الأدوات

سيتم تقديم معيار GPS III العالمي لجميع الهواتف الذكية في عام 2023 (3 صور)


نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS)نشرتها القوات الجوية الأمريكية منذ عام 1978. يعمل الجيل الثاني من GPSII حاليًا على تشغيل 32 قمرًا صناعيًا ، يبلغ متوسط ​​عمرها 7.5 عامًا. تصل دقة تحديد المواقع الآن إلى دائرة نصف قطرها من 5 إلى 10 أمتار. ومع ذلك ، فقد بدأ بالفعل نشر نظام GPS من الجيل الثالث ، مما سيتفوق بشكل كبير على الإصدار السابق من حيث موثوقية الإشارة وتغطية الجهاز ودقة تحديد المواقع.


سيتم تحديث GPSIII المحدثة فيالتردد L1C - طيف التردد المدني المتوافق مع أنظمة تحديد المواقع الوطنية: Galileo الأوروبية و Beidou الصينية و QZSS اليابانية. سيؤدي استخدام التردد الجديد إلى تغطية مائة بالمائة تقريبًا لجميع الهواتف الذكية المنتجة في العالم.


دقة تحديد المواقع ثلاثة أضعاف(1-3 متر) وسوف تصبح متاحة في الداخل. الأقمار الصناعية التي تعمل لصالح الجيش سوف تنقل إشارة 8 مرات أكثر أمنا. في المجموع ، سيكون للإصدار الثالث من GPS 9 أقمار صناعية ذات مدة خدمة مضاعفة تصل إلى 15 عامًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، بدأ نشر نظام GPSIII بالفعل في المدار - تم إطلاق سواتل Vespucci و Magellan. في يناير عام 2020 ، ستطلق SpaceX Falcon 9. القمر الصناعي الثالث في المدار. سيتم الانتهاء من الانتقال الكامل إلى GPSIII بحلول عام 2023. بعد ذلك ، سيبدأ نشر أقمار GPS IIIF بهوائيين - مدنيين وعسكريين (سيتم إيقاف تشغيل الأول في حالة حدوث تعارض).

المصدر: الاتجاهات الرقمية

Gadgets

Universal GPS III standard for all smartphones will be introduced in 2023 (3 photos)


Global Positioning System (GPS)deployed by the U.S. Air Force since 1978. Currently, the second generation of GPSII is operating, operating 32 satellites, the average life of which is 7.5 years. Positioning accuracy now reaches a radius of 5 to 10 meters. However, the deployment of a third-generation GPS system has already begun, which will significantly outperform the previous version in signal reliability, device coverage and positioning accuracy.


Updated GPSIII will be supported onfrequency L1C - civil frequency spectrum compatible with national positioning systems: European Galileo, Chinese Beidou and Japanese QZSS. Using the new frequency will lead to almost one hundred percent coverage of all smartphones produced in the world.


Positioning accuracy tripled(1-3 meters) and will become available indoors. The satellites working for the military will transmit the signal 8 times more secure. In total, the third version of GPS will have 9 satellites with a doubled up to 15 years service life. At present, the deployment of the GPSIII system has already begun in orbit - the Vespucci and Magellan satellites have been launched. In January 2020, SpaceX Falcon 9. It will launch a third satellite into orbit. A full transition to GPSIII will be completed by 2023. Next, the deployment of GPS IIIF satellites will begin with two antennas - civil and military (the first will be turned off in case of conflict).

Source: digitaltrends