities for developers.

To achieve "unprecedented quality",Neural network first created images in low resolution. As the results of his work improved, programmers added new layers with higher resolution. The process of creating images can be viewed in the video below, and read the details in the technical document in PDF format.

</ p>

The development of artificial intelligence franklyscary. NVIDIA's neural network is far from being the only system that imitates something human. In May 2017, the DeepMind WaveNet project was presented, ideally replicating human speech. Also, developers are actively developing robots that can understand and express human emotions. A striking example is the Sophia robot, developed by Hanston Robotics and obtained Saudi Arabian citizenship.

What do you think artificial intelligence is capable of? Write your bold assumptions in the comments or in our Telegram-chat.