الفضاء

# فيديو | في السماء فوق هولندا شكلت "قطار" من الأقمار الصناعية الإنترنت Starlink

في الأسبوع الماضي ، SpaceX بنجاحأطلقت 60 ساتلًا من مواقع Starlink للإنترنت في مدار حول الأرض ، مما يمثل بداية لبرنامج طموح لإنشاء شبكة إنترنت عالمية. في البداية تم إيصالها إلى ارتفاع 440 كم ، لكنهم يدورون الآن حول الأرض ويصلون تدريجياً إلى ارتفاع 550 كم بمساعدة محركاتهم. أثناء الرحلة ، شكلوا "قطارًا" جميلًا ، قام بتصويره عالم الفلك الهولندي ماركو لانبروك.

علم الفلكي مقدما ما الوقت الجهازسوف يطير فوق الجزء الضروري من السماء - في هذا ساعدته البيانات المفتوحة عن مسار الأقمار الصناعية وموقعها الحالي. لالتقاط الأقمار الصناعية التي تطير على ارتفاع 440 كم ، استخدم ماركو كاميرا مراقبة فيديو Watec 902H وعدسة Canon FD 50mm F1.8.

وفقا له ، في البداية شاهد فقط زوجينكائنات فلاش ملحوظة بشكل ضعيف ، ولكن بعد بضع عشرات من الثواني ، رأى صفًا متساويًا من الأقمار الصناعية. في الليالي القادمة ، سيقوم "القطار" الناتج بالرحلات الجوية لكل رحلة ، وسرعان ما تزداد المسافة بينهما وستنتشر.

</ p>

SpaceX تعتزم إطلاق 12000 في السماءمثل هذه الأقمار الصناعية ، لذلك سيكون علماء الفلك الهواة محظوظين لرؤية مثل هذه الصورة عدة مرات. قد يتم بالفعل تشكيل السلسلة التالية من أقمار Starlink قريبًا جدًا - في غضون الـ 12 شهرًا القادمة ، تعتزم الشركة إطلاق ألف سيارة حتى يتمكنوا بحلول عام 2020 من توفير الطائرات والسفن عبر الإنترنت. وقال إيلون موسك إن حقيقة أن برنامج Starlink Internet سيعمل في غضون عام.

في كل مرة ستكون وظيفة الأقمار الصناعيةزيادة - كل إمكاناتهم يمكن قراءتها في المواد لدينا. على سبيل المثال ، يعرف عدد قليل من الأشخاص أنهم مجهزون بالفعل بنظام Startracker ، والذي سيتيح لـ SpaceX معرفة موقع كل جهاز والتحكم فيه.

هل أعجبك الفيديو؟ يمكنك مشاركة آرائك في التعليقات ، ويمكنك مناقشة Starlink world Internet في دردشة Telegram.

Space

# video | In the sky over the Netherlands formed a "train" of Internet satellites Starlink

Last week, SpaceX successfullylaunched 60 Starlink Internet satellites into Earth orbit, marking the beginning of an ambitious program to create a worldwide Internet. At first they were delivered to an altitude of 440 kilometers, but now they rotate around the Earth and gradually reach a 550-kilometer altitude with the help of their engines. During the flight, they formed a beautiful “train”, which was filmed by the Dutch amateur astronomer Marco Langbrook.

The astronomer knew in advance what time the apparatuswill fly over the necessary part of the sky - in this he was helped by open data on the trajectory of the satellites and their current location. To capture satellites flying at an altitude of 440 kilometers, Marco used a Watec 902H video surveillance camera and a Canon FD 50mm F1.8 lens.

According to him, at first he watched only a coupleweakly noticeable flash objects, but after a few tens of seconds, he saw an even row of satellites. In the coming nights, the resulting "train" will make 2-3 flights each, and soon the distance between them will increase and they will scatter.

</ p>

SpaceX intends to launch 12,000 into the skysuch satellites, so amateur astronomers will be lucky to see such a picture many times. The next chain of Starlink satellites may already be formed very soon - in the next 12 months, the company intends to launch a thousand vehicles so that by 2020 they can provide airplanes and ships with the Internet. The fact that Starlink Internet will work in a year, said Ilon Musk himself.

Each time the functionality of the satellites will beincrease - all their possibilities can be read in our material. For example, few people know that they are already equipped with the Startracker system, which will let SpaceX know about the location of each device and control it.

Did the video impress you? You can share your opinions in the comments, and you can discuss the Starlink world Internet in our Telegram chat.