عام

# فيديو | اخترق المتسللين الطرق غير القياسية الطيار الآلي تسلا

في عام 2016 ، مجموعة من الباحثين في مجالأمن قام Keen Security Lab باختراق نظام السيارة Tesla Model S بنجاح ، وبعد ذلك قامت الشركة بتحسين موثوقيتها بشكل كبير. في عام 2019 ، قرر المتسللين تحديد نقاط الضعف في الطيار الآلي ، وعدم استخدام القرصنة البرمجية ، ولكن باستخدام الفخاخ البصرية. لقد نجح الباحثون حقًا ، لكن تسلا لم تقدر جهودهم ونشرت العديد من البيانات التي تضمن حماية السيارات جيدًا.

وفقا للباحثين ، وتوفيرنظام الحركة بدون طيار يمكن خداع نظام المساعدة المتقدمة للسائق حتى بمساعدة المصائد البصرية. في التجربة الأولى ، أثبت المتسللون أنه يمكن تنشيط مساحات السيارات من الخارج ، وذلك باستخدام صورة معدّة خصيصًا على شاشة تلفزيون كبيرة.

لم يكن الافتتاح على ممثلي تسلاتجربة خاصة. لاحظوا أن التلفزيون يجب أن يكون على مقربة من الزجاج الأمامي للسيارة - لا يكاد أي شخص يحمل شاشة ضخمة معهم فقط لتشغيل تنظيف الزجاج. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين تعطيل التنشيط التلقائي لـ "عمال النظافة" ، وتشغيلهم يدويًا بدقة. لذلك ، لا تعتبر الثغرة المكتشفة خطيرة.

</ p>

المحاولة الثانية لخداع الطيار الآلي كانتنفذت بمساعدة لصق على ملصقات الطريق التي يمكن أن تخلط بين النظام. بعد أن رسمت نقطة إضافية على الطريق المحدد ، قام المتسللون بالفعل بتغيير اتجاه السيارة - انتقلت إلى الممر القادم.

كان تسلا الجواب على هذا الاكتشاف. وفقًا للممثلين ، يجب أن يكون أصحاب سيارات Tesla جاهزين لأخذ عجلة القيادة حتى أثناء الطيار الآلي المرفق. لذلك ، إذا نجح المتسللون في خداع السيارة بمساعدة الوسم ، فسيكون بإمكان السائق العودة في الاتجاه الصحيح أو التباطؤ.

هل توافق على رأي تسلا ، أم أن الثغرات الموجودة خطيرة؟ اكتب رأيك في التعليقات ، ويمكنك مناقشة موثوقية أنظمة القيادة الآلية في Telegram-chat.

General

# video | Hackers hacked Tesla autopilot non-standard methods

In 2016, a group of researchers in the field ofsecurity Keen Security Lab successfully hacked the car system Tesla Model S, after which the company has significantly improved its reliability. In 2019, the hackers decided to identify the weaknesses of the autopilot, and not using software hacking, but using visual traps. Researchers did indeed succeed, but Tesla did not appreciate their efforts and published several statements that ensured good car security.

According to researchers, providingunmanned motion system Advanced Driver Assistance System can be deceived even with the help of visual traps. In the first experiment, the hackers demonstrated that the car wipers can be activated externally using a specially crafted image on the big screen TV.

The opening did not have on the representatives of Teslaspecial experience. They noticed that the TV should be in close proximity to the windshield of the car - hardly anyone would carry a huge screen with them in order to simply turn on the glass cleaning. Moreover, users can disable the automatic activation of the "janitors", and turn them on strictly manually. Therefore, the detected vulnerability is not considered dangerous.

</ p>

The second attempt to deceive the autopilot wascarried out with the help of pasted on the road labels that can confuse the system. Having drawn an extra point on the marked road, hackers really changed the direction of the car - it moved into the oncoming lane.

Tesla had the answer to this discovery. According to representatives, the owners of Tesla cars must be ready to take the wheel even during the included autopilot. Therefore, if hackers succeed in deceiving the car with the help of a marking, the driver will be able to return to the right direction or slow down.

Do you agree with Tesla's opinion, or are the found vulnerabilities dangerous? Write your opinion in the comments, and you can discuss the reliability of automatic driving systems in our Telegram-chat.