الأدوات

الأجهزة اللوحية المحدثة iPad و iPad mini ستتلقى شاشات ذات أقطار كبيرة


منتجات Apple الواعدة هيموضوع اهتمام وثيق بالعديد من المطلعين وخبراء السوق. المحلل التايواني Ming-Chi Kuo هو أكثر المتنبئين بدقّة ودقة للخطط المستقبلية لشركة Apple ، والذي يتنبأ بدقة أكبر بتطوير منتجات العلامة التجارية.

في توقعاته الأخيرة ، الخبير ليس فقطيشير إلى التاريخ الأكثر احتمالًا للعرض القادم لسماعة الواقع الافتراضي التي يتم نشرها على نطاق واسع من Apple ، ولكنه يتحدث أيضًا عن طرق تحسين الأجهزة اللوحية ذات العلامات التجارية للشركة. على وجه الخصوص ، يشير Ming-Chi Kuo إلى رغبة مهندسي Apple في زيادة حجم شاشة iPad المحدثة إلى 10.8 بوصة ، و iPad mini إلى 9 بوصات.

أقدم جهاز Apple iPad اللوحي مع شاشةمن المتوقع أن يتم طرح 10.8 بوصات في السوق في النصف الثاني من هذا العام ، وسيدخل طراز iPad mini الذي سيتم زيادة قطره إلى أحجام تتراوح من 8.5 إلى 9 بوصات ، إلى السوق في النصف الأول من عام 2021. يشير المحلل إلى أنه سيتم بيع أجهزة Apple اللوحية بأسعار منخفضة نسبيًا.

لا يوجد حاليا معلومات خطة واضحة.مطورو Apple فيما يتعلق بنموذج إصدار أجهزة لوحية جديدة ذات شاشات مكبرة. من غير الواضح ما إذا كانت هذه ستكون مجموعة جديدة تمامًا ، أو ما إذا كانت الأجهزة ستحل محل طرازات iPad التي تم إطلاقها سابقًا. من الممكن أن تكمل الأجهزة اللوحية الجديدة ببساطة المجموعة الحالية.

تقوم شركة آبل حاليا بتوريديبلغ سعر سوق iPad 10.2 بوصة 329 دولارًا ، ويتوفر iPad Air مقاس 10.5 بوصة مقابل 499 دولارًا. وبالتالي ، سيصبح الجهاز اللوحي الجديد المزود بشاشة مقاس 10.8 بوصة أكبر جهاز لوحي تسلسلي من Apple. تحتوي نماذج iPad mini الحالية على شاشة يبلغ قطرها 7.9 بوصات ، وإذا كان التنبؤ بـ Ming-Chi Kuo صحيحًا ، فسيتم استبداله بنموذج بشاشة 9 بوصة.

كان مكان خاص في التوقعات التحليليةمخصصة لسماعة الواقع المعزز ونظارات الواقع المعزز من Apple لعدة سنوات. وأشار الخبير إلى أنه يجب توقع الجهاز فقط في عام 2022. من المعروف أن المطورين من Cupertino يقومون بإنشاء جهازين من هذا النوع. في وقت سابق أفيد أن سماعة AR ستظهر في عام 2022 ، وستدخل نظارات AR السوق في عام آخر.

المصدر: TheVerge

Gadgets

Updated tablets iPad and iPad mini will receive screens with enlarged diagonals


Apple's promising products areThe object of close attention of numerous insiders and market experts. The most striking and accurate forecaster of Apple's future plans is the Taiwanese analyst Ming-Chi Kuo, who most accurately predicts the direction of the brand’s product development.

In his recent forecast, the expert is not onlyindicates the most likely date for Apple's upcoming presentation of the widely publicized virtual reality headset, but also talks about ways to improve the company's branded tablets. In particular, Ming-Chi Kuo notes the desire of Apple engineers to increase the screen size of the updated iPad to 10.8 inches, and iPad mini to 9 inches.

Older Apple iPad tablet with display10.8 inches, is expected on the market in the second half of this year, and the iPad mini model whose diagonal will be increased to sizes in the range from 8.5 to 9 inches, will enter the market in the first half of 2021. The analyst indicates that Apple tablets will be sold at relatively low prices.

There is currently no clear plan information.Apple developers regarding the release form of new tablets with enlarged screens. It is unclear whether this will be a completely new line-up, or whether the devices will replace the previously launched iPad models. It is possible that the new tablets will simply complement the existing lineup.

Apple is currently supplyingthe 10.2-inch iPad market is priced at $ 329, and the 10.5-inch iPad Air is available for $ 499. Thus, the new tablet with a 10.8-inch display will become Apple's largest serial tablet. Existing iPad mini models have a screen with a diagonal of 7.9 inches, and if the prediction of Ming-Chi Kuo is correct, they will be replaced by a model with a 9-inch screen.

A special place in the analytical forecast wasdedicated to the augmented reality headset and Apple’s AR glasses, expected for several years. The expert noted that the device should be expected only in 2022. It is known that developers from Cupertino create two devices of this type. Earlier it was reported that the AR-headset will appear in 2022, and AR glasses will enter the market in another year.

Source: TheVerge