بحث

# فيديو | كانت العناكب العملاقة سبب الوفيات في العديد من الحيوانات.

الرتيلاء ضخمة تبدو مخيفة جداالصور ، ولكن في الفيديو كانوا أسوأ. لأول مرة في التاريخ ، تمكنت الطبعة الجغرافية الوطنية من تصوير كيف يهاجم العنكبوت الضخم ممتلكات ويجرها إلى مكان منعزل لمزيد من الأكل. أجريت دراسة كاملة أثبتت أن المفصليات هي أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لانقراض الفقاريات. بالإضافة إلى الممتلكات ، تقوم العناكب بتدمير الثعابين والسحالي وحتى الضفادع.

أول فيديو من أي وقت مضى مع الرتيلاء الذي يأكلpossum ، تم تصويره في 18 نوفمبر 2016 ، ولكن تم نشره الآن. إنها جزء من دراسة كبيرة تمكن فيها العلماء من تصوير 15 لقاءًا للحيوانات المفترسة والفقاريات في غابات الأمازون المطيرة. في كتالوج الباحثين ، كانت هناك أيضا صور من الرتيلاء التي تأكل الزواحف والزواحف.

</ p>

"عندما صادفنا زوجًا للمرة الأولى ، امتلككان لا يزال نشطا والركل ضعيفة. راقبناه لمدة خمس دقائق ، وبعد ذلك توقفت الحيازة عن الحركة وجرها العنكبوت إلى جذور الأشجار. "

واضعو الدراسة بقيادة عالم الاحياء رودولف فون ماي

يدعي الباحثون أن الرتيلاء كان الحجممع صفيحة كبيرة - يبلغ طولها حوالي 30 سم. وكقاعدة عامة ، تصطاد هذه العناكب في الليل وتشل الضحايا بمساعدة السم. لقد خلص العلماء إلى أن العناكب هي سبب أقل من تقديره لارتفاع معدل وفيات الفقاريات في الغابات المدارية.

هل أنت خائف من العناكب؟ لا تتردد في كتابة رأيك على الفيديو في التعليقات الموجودة أسفل المقالة ، ويمكنك مناقشة أخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا الأخرى في دردشة Telegram.

Research

# Video | Giant spiders have been the cause of mortality in many animals.

Huge tarantulas seem very scaryphotos, but in the video they were even worse. For the first time in history, the National Geographic edition managed to photograph how a huge spider attacks a possum and drags it into a secluded place for further eating. A whole study was carried out that proved that arthropods are one of the main causes of extinction of vertebrates. In addition to possums, spiders destroy snakes, lizards and even frogs.

The first ever video with a tarantula that eatspossum, was filmed on November 18, 2016, but published just now. It is part of a large study in which scientists were able to photograph 15 encounters of arthropod predators and vertebrates in the Amazon rainforest. In the catalog of researchers were also photos of tarantulas that eat reptiles and reptiles.

</ p>

"When we first encountered a pair, possumwas still active and weakly kicked. We watched it for five minutes, after which the possum stopped moving and the spider dragged it to the roots of the trees. ”

The authors of the study, led by biologist Rudolf von May

Researchers claim that the tarantula was the sizewith a large plate - its length reached about 30 centimeters. As a rule, these spiders hunt at night and paralyze the victims with the help of poison. Scientists have concluded that spiders are an underestimated cause of high mortality of vertebrates in tropical forests.

Are you afraid of spiders? Feel free to write your opinion on the video in the comments below the article, and you can discuss other science and technology news in our Telegram chat.