بحث

الأطعمة غير المغسولة يمكن أن تسبب موت التهاب السحايا.

ضرورة غسل الفواكه والخضروات من قبلالاستخدام لا يخلو من الأسباب - يمكن أن يكون الميكروبات ، أو حتى الرخويات والقواقع. في بلدان جنوب شرق آسيا وهاواي ، تعتبر هذه المخلوقات الصغيرة خطرة بشكل خاص لأنها يمكن أن تكون مصابة بالديدان الخيطية Angiostrongylus cantonensis ، والتي تخترق المخ وتسبب الالتهابات - وهذا يؤدي إلى موت الناس. في الآونة الأخيرة ، في ولاية هاواي ، أصيب ثلاثة سياح بمرض خطير.

وقد أعلن ممثلو المركز عن هذه الحالات.السيطرة على الأمراض CDC - سجلوا ثلاث حالات من الإصابة ، واحدة منها كانت بسبب تناول سبيكة الخام. على الأرجح ، تم تناوله عن طريق الصدفة ، إلى جانب الأطعمة غير المغسولة ، ولكن هناك حالات يتم فيها تناول الرخويات للحجة. بعد دخول جسم الإنسان ، وصل الطفيل إلى المخ وتسبب في التهاب السحايا.

الرخويات في الأطعمة غير المغسولة قاتلة.

وفقا ل CDC ، في الوقت الراهن فعالةلا توجد وسيلة لعلاج العدوى الطفيلية. تصبح الرخويات مصابة عندما يأكلون براز الفئران - لسبب وجيه يسمى "طفيل الفئران". تدخل الطفيليات في الكائنات الحية لدى القوارض عندما تأكل الرخويات المصابة - أي أن المرض ينتشر عبر دائرة سيئة للغاية.

في هذه اللحظة ، سلطات جزر هاوايأبلغ المسافرين بضرورة تناول الطعام المغسول فقط بمساعدة العلامات. يجب عليهم أيضًا العمل بجد لإبلاغ السكان الأصليين - فلا يمكن تقليل عدد الوفيات إلا بهذه الطريقة.

يجرؤ بسبب المنتجات غير مغسولة

وفقا للإحصاءات ، في عام 2017 ، بسبب الطفيليقتلت الدولة شخصين. بعد ذلك بعام ، ارتفع هذا العدد إلى 10 أشخاص - لقد كان العاملون في مجال الرعاية الصحية قد أطلقوا المنبه على وجه التحديد بسبب هذه القفزة الحادة. تم العثور على الرخويات المصابة حتى في ولاية فلوريدا ، لذلك يعتقد الباحثون أنه يمكنهم الوصول إلى بلدان أخرى. يعتبر سبب الانتشار هو تغير المناخ التدريجي.

يمكن لبعض الطفيليات التقاط الدماغ.ضحاياهم ، التي تحولهم إلى "الكسالى" الحقيقي. على سبيل المثال ، يرقات بعض الدبابير تلتقط جثث العناكب وتستخدمها لتطويرها في ظروف آمنة. مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا يمكن العثور عليها في المواد لدينا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فتأكد من الاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Research

Unwashed foods can cause meningitis death.

The need to wash fruits and vegetables beforeuse is not without grounds - they can be microbes, or even slugs and snails. In the countries of Southeast Asia and Hawaii, these tiny creatures are especially dangerous because they can be infected with the nematodes Angiostrongylus cantonensis, which penetrate into the brain and cause its inflammation - this causes people to die. Recently, in the state of Hawaii, three tourists were infected with a dangerous disease.

These cases were announced by representatives of the Center.CDC disease control - they recorded three cases of infection, one of which was due to eating a raw slug. Most likely, it was eaten by chance, along with unwashed foods, but there are cases when slugs are eaten for an argument. After entering the human body, the parasite got to the brain and caused meningitis.

Slugs in unwashed foods are deadly.

According to the CDC, at the moment effectiveThere is no way to cure parasite infection. Slugs become infected when they eat rat feces - for good reason it is called the “rat parasite”. Parasites get into rodents' organisms when they eat infected slugs - that is, the disease spreads through some extremely nasty circle.

At the moment, the authorities of the Hawaiian Islandsinform travelers about the need to eat only washed food with the help of signs. They should also work hard to inform the indigenous people - the number of deaths can be reduced only in this way.

Dare due to unwashed products

According to statistics, in 2017, due to the parasiteThe state killed 2 people. A year later, this number increased to 10 people - it was precisely because of such a sharp jump that the health care workers sounded the alarm. Infected slugs have been found even in Florida, so researchers believe that they can get to other countries. The reason for the spread is considered to be a gradual climate change.

Some parasites can so capture the brain.their victims, that turn them into real "zombies". For example, the larvae of some wasps capture the bodies of spiders and use them for development in safe conditions. More information about this can be found in our material.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, be sure to subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find materials that have not been published on the site!