الفضاء

أظهرت تويوتا روبوتًا بشريًا لغزو الفضاء

الشركة اليابانية تويوتا معروفة للكثيرينمن أكبر شركات صناعة السيارات في العالم ، ولكن في الواقع في مجال اهتمامات الشركة ليس فقط إنتاج السيارات. على سبيل المثال ، قدم سكان أرض الشمس المشرقة مؤخرًا روبوت الإنسان T-HR3 ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لغزو الفضاء.

في الواقع ، فإن نطاق الروبوت T-HR3لا يمتد فقط إلى الفضاء الخارجي. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا على الأرض كإنسان آلي للإغاثة في حالات الكوارث ، والإغاثة في حالات الطوارئ ، في أماكن ذات درجات حرارة منخفضة للغاية وعالية وإشعاع خلفي مرتفع.

T-HR3 لديه تنسيق جيد للغاية من الحركات. للسيطرة على الجهاز يستخدم الواقع الافتراضي. لإعطاء الأوامر ، يجب على المشغل الجلوس على كرسي خاص وارتداء خوذة VR. بعد ذلك ، يبدأ الروبوت في نسخ جميع تحركات الشخص على الكرسي. يتم تضمين أجهزة استشعار خاصة في الكرسي ، والتي تقرأ بدقة جميع حركات المشغل.

في الوقت الحالي ، لم تبدأ تويوتا الإنتاج ،ولكن في المستقبل يريد اليابانيون وضع إنشاء مثل هذه الروبوتات على الدفق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقود تويوتا التطور في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي ، لذلك لا يمكننا استبعاد أن نماذج T-HR3 الجديدة ستتعلم في المستقبل القريب الاستغناء عن المساعدة البشرية. من الضروري أيضًا أن نذكر حقيقة أن ممثلي تويوتا قد حملوا أيضًا مقطع فيديو يوضح عمل الروبوت على الشبكة.

</ p>

Space

Toyota showed a humanoid robot to conquer space

Japanese company Toyota is known to many as oneof the world's largest automakers, but in fact in the sphere of interests of the corporation is not only the production of cars. For example, recently residents of the Land of the Rising Sun presented the humanoid robot T-HR3, which can be used to conquer space.

In fact, the scope of the robot T-HR3extends not only to outer space. It can also be used on Earth as a robot for disaster relief, emergency relief, in places with extremely low and high temperatures and high radiation background.

T-HR3 has very good coordination of movements. To control the machine uses a virtual reality. To give commands, the operator must sit in a special chair and wear a VR helmet. After that, the robot begins to copy all the movements of the person in the chair. Special sensors are built into the chair, which very accurately read all the movements of the operator.

At the moment, Toyota has not started production,but in the future the Japanese want to put the creation of such robots on stream. In addition, Toyota leads the development in the field of artificial intelligence, so we can not exclude that in the near future the new T-HR3 models will learn to do without human help. Also it is necessary to mention the fact that representatives of Toyota have also uploaded a video demonstrating the work of the robot to the Network.

</ p>