الأدوات

محولات أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المحدثة XPS 13 و XPS 15 من Dell


هناك منافسة قوية في سوق أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول ،إجبار الشركات على تحسين أجهزتها باستمرار. طرحت Dell تطوراً جديداً في Computex 2019. صُنعت أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المحولات بعامل شكل 2 في 1 ، واستخدم الطراز XPS 13 من Dell لأول مرة معالج Intel Ice Lake ، الذي تم تصنيعه باستخدام تقنية 10 نانومتر. يحول غطاء الكمبيوتر المحمول الدوار بزاوية 360 درجة الأداة إلى جهاز لوحي.


XPS 13 الإسكان لأول مرة - الألومنيوم ، والبيعسوف يأتي بالأبيض والأسود. يبلغ قطر الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس IPS 13.4 بوصة (16:10) ومزودة بزجاج Gorilla Glass 5. يتوفر خياران للدقة: مع شاشة 4K (3840 × 2400) و Full HD (1920 × 1200). العمل المدعوم باستخدام قلم Dell Premium Active Pen.


ويدعم الجهاز من قبل المعالجات.خط إنتل آيس ليك. يتوفر التكوين مع Intel Core i3-1005 أو Intel Core i5-1035 أو Intel Core i7-1065. الحد الأقصى لمقدار ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 32 جيجابايت LPDDR4x SDRAM والذاكرة الرئيسية - 1 تيرابايت PCIe SSD. بطاقات الرسومات - Intel Iris Plus أو Intel UHD Graphics.

يتم توفير الاتصالات من خلال وحدة القاتل.AX1650 ، الذي يدعم معيار Wi-Fi 6 الجديد و Bluetooth 5.0. المحول مزود بمنفذين USB من النوع C و USB 3.0 و HDMI 2.0 و مقابس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 مم وفتحة بطاقة microSD. أثناء التبريد هو نظام نشط مسؤول مع اثنين من المشجعين. كتلة الكمبيوتر المحمول هي 1.3 كجم. توفر البطارية 16 ساعة من عمر البطارية. سيتم عرض الطراز XPS 13 من Dell في الخريف بسعر 1000 دولار.


حصل الطراز XPS 15 العلوي على شاشة OLED مقاس 15 بوصة ومعالج فيديو NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 ومعالج Intel Core من الجيل التاسع. سعر العناصر الجديدة يبدأ من 1900 دولار.

Gadgets

Updated Laptops Transformers XPS 13 and XPS 15 from Dell


There is tough competition in the notebook market,forcing companies to constantly improve their devices. Dell introduced a new development at Computex 2019. Transformers laptops are made in a 2-in-1 form factor, and the Dell XPS 13 model first used the Intel Ice Lake processor, manufactured using 10-nanometer technology. A 360 degree rotating laptop lid turns the gadget into a tablet.


XPS 13 housing for the first time - aluminum, and on salewill come in black and white. The diagonal of the IPS touch screen is 13.4 inches (16:10) and it is equipped with a protective glass Gorilla Glass 5. Two resolution options are available: with a 4K display (3840 × 2400) and Full HD (1920 × 1200). Supported work with the stylus Dell Premium Active Pen.


The hardware is supported by processors.Intel Ice Lake line. Configuration available with Intel Core i3-1005, Intel Core i5-1035 or Intel Core i7-1065. The maximum amount of RAM 32 GB LPDDR4x SDRAM and main memory - 1 TB PCIe SSD. Graphics Cards - Intel Iris Plus or Intel UHD Graphics.

Communication is provided through the Killer module.AX1650, which supports the new standard Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.0. The transformer is equipped with 2x USB Type-C, USB 3.0, HDMI 2.0, 3.5 mm headphone jacks and a microSD card slot. During the cooling is responsible active system with two fans. The mass of the laptop is 1.3 kg. The battery provides 16 hours of battery life. Dell XPS 13 will be on sale in the fall at a price of $ 1,000.


The top model XPS 15 received a 15-inch OLED monitor, an NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650 video processor and an Intel Core 9th generation processor. The price of new items starts from 1900 dollars.