عام

سيارة تويوتا مغطاة بألواح شمسية ومشحونة أثناء التنقل

تقريبا كل صناعة السياراتتنتج نماذج بمحركات كهربائية ، ولكن هناك القليل من المخاطر لتزويدها بألواح شمسية لإعادة الشحن المستمر للبطارية. كانت تويوتا أحد أكثر الأرواح الشجاعة النادرة في هذا المجال ، حيث استخدمت الطاقة الشمسية لتشغيل الكمبيوتر الموجود على متنها وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية في بعض النماذج الأولية لسياراتها. الآن ذهب المصنع أبعد من ذلك وقام بتطوير سيارة Prius الهجينة مع الألواح الشمسية على الغطاء والسقف والجذع. سيتم استخدام الطاقة المولدة لتشغيل المحرك الكهربائي.

وفقا للشركة ، في يوم واحدالتعرض للشمس ، تولد السيارة قدرًا من الكهرباء يكفي للسفر 44.5 كيلومترًا. خلال الرحلات ، ستكون الألواح الشمسية قادرة على زيادة مدى السيارة إلى 56.3 كيلومتر. بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص ، قد تبدو هذه المؤشرات غير مهمة ، لكن معظم السائقين يسافرون مسافة أصغر بكثير كل يوم ، لذلك يجب أن تكون الطاقة كافية.

سيارة تويوتا مع الألواح الشمسية

بالطبع ، الزيادة في احتياطي الطاقة ستكون مباشرةتعتمد على منطقة استخدام السيارة. إذا كان المالك يعيش في منطقة ذات طقس غائم في الغالب ، فلن يكون هناك فائدة تذكر من الألواح الشمسية. لكن سائقي السيارات من البلدان الحارة سيكونون قادرين على تحمل تكاليف شحن السيارة بشكل متكرر أقل ، وبالتالي توفير المال.

في الوقت الحالي ، الشركة غير مستعدة للإصدارالطراز Prius للبيع ، لكنه يخطط لاختباره في أجزاء مختلفة من طوكيو. في هذه الحالة ، ستساعد الشركة NEDO و Sharp - من المهم بالنسبة لهما معرفة درجة كفاءة الألواح الشمسية. في المستقبل ، ترغب الشركة المصنعة في تجهيز جميع سياراتهم بها - ومع ذلك ، سيكونون قادرين على تشغيل مكيف الهواء ونظام الصوت والمعدات الأخرى التي تستهلك الكهرباء.

منافس تسلا يشحن البطارية أثناء التنقل

ليست هذه هي السيارة الأولى مع الألواح الشمسية وراءاخر مرة في الآونة الأخيرة ، قدمت الشركة الهولندية Lightyear منافسًا لسيارات Tesla ، وهي أيضًا قادرة على شحن بطارية أثناء التنقل. لمدة ساعة واحدة في الشمس ، تزيد السيارة من المدى بمتوسط ​​12 كم. في الصيف ، يمكن أن يصل هذا الرقم إلى 30 كيلومترًا في اليوم ، ولكن في فصل الشتاء ، ستصل الزيادة في احتياطي الطاقة إلى 7 كيلومترات فقط.

يوصى بقراءة: تسلا لديها منافس جديد. مع احتياطي طاقة كبير ، وحتى على الطاقة الشمسية

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناة Telegram الخاصة بنا. ستجد هناك إعلانات عن آخر الأخبار من موقعنا ، وقراءتها أولاً!

General

Toyota car covered with solar panels and charged on the go

Virtually every car manufacturerproduces models with electric motors, but few risk to equip them with solar panels for constant recharging of the battery. One of the rare brave souls in this area was Toyota, which used solar energy to power its onboard computer and other electronics in some prototypes of its cars. Now the manufacturer went further and developed a Prius hybrid car with solar panels on the hood, roof and trunk. The energy generated will be used to power the electric motor.

According to company representatives, in one daysun exposure, the car generates as much electricity as is enough to travel 44.5 kilometers. During trips, solar panels will be able to increase the range of the car to 56.3 kilometers. For some people, such indicators may seem insignificant, but most drivers travel a much smaller distance daily, so the energy should be enough.

Toyota car with solar panels

Of course, the increase in power reserve will be directlydepend on the region of use of the car. If the owner lives in a region with predominantly cloudy weather, there will be little benefit from solar panels. But, drivers from warm countries will be able to afford to charge the car much less frequently, and thus save money.

At the moment, the company is not ready to releasePrius prototype for sale, but plans to test it in different parts of Tokyo. In this case, it will help the company NEDO and Sharp - it is important for them to find out the degree of efficiency of solar panels. In the future, the manufacturer wants to equip all their cars with them - however, they will be able to power the air conditioner, audio system and other equipment that consumes electricity.

Tesla competitor charges the battery on the go

This is not the first car with solar panels behindrecent times. Recently, the Dutch company Lightyear introduced a competitor to Tesla cars, which is also capable of charging a battery on the go. For one hour in the sun, the car increases the range by an average of 12 kilometers. In the summer, this figure can reach 30 kilometers per day, but in winter, the increase in power reserve will reach only 7 kilometers.

Recommended to read: Tesla has a new competitor. With a large power reserve, and even on solar energy

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our Telegram channel. There you will find announcements of the latest news from our site, and read them first!