تكنولوجيا

الطائرات بدون طيار تعلم كيفية تفادي الطائرات

المركبات الجوية غير المأهولة التيفي الخدمة مع سلاح الجو الملكي في المملكة المتحدة ، وسيتم دعمها من قبل نظام تجنب الاصطدام الجوي. سيسمح ذلك للجهاز بالطيران دون مشاكل مع الرحلات الجوية المدنية في نفس المجال الجوي. تم منح عقد تزويد الطائرات بدون طيار بهذه التقنية إلى شركة General Atomics الأمريكية.

لا يسمح للطائرات بدون طيار الحديثة لالرحلات الجوية في المجال الجوي المشترك مع الطائرات ، لأن خطر الاصطدام بين طائرتين لا يزال مرتفعا جدا. مع الطائرات بدون طيار ، ستصبح كثافة الحركة الجوية عالية جدًا ، مما قد يشكل عقبة أمام الرحلة الآمنة للشحنات وطائرات الركاب.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تطوير الصناعة قد ولدت جديدةتحتاج ، وبالتالي ، فإن أول لدعم النظام سوف تتلقى طائرات بدون طيار حامي RG Mk.1. سوف يساعد الكائنات على تحديد الموقع المكاني للطائرات وغيرها من الطائرات بدون طيار ، وحساب مسار الرحلة لتجنب الاصطدامات وليس فقط. على الأرجح ، سيتم بناء محطة الرادار على الوضع الجوي.

بينما رحلة المركبات الجوية بدون طيارالأجهزة لا يزال مسموحا به ، فإن المشكلة الرئيسية للطيران تبقى الطائرات بدون طيار "المستهلك". تقدم DJI أكثر في هذا الاتجاه ، قال خبير الطائرات بدون طيار والمشارك في السباق المحترف ميخائيل كوروليف إلى Hi-News.ru

نظام تجنب العقبات الآنمثبتة على جميع الطائرات الجديدة من DJI. بمساعدتها ، تطير الطائرات بدون طيار حول العقبات - الكاميرات وأجهزة الاستشعار على طول المحيط تساعدهم في ذلك. تثبيت مثل هذا الجهاز محلية الصنع هو ببساطة مستحيل.

جميع أنظمة DJI المهنية وما شابه ذلكلديهم خرائط مطار مدمجة ، لذلك لا يمكن رفعها في الهواء أثناء تواجدهم في منطقة غير آمنة. الطائرات بدون طيار ببساطة لا تقلع في هذا المجال ، والقرصنة مثل هذا النظام أمر صعب للغاية ، حتى غير واقعي.

في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن إطلاق حتى طائرة بدون طيار من DJI ، على سبيل المثال ، بالقرب من المنزل على ارتفاع كبير (يصل إلى 2500 متر) ، وهناك بالفعل تصادم مع طائرة تبدو أكثر واقعية.

</ p>

الشيء الرئيسي ، في رأي كوروليف ، هو حماية الطائرات من الأجسام الصغيرة ، وليس منع الطائرات من الطيران.

أي طائرة بدون طيار محلية الصنع يمكن أن تطير في أي مكان. ومن الصعب فعل شيء معها ، خاصة إذا كان مجرد جهاز لا يتحكم فيه أي شخص عن بعد. مثل الرادار التوافه فقط لن يرى. من المهم هنا تزويد الطائرة بأنفسها بنظام التعرف على الأشياء الصغيرة.

في ديسمبر 2018 ، مطار جاتويك في جنوب إنجلترالم يعمل لمدة 36 ساعة بسبب ظهور طائرات بدون طيار فجأة في السماء. بسبب خطر تصادم طائرة ركاب مع الطائرات بدون طيار ، تم إلغاء حوالي 1000 رحلة ، ونتيجة لذلك اضطر أكثر من 140،000 شخص إلى الانتظار عشرات الساعات لاستئناف العمل.

الطائرات بدون طيار تحلق بالقرب من المطارات تشكل خطرا حقا. تواجه طائرة بدون طيار صغيرة ، قد تحطم الطائرة.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن العلوم والتكنولوجيا؟ اشترك في قناتنا في Yandex.Dzen ، حيث يتم نشر المواد غير الموجودة على الموقع!

Technology

UAVs teach how to dodge airplanes

Unmanned aerial vehicles thatare in service with the Royal Air Force of the United Kingdom, will be supported by a system of air collision avoidance. This will allow the apparatus to fly without problems with civil flights in the same airspace. The contract for equipping drones with this technology was awarded to the American company General Atomics.

Modern drones are not allowed toflights in common airspace with aircraft, since the risk of a collision between two aircraft remains very high. With drones, air traffic density will become very high, which can be an obstacle to the safe flight of cargo and passenger aircraft.

However, the development of the industry has generated a newneed, therefore, the first to support the system will receive drones Protector RG Mk.1. It will help objects to determine the spatial position of airplanes and other UAVs, calculate the flight path for avoiding collisions and not only. Most likely, the radar station will be based on the air situation.

While the flight of unmanned aerial vehiclesdevices can still be authorized, the main problem for aviation remain "consumer" drones. DJI advanced further in this direction, said drones expert and professional racing participant Mikhail Korolev to Hi-News.ru.

Obstacle avoidance system nowInstalled on all new drones from DJI. With its help, drones fly around obstacles - cameras and sensors along the perimeter help them in this. Installing such a homemade device is simply impossible.

All professional DJI systems and similarthey have built-in airport maps, so they cannot be lifted into the air while in an unsafe area. Drones simply do not take off in this area, and hacking such a system is very difficult, even unrealistic.

At the same time, even the drone from DJI can be launched, for example, near the house to a huge height (up to 2,500 meters), and there already a collision with an airplane looks more realistic.

</ p>

The main thing, in the opinion of Korolev, is to protect airplanes from small objects, and not to prohibit drones from flying.

Any homemade drone can fly anywhere. And it’s difficult to do something with it, especially if it’s just an apparatus that is not controlled by anyone remotely. Radar like trivia just will not see. Here it is more important to equip the aircraft themselves with a recognition system of small objects.

In December 2018, Gatwick Airport in the south of Englanddid not work for 36 hours due to drones suddenly appearing in the sky. Because of the danger of a collision of passenger aircraft with UAVs, about 1000 flights were canceled, as a result of which more than 140,000 people were forced to wait dozens of hours to resume work.

UAVs flying near airports are really dangerous. Faced with a small drone, the plane may crash.

Want to know more about science and technology? Subscribe to our channel in Yandex.Dzen, where materials are published that are not on the site!