الأدوات

اثنين من الهواتف الذكية ميزانية طويلة اللعب من BQ


أصدرت BQ نموذجين المنخفضة نهاية.الهواتف الذكية من سلسلة Strike Power - BQ 5514L و BQ-5514G. كما يمكنك أن تخمن من الاسم - تم تصميم هذه الهواتف الذكية في المقام الأول لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الحكم الذاتي.

الخصائص التقنية ل BQ-5514L (5514G):
- الشاشة: 5.45 بوصة IPS HD + 1440 * 720. 18: 9 نسبة الارتفاع
- المعالج: MediaTek 6739ww ، 1.3 جيجاهرتز (MediaTek 6580P 1.3 جيجاهرتز)
- الذاكرة: 1 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 8 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية + MicroSD حتى 128 جيجابايت (فتحة منفصلة)
- الشبكات: شبكة WiFi 5 جيجاهرتز ، 2 جيجا ، الجيل الثالث ، نطاق 4G 1،3،7،20 ثنائي LTE (2G / 3G)
- الباقي: GPS ، Glonass ، Micro-USB ، OTG ، 3.5 جاك ، ماسحة البصمات ، Bluetooth 4.0 ، راديو FM
- فتحات لبطاقات SIM: 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
- الكاميرا: 13/8 MP
- نظام التشغيل: Android 8.1 GO Edition
- البطارية: 5000 مللي أمبير
الأبعاد: 146.5 * 71 * 10.4 مم ، 175 جرام.


تتوفر الهواتف الذكية في خمسة ألوان - الأسود والذهب والرمادي والفضي والأحمر.

كلا طرازات الهواتف الذكية تأتي في "Spartanمجموعة كاملة ". في المربع ، بالإضافة إلى الهاتف الذكي (مع فيلم الحماية الذي تم لصقه بالفعل على الشاشة) ، يمكنك العثور فقط على التعليمات ومقطع لصينية بطاقة SIM وكابل MicroUSB وشاحن 1.5A.
على الرغم من حقيقة أن الهاتف الذكي من الميزانيةالجزء ، لا يشعر "حشرجة صينية". على الرغم من الإشارة إلى أن الجسم معدن (غير قابل للفصل) ، إلا أن هناك شعورًا بأن الغطاء الخلفي مصنوع من البلاستيك. تضيف بطارية 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة الوزن والصلابة إلى الهاتف الذكي. على الرغم من سمك 10.4 مم المشار إليه ، فإن الهاتف الذكي لا يشعر "بسماكة". على العكس من ذلك ، فهي مريحة تمامًا في اليد نظرًا لأبعادها المدمجة وزواياها الزاوية.

هذا هو الوقت المناسب عند ما يقرب من خمسةبدأنا النظر في نصف بوصة - مضغوط ، على الرغم من أنني أتذكر الأوقات التي نظر فيها الأشخاص إلى 4.3 بوصة بدون فهم وأسئلة - كيف نحافظ عليها وما هو الجيب المناسب لها.


الشاشة لديها زوايا مشاهدة جيدة جدا ، مثلعلى المصفوفات IPS لائقة. دقة HD + (1440 × 720) تبدو رائعة ، بكسل غير مرئية. زوايا العرض لها تقريب. لا توجد فائدة عملية من ذلك ، لكنها تبدو أنيقة. لا توجد تخفيضات ، "ثقوب" و "قطرات". يمكن للشاشة التعرف على ما يصل إلى 5 لمسات متزامنة.

فوق الشاشة هو المتكلم ،الكاميرا مع فلاش ومستشعر القرب. على الجانب الخلفي يوجد مكبر الصوت الرئيسي (وليس الموقع الأكثر نجاحًا) وماسحة ضوئية لبصمات الأصابع. سرعة التعرف على المطبوعات متواضعة للغاية والكفاءة حوالي 50/50. في كثير من الأحيان ، عليك أن تضغط بإصبعك 2-3 مرات حتى يتعرف الهاتف الذكي عليه - وهي النتيجة القياسية لمعظم الهواتف الذكية ذات الميزانية المحدودة.

في النهاية يوجد مقبس سماعة رأس بحجم 3.5 ملم وميكروفون ومنفذ microUSB مع دعم OTG وأزرار طاقة وحجم ، بالإضافة إلى درج لبطاقتي SIM وبطاقة ذاكرة MicroSD.

اثنين من الكاميرات ، قادرون على التصوير ، وكتابة الفيديو. لا يوجد شيء غير عادي فيها ، حسنًا ، باستثناء وميض شخصي لكل كاميرا. يمكن مشاهدة الصور عينة أدناه.

لكن وحدات الهوائي تتفاجأ جدًا - فهي قوية جدًا. ما هو واي فاي ، ما هو GPS. تم اكتشافه بشكل مثالي والهاتف الذكي يحتفظ باتصاله بالأسنان حتى آخره ، عندما تكون بقية الهواتف الذكية تبحث بالفعل عن الشبكة.

كان قلب الهاتف الذكي مجموعة شرائح MediaTek 6739wwالطرازات 5514L (4G) ، وفي الطراز 5514G (3G) - MTK 6580P. التردد متطابق - 1.3 جيجا هرتز وبسرعة يعملون بالتساوي تقريبا. مجموعات الرقاقات قديمة جدًا وضعيفة وليست اقتصادية.

تمت مناقشة كل شيء غير مهم بالفعل ، الآنانتقل إلى الجزء الذي فكرت فيه كل هذه الأجهزة. تم تجهيز كلا النموذجين ببطارية غير قابلة للإزالة بسعة 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وحتى مع مراعاة الشرائح غير الاقتصادية - تبين أن الهواتف الذكية تتمتع بالحكم الذاتي.
إذا كنت تستخدم الهاتف الذكي كطالب يصل إلى 5-10دقائق من المكالمات في اليوم (شبكة 3G / 4G ، يتم توصيل WiFi بشكل متقطع ، يتم استخدام الشاشة فقط للاتصال ووجهات النظر النادرة للإشعارات والرسائل النصية القصيرة) - عمر بطارية يصل إلى 7-10 أيام.


مشاهدة فيلم (BDRip في MX Player ، سطوع 30 ٪ (زائدة عن الحاجة للاستخدام العادي)) يسقط البطارية في 16 ساعة و 16 دقيقة.
مؤشر الكمبيوتر الشخصي مارك يحسب الحكم الذاتي فقط11 ساعة و 44 دقيقة ، والسبب على الأرجح ، هو مجموعة شرائح ضعيفة عملت كل هذا الوقت تحت حمولة 100٪. هذا مؤشر على أنه حتى لو قمت بتعذيب الأداة ، فسيكون ذلك كافياً لمدة 10-13 ساعات من الشاشة.


تم تثبيت الهاتف الذكي عارية أندرويد 8.1 Go Edition ، المصممة خصيصًا للهواتف الذكية ذات الميزانية المحدودة ، لكن بدا لي أنها تعمل بشكل أسوأ من نظام Android العادي. التطبيقات الرئيسية من Google أخف وزنًا وتستهلك ذاكرة أقل ، لكن الناس يستخدمون تطبيقات الطرف الثالث التي تزداد سمنة ودسمًا يوميًا. من خلال تثبيت WhatsApp أو Viber نفسه على هاتفك الذكي ، فإننا ننفي على الفور جميع مزايا Android Go.


يتوفر أيضًا برنامج جهة خارجية من BQ ، وباستثناء متصفح Yandex ، يمكن حذف كل شيء. إن متصفح Yandex ، إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة إليه ، يمكن تعطيله وإخفائه من قائمة التطبيقات.

حقيقة أن BQ قدمت تجريبيا ضمانة إلكترونية من خلال تطبيق الضمان الإلكتروني كانت مثيرة للاهتمام أيضًا.


يجب أن يكون الهاتف الذكي حسب ذوق أولئك الذينالاستقلالية أكثر أهمية ، وجميع وظائف الهاتف الذكي ثانوية (مطلوبة ، ولكن لا تستخدم كثيرًا أو لا تستخدم بالكامل). نعم ، على الهاتف الذكي ، يمكنك قراءة مقاطع الفيديو ومشاهدتها واستعراض مواقع الويب والاستماع إلى الموسيقى وإجراء المكالمات وتوزيع يوم الإنترنت بالكامل على أجهزة أخرى بشكل مريح وفي نفس الوقت كتابة مسارات GPS أثناء سفرك حول بلد / مدينة غير معروفة.

من الأفضل عدم الاعتماد على المزيد. للعب سوف تتحول إلى ذلك في الألعاب البدائية. سيؤثر نقص RAM على العمل مع التطبيقات الثقيلة. إذا كان لدى هذا "الطفل" غيغابايت ثاني من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، فسيكون هذا خيارًا مثاليًا للميزانية.

Gadgets

Two budget long-playing smartphones from BQ


BQ has released two low-end models.Strike Power series smartphones - BQ 5514L and BQ-5514G. As you can guess from the name - these smartphones are primarily designed for maximum autonomy.

Technical characteristics of BQ-5514L (5514G):
- Screen: 5.45 ’’ IPS HD + 1440 * 720. 18: 9 aspect ratio
- Processor: MediaTek 6739ww, 1.3 GHz (MediaTek 6580P 1.3 GHz)
- Memory: 1 GB of RAM and 8 GB of internal + MicroSD up to 128 GB (separate slot)
- Networks: WiFi 5 GHz, 2G, 3G, 4G Band 1,3,7,20 Dual LTE (2G / 3G)
- The rest: GPS, Glonass, Micro-USB, OTG, 3.5 Jack, fingerprint scanner, Bluetooth 4.0, FM radio
- Slots for SIM cards: 2 pcs.
- Camera: 13/8 MP
- Operating System: Android 8.1 GO Edition
- Battery: 5000 mAh
- Dimensions: 146.5 * 71 * 10.4 mm, 175 grams.


Smartphones are available in five colors - black, gold, gray, silver, red.

Both models of smartphones come in "Spartancomplete set ". In the box, in addition to the smartphone (with the protective film already pasted on the screen), you can only find instructions, a clip for a SIM card tray, a MicroUSB cable and a 1.5A charger.
Despite the fact that the smartphone from the budgetsegment, it is not felt "Chinese rattle". Although it is indicated that the body is (non-separable) metal, but there is a feeling that the back cover is plastic. The 5000 mAh battery adds weight and solidity to the smartphone. Despite the indicated thickness of 10.4mm, the smartphone does not feel “thick”. On the contrary, it is quite comfortable in the hand due to its compact dimensions and angled corners.

That is the time when almost fiveWe began to consider half inches - compact, although I remember the times when people looked at 4.3 inches with incomprehension and questions - how to keep it and what pocket it would fit.


The screen has very good viewing angles, likeon decent IPS matrices. HD + resolution (1440 x 720) looks great on it, pixels are not visible. The corners of the display have roundings. There is no practical benefit from this, but it looks neat. There are no cuts, “holes” and “droplets”. The screen can recognize up to 5 simultaneous touches.

Above the screen is a speaker,camera with flash and proximity sensor. On the reverse side is the main speaker (not the most successful location) and a fingerprint scanner. The speed of recognition of prints is very modest and the efficiency is about 50/50. Very often you have to lean your finger 2-3 times for the smartphone to recognize it - the standard result for most budget smartphones.

At the ends there is a 3.5mm headphone jack, microphone, microUSB port with OTG support, power and volume buttons, as well as a tray for 2 SIM cards and a MicroSD memory card.

Two cameras, are able to photograph, write video. There is nothing unusual in them, well, except for a personal flash of each of the cameras. Sample photos can be seen below.

But the antenna modules are very surprised - they are very powerful. What is wifi, what is gps. It is caught perfectly and the smartphone keeps its connection with teeth to the last, when the rest of the smartphones are already in search of the network.

The heart of the smartphone was the MediaTek 6739ww chipset formodels 5514L (4G), and in the model 5514G (3G) - MTK 6580P. The frequency is identical - 1.3 GHz and in speed they work approximately equally. Chipsets are already quite old, weak and not economical.

Everything uninteresting has already been discussed, nowgo to the part for which all these devices thought. Both models are equipped with a non-removable battery with a capacity of 5000 mAh, and even taking into account non-economical chipsets - the smartphones turned out to be truly autonomous.
If you use a smartphone as a dialer up to 5-10minutes of calls per day (3G / 4G network, WiFi is connected sporadically, the screen is used only for dialing and rare views of notifications and SMS) - 7-10 days of battery life.


Watching a movie (BDRip in MX Player, brightness 30% (redundant for normal use)) drops the battery in 16 hours and 16 minutes.
A benchmark PC Mark counted autonomy only11 hours and 44 minutes, which is caused, most likely, by a weak chipset that has worked all this time under a 100% load. This is an indicator that even if you torment the gadget, then in any case it will be enough for 10-13 hours of the screen.


The smartphone is installed naked Android 8.1 Go Edition, designed specifically for budget smartphones, but it seemed to me that it works worse than regular Android. The main applications from Google are really lighter and take less memory, but people use third-party applications that are getting fatter and fatter every day. By installing the same WhatsApp or Viber on your smartphone, we immediately negate all the advantages of Android Go.


Third-party software from BQ is also available, and with the exception of the Yandex browser, everything can be deleted. And the Yandex browser, if it is not needed, can be disabled and hidden from the list of applications.

The fact that BQ experimentally introduced an electronic guarantee through the eGarantee application was also interesting.


The smartphone should be to the taste of those whoautonomy is more important, and all other smartphone functions are secondary (needed, but not used often or not in full). Yes, on a smartphone you can comfortably read, watch videos, browse websites, listen to music, make calls, distribute the whole Internet day to other devices and at the same time write GPS tracks while you, for example, travel around an unfamiliar country / city.

It is better not to count on more. To play it will turn out that in primitive games. A lack of RAM will affect the work with heavy applications. If this “baby” had a second gigabyte of RAM, it would be an ideal budget option.