الأدوات

تحديث MacBook Air و MacBook Pro 13 أصبحا أرخص (5 صور)


الشركات الرائدة في العالم بانتظام تحديثالمنتجات ، وإدخال المكونات والخيارات التكنولوجية الطازجة. بالنسبة لمحبي منتجات Apple ، لم يكن ظهور أجهزة كمبيوتر MacBook Air الأساسية المحدثة وجهاز MacBook Pro بحجم 13 بوصة مع الخيارات المتاحة مسبقًا فقط للطرز العليا بسعر رسمي أقل بكثير أمرًا غير متوقع.


للنموذج ماك بوك اير أصبح صحيح نغمة المتاحة ، وتوفيرضبط لون الشاشة حسب مستوى الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق. يعمل الجهاز على نفس المعالج ثنائي النواة Intel Core i5 8 مع تردد ساعة يبلغ 1.6 جيجا هرتز. في الوقت نفسه ، انخفض سعر جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول MacBook Air من 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة من 106،769 إلى 93،990 روبل.

إلى ماك بوك برو مع شاشة 13 بوصة ، أعد المطورونالابتكارات أكثر جذرية. بادئ ذي بدء ، تم تثبيت معالج Intel Core رباعي النواة من الجيل الثامن بتردد ساعة يبلغ 1.4 جيجا هرتز لاستبدال Intel Core i5 ثنائي النواة من الجيل السابع (2.3 جيجاهرتز). ظهر Touch Bar مع مستشعر التعرف على بصمات الأصابع Touch ID المدمج. كما قدمت تقنية True Tone وتثبيت معالج الأمان من الجيل الثاني Apple T2.

انخفض سعر MacBook Pro المحدث بشاشة 13 بوصة أيضًا إلى 109،990 روبل لمجموعة كاملة مع ذاكرة 128 جيجابايت وما يصل إلى 125،990 روبل لطراز بسعة 256 جيجابايت.


نماذج كمبيوتر محمول جديدة بأسعار أكثر بأسعار معقولةستظهر في إطار إجراء "العودة إلى المدرسة" وستسمح بشراء أجهزة عالية التقنية لأطفال المدارس والطلاب عشية العام الدراسي الجديد. سيتم منح مكافأة لجميع مشتري MacBook Air و MacBook Pro في شكل سماعات رأس لاسلكية للشاشة المجانية Beats Studio 3.

المصدر: ماك بوك اير ، ماك بوك برو

Gadgets

Updated MacBook Air and MacBook Pro 13 have become cheaper (5 photos)


Leading companies in the world regularly update theirproducts, introducing fresh technological components and options. For fans of Apple products, the appearance of updated basic MacBook Air laptops and a 13-inch MacBook Pro with the options previously available only for top models at a much lower official price was unexpected.


For model Macbook air True Tone has become available, providingadjusting the color of the screen depending on the level of outdoor illumination. The hardware works on the same 2-core Intel Core i5 8th generation processor with a clock frequency of 1.6 GHz. At the same time, the price of a MacBook Air laptop from 128 GB of memory has decreased from 106,769 to 93,990 rubles.

For Macbook pro with a 13-inch screen, developers have preparedmore radical innovations. First of all, a 4-core Intel Core processor of the 8th generation with a clock frequency of 1.4 GHz is installed to replace the 2nd nuclear Intel Core i5 of the 7th generation (2.3 GHz). The Touch Bar has appeared with an integrated Touch ID fingerprint identification sensor. It also introduced True Tone technology and installed a second-generation Apple T2 security processor.

The price of the updated MacBook Pro with a 13-inch screen also dropped to 109,990 rubles for a complete set with 128 GB of memory and up to 125,990 rubles for a model with 256 GB.


New laptop models at more affordable priceswill appear in the framework of the “Back to School” action and will allow to purchase high-tech devices for schoolchildren and students on the eve of the new school year. All buyers of MacBook Air and MacBook Pro will be offered a bonus in the form of free wireless monitor headphones Beats Studio 3.

Source: MacBook Air, MacBook Pro