بحث

تحت أي ظروف يمكن أن تكون المشجعين خطرة على الصحة؟

كان صيف عام 2019 واحداً من أكثر المدن سخونة فيالقصة كلها. تسببت درجة حرارة الهواء المرتفعة بشكل غير طبيعي في حرائق الغابات على نطاق واسع وأثرت على رفاهية الكثير من الناس - هل شعرت أيضًا بالتعب والصداع؟ لحسن الحظ ، كان من الممكن دائمًا الهروب من الحرارة الشديدة من خلال تشغيل مكيف الهواء أو المروحة ، ولكن هل هي آمنة للصحة؟ يعتقد علماء أستراليون أن المشجعين على الأقل يمكن أن يتسببوا في أضرار جسيمة للناس ، لأنهم في ظروف معينة يتعارضون مع قدرة الجسم على تحمل الحرارة بمفردهم.

يبدو أنه يمكن أن يكون أفضل من منعشتهب مروحة في غرفة خانق؟ صدقوني ، في ظروف معينة ، يمكن للمروحة العاملة تحويل الإقامة في غرفة خانقة إلى جحيم اختبار. لطالما أصرت منظمة الصحة العالمية على أنه عند درجات حرارة أعلى من 35 درجة مئوية ، فإن المشجعين يزيدون فقط الحمل على جسم الإنسان ، ويوجهون الهواء الساخن إليه. اتضح أنه عند استخدام المروحة ، يجب الانتباه إلى مستوى الرطوبة.

هل مروحة تبريد الغرفة؟

هذا مقتنع من قبل باحثين من سيدنيتقع الجامعة في أستراليا. لقد أجروا تجربة طلبوا فيها من 12 رجلاً صحياً ارتداء سراويل قصيرة والجلوس لمدة ساعتين في غرف ساخنة بهواء رطب (50٪) وهواء جاف (10٪). في البداية ، كانت المروحة تعمل في الغرف ، ولكن تم إيقاف تشغيلها في النصف الثاني من التجربة. لمقارنة حالة الأشخاص قبل التجربة وبعدها ، في البداية ، تم قياس درجة حرارة الجسم ومعدل ضربات القلب وضغط الدم ومعدل التعرق عند الرجال.

الهواء الرطب أكثر فائدة من الهواء الجاف أو استخدم جهاز ترطيب أو وضع وعاء من الماء في الغرفة!

مع تشغيل المروحة ، ودرجة حرارة الهواء فيهاكانت الغرف ذات الهواء الرطب 39.9 درجة ، ولكن بعد إيقاف التشغيل ، ارتفع إلى 40.3 درجة مئوية. كقاعدة عامة ، يشعر جسم الإنسان بدرجة الحرارة بشكل مختلف - يسمى هذا المؤشر "مؤشر الحمل الحراري" ويقدر بواسطة درجة حرارة المستقيم. أظهرت القياسات أنه وفقًا لمشاعر الرجال في الغرف ، كانت هناك حرارة تصل إلى 50 درجة.

إنه أمر مثير للاهتمام: اختراع المصريين القدماء سوف يستغني عن التكييف

تم تطوير الغرف ذات الهواء الجاف بالكاملشروط أخرى. كانت درجة حرارة الهواء مع تشغيل المروحة 47.2 درجة ، وعندما تم إيقاف تشغيله ، انخفضت فجأة إلى 46.7 درجة. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يشعر الرجال بالحرارة التي كانت في الغرف الرطبة - وفقًا لمشاعرهم ، كانت درجة الحرارة في الغرفة تساوي 46 درجة مئوية.

كيف تؤثر الحرارة على الشخص؟

سيكون من المنطقي إذا كان الرجال من أقلغرف ساخنة وجافة ، شعروا بتحسن - لكن لا ، كانت نتيجة الدراسة غير متوقعة. بمقارنة المؤشرات الصحية للرجال من غرفتين مختلفتين ، وجد العلماء أنه في غرفة ذات هواء رطب ومروحة ، شعر الناس بالراحة قدر الإمكان. لكن الرجال من الغرفة الجافة مع المروحة تحولوا إلى شعور سيء للغاية.

ربما إلى الجحيم مع المشجعين؟ لديك بالفعل مكيفات الهواء بحجم الهاتف الذكي

ما هي النتيجة؟ اتضح أنه يجب عدم تشغيل المروحة في الغرف ذات الهواء الجاف. إذا تجاوزت نسبة الرطوبة في الغرفة 50٪ ، يمكن تشغيل المروحة بأمان - ستبقى درجة حرارة الجسم عند مستوى مقبول ، ولن يصبح نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية متوتراً بشكل غير ضروري. في غرفة مبللة ، بالمناسبة ، من المهم شرب المزيد من الماء - لاحظ العلماء أن الرجال من هذه الغرفة كانوا يتعرقون كثيرًا. وبسبب التعرق الغزير ، يمكن أن يحدث الجفاف.

قرصة نفسك - إذا كنت تعاني من الجفاف ، فإن التجاعيد على الجلد لا تنطفئ على الفور

بحلول شهر أغسطس ، تكون درجة حرارة الهواء في روسيا ملحوظةانخفضت ، وعلى الأرجح ، المعلومات حول المعجبين ليست ذات صلة بعد. لكن نصيحة العلماء الأستراليين لا تزال جديرة بالتذكر وإخبار أصدقائك. يمكنك أيضًا تخويف أصدقائك من خلال الأخبار التي تفيد بأنه في عام 2030 سيبدأ عصر جليدي جديد على الأرض.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Research

Under what conditions can fans be hazardous to health?

The summer of 2019 was one of the hottest inthe whole story. The abnormally high air temperature caused large-scale forest fires and affected the well-being of many people - did you also feel tired and had a headache? Fortunately, it was always possible to escape from the sweltering heat by turning on the air conditioner or fan, but are they safe for health? Australian scientists believe that at least fans can cause severe harm to people, because under certain conditions they interfere with the body's ability to cope with heat on its own.

It would seem that it could be better than refreshingblowing fan in a stuffy room? Believe me, in certain conditions, a working fan can turn a stay in a stuffy room into a hell of a test. The World Health Organization has long insisted that at temperatures above 35 degrees Celsius, fans only increase the load on the human body, directing hot air at it. It turned out that when using a fan, you should pay attention to the level of humidity.

Does the fan cool the room?

This was convinced by researchers from SydneyUniversity located in Australia. They conducted an experiment in which they asked 12 healthy men to put on shorts and sit for two hours in hot rooms with moist (50%) and dry (10%) air. At first the fan worked in the rooms, but in the second half of the experiment it was turned off. To compare the state of people before and after the experiment, at the very beginning, the body temperature, heart rate, blood pressure, and sweating rate were measured in men.

Wet air is more useful than dry air, use humidifiers or put a bowl of water in the room!

With the fan running, the air temperature inrooms with moist air was 39.9 degrees, but after a shutdown, it rose to 40.3 degrees Celsius. As a rule, the human body feels the temperature differently - this indicator is called the "index of heat load" and is estimated by rectal temperature. Measurements showed that according to the feelings of men in the rooms there was a 50-degree heat.

It is interesting: The invention of the ancient Egyptians will do without air conditioning

The rooms with dry air have developed completelyother conditions. The air temperature with the fan turned on was 47.2 degrees, and when it was turned off, it suddenly dropped to 46.7 degrees. At the same time, the men did not feel the heat that was in the humid rooms - according to their feelings, the temperature in the room was equal to the same 46 degrees Celsius.

How does heat affect a person?

It would be logical if men from lesshot, dry rooms, they felt better - but no, the result of the study was unpredictable. By comparing the health indicators of men from two different rooms, scientists found that in a room with humid air and a fan on, people felt as comfortable as possible. But the men from the dry room with the fan turned on felt pretty bad.

Maybe to hell with the fans? Already have air conditioners the size of a smartphone

What is the result? It turns out that the fan should not be turned on in rooms with dry air. If the humidity in the room exceeds 50%, the fan can be safely turned on - the body temperature will be kept at an acceptable level, and the cardiovascular system will not become unnecessarily strained. In a wet room, by the way, it is important to drink more water - scientists noticed that the men from this room were sweating a lot. And due to profuse sweating, dehydration can occur.

Pinch yourself - if you are dehydrated, the crease on the skin does not smooth out right away

By August, the air temperature in Russia is noticeabledecreased and, most likely, fan information is not yet relevant. But the advice of Australian scientists is still worth remembering and telling your friends. You can also scare your friends with the news that in 2030 a new ice age will begin on Earth.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find materials that have not been published on the site!