عام

# فيديو | كيف يتحول الجنين الصغير إلى كائن حي جميل؟

عالم الحيوان جميل ومتنوع وماذاأعمق رجل ينظر إلى العمليات التي تحدث فيه - وجهات النظر أكثر مذهلة من الخيال مفتوحة له. بفضل التقنيات الجديدة ، لا يمكن للعلماء فحسب ، بل أيضًا للناس العاديين أن ينظروا إلى هذه الجمالات. هذه الفرصة ، على سبيل المثال ، تم توفيرها مؤخرًا من قبل المخرج الهولندي يان فان أيكن ، الذي قام بتصوير فيلم قصير حول تحويل قفص صغير إلى سمندل حي.

الفيلم كان اسمه "أصبح" ويستمرفقط حوالي ست دقائق. خلال هذا الوقت ، يعرض المدير العملية الكاملة لتطوير السمندل من لحظة الإخصاب وإلى الحالة عندما تجد القوة للهروب من مجال رؤية الكاميرا. رؤية كل جمال تطور كائن حي في الوقت الحقيقي أمر مستحيل ، لأن هذه العملية تستغرق حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع. ضغط المؤلف ببساطة هذه المرة على ست دقائق.

على الفيديو ، يمكنك التفكير في جميع العملياتتحدث مع الكائنات الحية في الفترة الجنينية. بعد تكوين الجنين ، تبدأ عملية تفتيته ، حيث لا يتغير حجمه ، لكنه ينقسم إلى خلايا أصغر. المرحلة التالية من التطور هي المعدة ، والتي خلالها تشكل الخلايا المتحركة طبقات جرثومية. من هذه ، أثناء تكوين الأعضاء ، تتشكل أنسجة الجسم: الأعصاب والجلد والأغشية المخاطية والعضلات.

</ p>

تذكر أنه بمساعدة الأجنة والعلماءقادرة على إنقاذ الحيوانات النادرة من الانقراض. على سبيل المثال ، في نهاية عام 2018 ، قررت مجموعة دولية من العلماء إحياء مجموعة من وحيد القرن الأبيض المهددة بالانقراض. لقد ابتكروا أجنة هجينة ورفعوها إلى مرحلة يمكن فيها زرعهم في جسم الإناث الحيّات. يمكن قراءة المزيد من المعلومات حول المشروع في مادتنا.

هل اعجبك الفيديو ماذا يمكنك أن تقول عنه؟ يمكنك كتابة رأيك في التعليقات ، وفي دردشة Telegram ، يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو التي تركت أيضًا انطباعًا كبيرًا عليك!

General

# video | How does a tiny embryo turn into a beautiful living organism?

The animal world is beautiful and diverse, and whatdeeper a man looks at the processes taking place in him - the more stunning views of the imagination open to him. Thanks to new technologies, not only scientists, but also ordinary people can look at these beauties. This opportunity, for example, was recently provided by Dutch director Jan van Aiken, who shot a short film about turning a tiny cage into a living salamander.

The film is called "Formation" and lastsonly about six minutes. During this time, the director shows the whole process of development of the salamander from the moment of fertilization and to the state when she finds the strength to escape from the camera’s field of view. To see all the beauty of the development of a living organism in real time would be impossible, since this process lasts about three weeks. The author simply squeezed this time to six minutes.

On the video you can contemplate all the processesoccurring with living organisms in the embryonic period. After the formation of the embryo, the process of its fragmentation begins, in which its volume does not change, but it is divided into smaller cells. The next stage of development is gastrulation, during which the moving cells form germ layers. Of these, during organogenesis, the tissues of the body are formed: nerves, skin, mucous membranes and muscles.

</ p>

Recall that with the help of embryos, scientistsable to save rare animals from extinction. For example, at the end of 2018, an international group of scientists decided to revive a population of endangered northern white rhinos. They created hybrid embryos and raised them to a stage where they can be transplanted into the body of living females. Read more about the project can be read in our material.

Did you like the video? What can you say about him? You can write your opinion in the comments, and in our Telegram chat you can share videos that also made a big impression on you!