الأدوات

USB4 هو أحدث معيار ، ويعمل مرتين بأسرع من السابق.


أعلنت مجموعة USB المروج المجموعةيتوافق المعيار الجديد لواجهة USB مع التنسيقات السابقة ويفتح إمكانات واسعة عند توصيل الأدوات الذكية. يعتمد USB4 على أحدث معايير Thunderbolt ، والتي توفر ضعف سرعة USB 3.2. بلغ هذا الرقم قيمة 40 جيجابت في الثانية.


يمكن أن يعمل أحدث معيار USB على الفور.مع بروتوكولات البيانات المتعددة. يمكنك الآن نقل صورة إلى الشاشة ، والطاقة ، والملفات إلى محرك أقراص خارجي عبر كابل واحد. هناك بالفعل شاشات مع USB إضافي في السوق ، والذي يتصل بالكمبيوتر عبر Thunderbolt 3 عبر سلك واحد.

USB "الرابع" متوافق مع الإصدارات السابقة مع Thundrebolt3 ، USB 3.2 و USB 2.0 ، وكذلك واجهات قديمة أخرى. على الأرجح ، سيتم استخدام المعيار التالي بشكل أساسي مع موصل USB من النوع C. من المرجح أن تظل موصلات USB-A الكبيرة السابقة في الماضي.

كما وعدت في المجموعة USB المروج ، إلى الوسطهذا العام ، سيتم تقديم الوصف الكامل لمعيار USB Promoter Group. للقيام بذلك ، سيتم تنظيم أيام مطور USB ، لتعريف الجميع بهذه الواجهة. لذلك سيبدأ المصنعون في تطبيقها لاحقًا.

Gadgets

USB4 is the latest standard, working twice as fast as before.


USB group Promoter Group announcedThe new standard of the USB interface is compatible with the previous formats and opens up wide possibilities when connecting gadgets. USB4 is based on the latest Thunderbolt standard, which provides twice the speed of USB 3.2. This figure reached a value of 40 gigabits per second.


The latest USB standard can function right away.with multiple data protocols. Now you can transfer a picture to the monitor, power, and files to an external drive through one cable. There are already monitors with additional USB on the market, which connect to the computer via Thunderbolt 3 via a single wire.

"Fourth" USB is backward compatible with Thundrebolt3, USB 3.2 and USB 2.0, as well as other old interfaces. Most likely, the next standard will be used mainly with a USB Type-C connector. The previous large USB-A connectors are likely to remain in the past.

As promised in the USB Promoter Group, to the middleThis year, the full description of the USB Promoter Group standard will be presented. To do this, the organization will be held USB Developer Days, familiarizing everyone with this interface. So manufacturers will begin to apply it much later.