تكنولوجيا

ستطلق شركتان خاصتان إطلاقهما المداري الأول هذا العام.

يبدو أن الصين تسارع وتيرة التنمية لهابرنامج الفضاء ليس فقط على مستوى الدولة ، ولكن أيضا محاولة للعثور على مكانته في قطاع خدمات الفضاء الخاصة. ستقوم شركتان ناشبتان من الصين بتنفيذ أول إطلاقات مدارية خلال النصف الأول من هذا العام ، وفقًا لتقرير موقع SpaceNews. وسيساهم نجاح هذه الإطلاقات في تطوير قطاع الفضاء الخاص الصيني المتنامي وسيمكن من فرض المنافسة على الشركات الخاصة الأخرى التي تقدم خدماتها لإطلاق الأقمار الصناعية المدمجة في مدار قريب من الأرض.

شركة بكين OneSpace Technology ،تأسست في عام 2015 ، ستطلق أول إطلاق لسيارة الإطلاق OS-M التي يبلغ طولها 19 مترًا بالفعل في نهاية شهر مارس. من المتوقع أن تكون الحاملة ذات المراحل الأربعة قادرة على نقل شحنتين إلى الفضاء ، لم يتم الكشف عن تفاصيلها بعد. في الوقت الحالي ، من المعروف أن كتلة شحنة واحدة هي 205 كجم. سيتم تسليمه إلى مدار أرضي منخفض ، والثاني الذي يزن 73 كيلوغرامًا ، وسيتم إرساله إلى مدار متزامن مع الشمس (مدار مركز الأرض مع هذه المعلمات التي يمر بها كائن فوق أي نقطة على سطح الأرض في نفس الوقت المحلي تقريباً) .

مع الإطلاق الناجح لهذه الشركة الصاروخية OneSpaceسوف تكون قادرة على أن تصبح أول شركة فضاء صينية خاصة تمكنت من إطلاق إطلاق مداري. في الوقت نفسه ، يفيد مصدر الأخبار أنه على أي حال ، لن تكون هذه هي المحاولة الأولى بين الشركات الناشئة في الفضاء الصينية لإجراء أول إطلاق فضائي كامل. على سبيل المثال ، في شهر أكتوبر من العام الماضي ، أطلقت شركة لاندسباس الصينية لبدء التشغيل مركبة الإطلاق Zhuque-1 ، لكنها لم تنجح - المرحلة الثالثة من الصاروخ ، إلى جانب حمولة ، قمر صناعي مضغوط Weila-1 يزن 10-30 كيلوغرام من التلفزيون الصيني المركزي ، المحيط الهندي. ستقوم Landspace بمحاولة أخرى في عام 2020. ترغب الشركة في إطلاق صاروخ ثنائي الأضخم وأكثر تكلفة.

خطط كبيرة لعام 2019

بالإضافة إلى OneSpace ، هناك خطط كبيرة لعام 2019 قيد الإنشاءشركة الفضاء الخاصة الأخرى هي iSpace التي تأسست قبل عامين فقط. تخطط بدء التشغيل لإطلاق مركبة الإطلاق Hyperbola-1 في النصف الأول من العام. سيتعين على صاروخ يصل ارتفاعه إلى 20 مترًا وقطره 1.4 متر إدخال حمولة 150 كيلوغرامًا في مدار متزامن مع الشمس طوله 700 كيلومتر.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشركتين العام الماضيأجرت اختبارات اختبار شبه مدارية ناجحة. تم إطلاق النموذج الأولي لحاملها الخفيف الوزن Hyperbola-1Z من شركة iSpace التي تم تصنيعها في 5 سبتمبر. وصل إلى ارتفاع 108 كم. بعد يومين ، أجرت OneSpace إطلاقًا ناجحًا دون مداري لحامل الوقود الصلب OS-X1.

يمكنك أن ترى أدناه لقطات لإطلاق مركبة الإطلاق المدمجة OS-X1 ، التي تم الحصول عليها من قمر الاستشعار عن بعد الصيني متعدد الوظائف Jilin-1.

حقا يا إلهي ، إطلاق جيلين -1 قمر صناعي فيديو إطلاق @ OneSpace01 OS-X1 في JSLC ظهر اليوم. pic.twitter.com/KposRHZc4D

- دافنغ كاو (@ دافنغكاو) 7 سبتمبر 2018

</ p>

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Technology

Two private companies will launch their first orbital launches this year.

It seems that China is accelerating the pace of development of itsspace program not only at the state level, but also trying to find its niche in the sector of private space services. Two startups from China are going to implement their first orbital launches during the first half of this year, reports the portal SpaceNews. The success of these launches will contribute to the development of the growing Chinese private space sector and will allow competition to be imposed on other private companies providing their services for the launch of compact satellites into near-earth orbit.

Beijing company OneSpace Technology,founded in 2015, it is going to launch the first launch of its 19-meter OS-M launch vehicle already at the end of March. It is expected that the four-stage carrier will be able to bring into space two cargo, details of which have not yet been disclosed. At the moment it is known that the mass of one cargo is 205 kilograms. It is going to be delivered to a low earth orbit, the second, weighing 73 kilograms, is going to be sent to a sun-synchronous orbit (a geocentric orbit with such parameters that an object on it passes over any point on the earth's surface at approximately the same local solar time) .

With the successful launch of this rocket company OneSpacewill be able to become the first private Chinese space company that managed to launch an orbital launch. At the same time, the source of the news reports that in any case this will not be the first attempt among Chinese space startups to conduct the first full-fledged space launch. For example, in October last year, the Chinese start-up Landspace launched its launch vehicle Zhuque-1, but it was unsuccessful - the third stage of the rocket, together with a payload, a compact satellite Weila-1 weighing 10-30 kilograms belonging to China Central Television, collapsed into Indian Ocean. Landspace is going to make another attempt in 2020. The company wants to launch a larger and more expensive two-stage rocket.

Big plans for 2019

In addition to OneSpace, big plans for 2019 are buildinganother private space company is iSpace, founded just two years ago. The startup plans to launch its launch vehicle Hyperbola-1 in the first half of the year. A rocket with a height of 20 meters and a diameter of 1.4 meters will have to bring a payload of 150 kilograms into a 700-km sun-synchronous orbit.

It should be noted that both companies last yearconducted successful suborbital test launches. The launch of the prototype of its lightweight carrier Hyperbola-1Z company iSpace made September 5. He reached a height of 108 km. Two days later, OneSpace conducted a successful suborbital launch of its solid-propellant carrier OS-X1.

Below you can see footage of the launch of the compact launch vehicle OS-X1, obtained by the multi-functional Chinese remote sensing satellite Jilin-1.

Truly god view, Jilin-1 video satellite shot @ OneSpace01 OS-X1 rocket’s launch at JSLC this noon. pic.twitter.com/KposRHZc4D

- dafeng cao (@dafengcao) September 7, 2018

</ p>

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.