تكنولوجيا

سيقدم مطار طوكيو خدمات المركبات غير المأهولة خلال أولمبياد 2020

الوصول إلى مطار هانيدا في العاصمة اليابانيةفي العام المقبل ، سيكونون قادرين على ركوب من الطائرة إلى المحطة على متن مكوك خاص بدون طيار ، وليس على متن حافلة مكوكية منتظمة. عشية أولمبياد 2020 ، يتم اختبار "حافلة صغيرة" بدون طيار في طوكيو. أطلقت ست شركات يابانية ، بما في ذلك شركة الطيران الوطنية ANA ، تجربة مشتركة لمدة 10 أيام الأسبوع الماضي باستخدام نموذج أولي لحافلة صغيرة غير مأهولة ، وفقًا لتقارير موقع البوابة Techxplore.com.

الثلاثاء الماضي ، سمح للصحفيينشاهد أول رحلة مستقلة للحافلة الصغيرة غير المأهولة ، والتي عقدت في "الوضع الآمن" - كان السائق في مقعد السائق ، وعلى استعداد للسيطرة في أي لحظة. انتهت الرحلة الأولى من وسائل النقل العام بدون طيار بنجاح. لم يتدخل السائق في إدارة الأتمتة أثناء الرحلة.

"نأمل أن نتمكن بحلول الأولمبياد في طوكيو 2020 من الاستعداد وتقديم خدمات الحافلات غير المأهولة" ، علق رئيس ANA تاداكاتسو ياماغوتشي.

مركبة قادرة على تحمل على متن الطائرةبحد أقصى 10 أشخاص ويعمل على طول الطريق بين محطتين بسرعات تصل إلى 30 كيلومترًا في الساعة ، باستخدام نظام GPS للملاحة ، بالإضافة إلى أجهزة استشعار مغناطيسية مثبتة على طول المسار بأكمله. لم يبلغ رئيس المشروع عن تكلفة المشروع والعدد المتوقع للركاب أثناء التواصل مع الصحفيين.

وتأمل اليابان أن الألعاب الأولمبية 2020السماح للبلد بإظهار العديد من التطورات التكنولوجية. على سبيل المثال ، منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، أبلغنا أن شركة NEC (واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة الإلكترونية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومعدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية في العالم) طورت نظام التعرف على الوجه الذي سيتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع خلال الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية 2020 ، بالإضافة إلى ألعاب طوكيو للمعاقين . في وقت سابق قيل عن الرغبة في عقد في طوكيو "أولمبياد الروبوتات". يمكن أيضًا توفير فرصة لإظهار تفوقها التكنولوجي بواسطة المركبات غير المأهولة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أهميتها كبيرة جدًا على خلفية نقص العمالة في بلد ما بسبب التقلص السكاني والشيخوخة.

"انخفاض عدد السكان يضعنا تحتخطر عدم القدرة على إجراء العمليات ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نسعى جاهدين الآن لإدخال تكنولوجيات جديدة من التنقل المستقل التي يمكن أن تضمن لنا القدرة على أداء نفس القدر من العمل ، ولكن بمشاركة عدد أقل من الناس "، وأضاف ياماغوتشي.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Technology

Tokyo Airport will offer unmanned vehicle services during the 2020 Olympics

Arriving at Haneda Airport in the Japanese capitalNext year they will be able to ride from the plane to the terminal on a special unmanned shuttle, and not on a regular shuttle bus. On the eve of the 2020 Olympics, unmanned "minibuses" are being tested in Tokyo. Six Japanese companies, including the national carrier ANA, launched a joint 10-day experiment last week using a prototype unmanned minibus, reports portal Techxplore.com.

Last Tuesday, journalists were allowedwatch the first autonomous trip of the unmanned minibus, which was held in “safe mode” - the driver was in the driver's seat, ready to take control at any moment. The first trip of unmanned public transport ended successfully. The driver did not intervene in the management of automation during the trip.

“We hope that by the Olympics in Tokyo 2020 we will be able to prepare and offer the services of unmanned buses,” commented ANA head Tadakatsu Yamaguchi.

Vehicle able to take on boarda maximum of 10 people and runs along the route between two terminals at speeds of up to 30 kilometers per hour, using the GPS system for navigation, as well as magnetic sensors installed along the entire route. The head of the project did not report on the cost of the project and the expected number of passengers carried during communication with journalists.

Japan hopes that the 2020 Olympic Gamesallow the country to demonstrate many technological advances. For example, not so long ago, we reported that the company NEC (one of the largest manufacturers of electronic, computer equipment, telecommunications equipment in the world) developed a facial recognition system that will be widely used during the Summer Olympic Games 2020, as well as the Paralympic Games in Tokyo . Earlier it was said about the desire to hold in Tokyo "Olympiad of robots". An opportunity to show their technological superiority can also be provided by unmanned vehicles, the importance of which can be very great against the background of a shortage of labor in a country caused by a shrinking and aging population.

“The population decline puts us underthe threat of inability to conduct operations, and that is why we are now striving to introduce new technologies of autonomous mobility that can guarantee us the ability to perform the same amount of work, but with the participation of fewer people, ”added Yamaguchi.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.