الأدوات

أفضل 10 هواتف ذكية مع أفضل كاميرات الصور الشخصية (6 صور)


المستخدمين في كثير من الأحيان استجوابهالموضوعية التي أجرتها الاختبارات المعملية DxOMark لكاميرات الهواتف الذكية. ومع ذلك ، تتم إزالة قادة تصنيفهم للجوّال جيدًا وغالبًا ما يبررون التقييم الذي قدمه الخبراء. فقط في الأولوية ، قام الأخصائيون بتقييم قدرات الوحدة الرئيسية فقط. الآن وقد تم نشر تصنيف منفصل من الكاميرات selfie طي النسيان.

& مرات

DxOMark يحلل أكثر من 1500الصور التي التقطتها كل نموذج. من بينها "الذات" المختلفة: بعصا صورة شخصية ، من مسافة قصيرة وصور جماعية. يتم تقييم جودة مقاطع الفيديو بشكل منفصل ، ويتم تقديرها على أساس عشرات المقاطع ، والمدة التراكمية لعدة ساعات.

قبل نشر التصنيف التالي كانتم اختبار 12 هاتفًا ذكيًا جديدًا من مختلف قطاعات الأسعار. بعد حصولها على نفس متوسط ​​درجة 92 ، حصل Galaxy Note 9 من Samsung و Pixel 3 من Google على المركز الأول. في الواقع ، تم تصنيف صورة شخصية الأعلى من قبل Pixel 3. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة إلى Galaxy Note 9 ، اتضح أن تثبيت الصورة في مقاطع الفيديو أكثر جودة.

"البرونزية" تلقت Mi Mix 3 من Xiaomi مع ما مجموعه 84نقاط ، وتمكّن Apple iPhone XS Max من الوصول إلى المركز الرابع برصيد 82 نقطة فقط. ويأتي بعد ذلك هاتف سامسونغ الرائد ، Galaxy S9 برصيد 81 نقطة. نلاحظ أن النتيجة أكثر تواضعا بالنسبة إلى "الأخ" ، على الرغم من الوحدة المماثلة تقريبا. ربما تم اختباره قبل ترقية البرامج الثابتة الحديثة التي تحسنت بشكل ملحوظ برنامج الكاميرا الأمامية.


من الغريب أن TOP-5 لم تشمل Mate 20 Pro و P20Pro من Huawei ، الرائدة في تصنيف الكاميرات الرئيسية. صور شخصية من China Meitu V6 لم تحب الخبراء على الإطلاق. الأمر كله يتعلق بـ "الزبد" العدواني ، والذي يضمن بشكل غريب أن تحظى بشعبية الأداة في المنزل.

طريقة الاختبار المستخدمة حاليا في DxOMarkلا تأخذ الكاميرات الذاتية في الاعتبار الوحدات المساعدة للأنظمة الثلاثية والثنائية. لذلك ، لم تؤثر الزاوية الذاتية المنتجة من قِبل Google Pixel 3 على نتائج التقييم.


المصدر: dxomark.com

Gadgets

Top 10 smartphones with the best selfie cameras (6 photos)


Users often questionedobjectivity conducted by the laboratory DxOMark tests cameras of smartphones. However, the leaders of their mobile rating are removed quite well and often justify the assessment given by experts. Only in the priority the specialists evaluated only the capabilities of the main module. Now a separate rating of undeservedly forgotten selfie cameras has been published.

& times

DxOMark analyzes over 1,500photos taken by each model. Among them are different "self": with a selfie stick, from a short distance and group photos. The quality of video clips is assessed separately, estimated on the basis of dozens of clips, the cumulative duration of which is several hours.

Before the publication of the next rating was12 new smartphones from various price segments tested. Having received the same average score of 92, Galaxy Note 9 from Samsung and Pixel 3 from Google came first. Actually, the selfie above all rated at Pixel 3. However, the Galaxy Note 9 has a better image stabilization in video clips.

"Bronze" received Mi Mix 3 from Xiaomi with a total of 84points, and the Apple iPhone XS Max managed to get only to fourth place with 82 points. Next comes another Samsung flagship, the Galaxy S9 with 81 points. The result, we note, is much more modest relative to the "brother", despite the almost similar module. It may have been tested before a recent firmware upgrade that significantly improved the front camera software.


It is curious that the TOP-5 did not include Mate 20 Pro and P20Pro from Huawei, leading in the rating of the main cameras. Selfies from China Meitu V6 did not like the experts at all. It’s all about the aggressive “butifier” that, oddly enough, ensures the popularity of the gadget at home.

The test method currently used in DxOMarkSelf-cameras do not take into account the auxiliary modules of triple and binary systems. So, wide-angle self-produced by Google Pixel 3 did not affect the rating results.


Source: dxomark.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!