الأدوات

سوف أوبر إنشاء جيش من الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية غير المأهولة (7 صور)


كما اتضح ، أوبر لا تنوي الحد منالعمل فقط على تطوير المركبات بدون طيار و aerotaxi. من خلال الاستفادة من حدث DIY Robocars في كاليفورنيا ، تحدث ممثلو الشركة عن تعيين فريق لقسم Micromobility Robotics الجديد ، والذي سيعمل على تعزيز الدراجات الكهربائية والدراجات البخارية المستقلة.

& مرات


الهدف هو استخدام حالياالتكنولوجيا لتحسين توافر الدراجات والدراجات البخارية ، مع زيادة الراحة الشاملة للعملاء من الخدمة. سيساعد هذا الاتجاه الشركة أيضًا على الترويج للبطاريات المقدمة في ديسمبر. بفضل التكنولوجيا الأوتوماتيكية ، لن تقوم الدراجات والدراجات البخارية بشحن نفسها فحسب ، بل ستعود تلقائيًا إلى مواقف عامة معينة للدراجات ، ولكنها ستعمل أيضًا على تبسيط عمل السائق من خلال الاضطلاع بوظائف الملاحة ، على سبيل المثال ، في مدينة أو منطقة غير مألوفة. يمكن أن تكون هذه الوظيفة مفيدة للسياح الذين يسعون لاستكشاف أكبر عدد من مناطق الجذب في المنطقة التي تمت زيارتها.

قسم جديد من Micromobility الروبوتات ،التي تعد جزءًا من مجموعة Jump التي تعمل في خدمة تأجير الاسم نفسه للدراجات الكهربائية والدراجات البخارية الكهربائية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ستكون واحدة من خطوات الشركة لإنشاء "منصة التنقل الحضرية". وفقًا للمدير العام لأوبر داري خسروفشخي ، تعد المركبات ذات العجلتين أكثر ملاءمة للنقل الحضري ، لأنها تشغل مساحة أقل ، ولكن اكتسبت شعبية متزايدة في السنوات الأخيرة.


المصدر: techcrunch.com

Gadgets

Uber will create an army of unmanned electric bikes and scooters (7 photos)


As it turned out, Uber does not intend to limit itsbusiness development only unmanned vehicles and aerotaxi. Taking advantage of the DIY Robocars event in California, company representatives spoke about recruiting a team to the new Micromobility Robotics division, which will promote autonomous electric bicycles and scooters.

& times


The goal is to use offlinetechnology to improve the availability of bicycles and scooters, while increasing the overall convenience for customers of the service. This direction will also help the company to promote the batteries presented in December. Thanks to automated technology, bicycles and scooters will not only charge themselves, automatically returning to certain public bicycle parking, but they will also simplify the driver’s work by taking on navigation functions, for example, in an unfamiliar city or area. The function can also be useful for tourists seeking to explore the maximum number of attractions of the region visited.

The new division of Micromobility Robotics,which is part of the Jump group engaged in the same-name rental service of electric bikes and electric scooters in the USA, will be one of the company's steps to create a “urban mobility platform”. According to the Director General of Uber Dary Khosrovshakhi, two-wheeled vehicles are more suitable for urban transport, since they take up less space, but have gained increasing popularity in recent years.


Source: techcrunch.com