تكنولوجيا

# فيديو | رحلة مثيرة للإعجاب من الإصدار الجديد من تاكسي الطيران فاهانا

مهندسي الشركات الكبيرة لا يفكرون فقطالتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، ولكن أيضا نتطلع إلى الأمام. في عام 2016 ، بدأت إيرباص في تطوير طائرة كجزء من مشروع فاهانا ، وفي عام 2018 بالفعل ، اختبرت أول طراز لها ، وهو Alpha One. لقد استمر اختبار النماذج الأولية لعدة سنوات حتى الآن ، وفي الاختبار الخمسين ، أظهر الجهاز أخيرًا قدرته على الطيران لمسافات طويلة. من المحتمل أن تصبح المروحيات قد عفا عليها الزمن في المستقبل ، وسوف يتم استبدالها بمركبات ذات تصميم من هذا القبيل.

اختبار النموذج الأولي مع اسم ألفا اثنينعقدت في موقع اختبار ولاية أوريغون لمدة خمس ساعات. استغرقت كل رحلة من الرحلات العديدة 7 دقائق على الأقل - تمكن الجهاز من الحصول على سرعة مذهلة تبلغ 97 كم / ساعة. خلال الرحلات الجوية ، قام بجمع البيانات من أجهزة الاستشعار التي سيتم استخدامها لتصحيح المشاكل في عينات فاهانا التالية.

على الفيديو المنشور يمكنك أن ترى كيفالجهاز يرتفع بسهولة إلى ارتفاع حوالي 64 متر. بعد الإقلاع العمودي ، يميل إلى الأمام وخلال الحركة يغير ميل جناحيه بمقدار 30 درجة - بفضل هذا يصل إلى سرعة 57 كم / ساعة. اكتساب السرعة ، الجهاز قادر على أداء جميع المناورات الأساسية.

</ p>

يظهر الفيديو بوضوح مدى الأمان ،يمكن أن تصبح الطائرات مرنة وتنوعا في السنوات العشر المقبلة. من المتوقع أن تكون Airbus Vahana والأجهزة المماثلة هي أفضل وسيلة نقل للتغلب على المسافات المتوسطة.

نظائرها هي بالفعل قيد التطوير. على سبيل المثال ، تعتزم شركة Samad Aerospace البريطانية إنشاء طائرة أعمال Starling Jet بسعة تصل إلى 10 أشخاص والقدرة على تجاوز 2400 كيلومتر.

هل تعتقد أن مثل هذه الأجهزة سوف تترسخ في المستقبل ، ومتى سيتم إطلاق سيارات الأجرة بالضبط؟ لا تتردد في كتابة رأيك في التعليقات ، ولا تنسَ الانضمام إلى Telegram-chat!

Technology

# video | Impressive flight of the new version of the flying taxi Vahana

Engineers of large companies think not only aboutmodern technology, but also look far ahead. In 2016, Airbus began developing an aircraft as part of the Vahana project, and already in 2018, it tested its first model, the Alpha One. Testing of the prototypes has been going on for several years now, and at the fiftieth test, the device finally demonstrated its ability to fly long distances. It is possible that in the future the helicopters will hopelessly become obsolete, and they will be replaced by vehicles with just such a design.

Test of the prototype with the name Alpha Twoheld at the Oregon test site for five hours. Each of the numerous flights lasted at least 7 minutes - the device managed to gain an impressive speed of 97 km / h. During the flights, he collected data from sensors that will be used to correct problems in the following Vahana samples.

On the published video you can see howthe device easily soars to a height of about 64 meters. After a vertical take-off, he leans forward and during the movement changes the inclination of his wings by 30 degrees - thanks to this he reaches a speed of 57 km / h. Gaining speed, the device is able to perform all the basic maneuvers.

</ p>

The video clearly shows how safe,aircraft can become flexible and versatile in the next ten years. It is expected that the Airbus Vahana and similar devices will be the best transport to overcome the average distances.

Its analogues are already under development. For example, the British firm Samad Aerospace intends to create a Starling Jet business jet with a capacity of up to 10 people and the ability to travel 2,400 kilometers.

Do you think that such devices will take root in the future, and when exactly will flying taxis be launched? Feel free to write your opinion in the comments, and do not forget to join our Telegram-chat!