عام

تنشئ TKEY DMCC خدمة دفع Tkeycoin مستقلة.

TKEY DMCC يكمل الإعداد لإطلاق خدمة الدفع بواسطة الهاتف النقال العالمية القائمة على تكنولوجيا blockchain والبنية التحتية Tkeycoin. سيقوم النظام الجديد بتبسيط وتسريع عملية تحويل الأموال ، وجعل المعاملات أكثر أمانًا ، ويوسع بشكل كبير من إمكانات التسويات المالية بين الأطراف المقابلة.

التحويلات في جميع أنحاء العالم في دقائق وبدون وسطاء

واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية لخدمة Tkeycoinمستقلة عن قنوات Visa و MasterCard. سيتمكن مستخدموها من ضمان استمرارية المدفوعات والتحويلات المحلية والأجنبية ، حتى إذا توقفت أنظمة البطاقات الدولية والوطنية عن العمل. حول الأخبار حول التطوير المبتكر لـ Tkeycoin ، ظهرت بالفعل استجابة إيجابية من كبار اللاعبين في قطاعات الشركات والبنوك والقطاع العام في روسيا. يعود اهتمام رجال الأعمال والممولين إلى حقيقة أن خدمة Tkeycoin قادرة على تعويض المخاطر بالكامل في الظروف التي تكون فيها أنظمة الدفع في عدد من البلدان ، بما في ذلك روسيا والصين وإيران ، مهددة بالعزلة بسبب العقوبات الغربية. ليس ذلك فحسب ، يمكن إجراء العمليات المحلية وعبر الحدود بأي قدر دون وساطة وسيطرة من قبل المنظمين. المعاملات عبر بروتوكول kYprotocol ستكون أسرع بكثير وبأقل تكلفة.

إن عملية دفع العملة المشفرة سهلة مثل النقد أو بطاقة البنك

اتباع مفهوم تطوير الدفع بواسطة الهاتف النقال ،تواصل TKEY DMCC العمل على تطبيقات البرامج الخاصة للأجهزة المحمولة القائمة على نظام التشغيل Android و iOS. باستخدام برامج Apple Pay و Google Pay ، سيكون بمقدور مستخدمي تطبيق Tkeycoin للهاتف المحمول ومحفظة الويب الدفع مقابل الخدمات والسلع في أي مكان في العالم. يمكن أن تعمل Cryptocurrency على عشاء في مطعم أو شراء في متجر ، أو شراء الخبز أو الحليب. للقيام بذلك ، سيكون صاحب محفظة الويب كافيًا لإحضار هاتف ذكي مزود ببطاقة NFC إلى محطة الدفع غير التلامسية. تتيح لك أدوات تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة إجراء تحويلات على الفور إلى محافظ الطرف المقابل ، أو شراء Tkeycoin ، أو Bitcoin ، أو Ethereum بالسعر الحالي للدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو أو RUB ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، تغيير العملة المشفرة إلى Fiat.

قم بتخزين وإرسال واستلام عملة التشفير بأي شكل مناسب

سوف Tkeycoin نظام الدفع من خلال العملبوابة دفع واحدة تتولى معالجة وتوجيه معاملات نظام المستخدمين. في المستقبل ، ستكون وحدة البرامج الذكية قادرة على العمل مع جميع العملات المشفرة المعروفة ، ولكن في المرحلة الأولى ، ستتم معالجة TCD فقط. يتمثل دور البوابة في ، إلى جانب وحدة تحويل العملات في محفظة الويب Tkeycoin عبر البورصة أو البنك ، في تحويل العملة المشفرة تلقائيًا إلى العملة الوطنية للمستفيد. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قام المستخدم بدفع Tkeycoin مقابل الهامبرغر في سياتل ، فسيحصل البائع على الدفع بالدولار ، وفي موسكو - بالروبل. في المستقبل ، من المزمع تقديم منصة تبادل متعددة تتيح للمستفيد أن يختار العملة المستلمة من تلقاء نفسه.

البنك الخاص بك هو دائما بالقرب منك.

كل ما سبق يجعل cryptocurrencyكائن كامل للنظام المالي العالمي ، مثل أي أموال وطنية. ومع ذلك ، فإن القدرة على التخزين في محفظة الويب Tkeycoin توفر لها مجموعة من المزايا ، بما في ذلك الحماية الكاملة ضد التضخم ، وانخفاض قيمة العملة ، ومنع الوصول بسبب تصرفات طرف ثالث أو فشل في نظام الدفع الدولي. لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال أن يؤثر انهيار العملة المحلية على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك الإنشاء المصطنع ، مثل تلك التي لاحظناها مؤخرًا في روسيا وتركيا وإيران ، على قيمة العملة المشفرة. يتم ضمان استقرار مسارها من خلال استقلال آليات النظام النقدي العالمي. من الواضح أنه عندما يبدأ استخدام العملة المشفرة أخيرًا في دوران البلد ، ستحصل الدولة على أساس جاد للتنمية الاقتصادية.

كيف تصبح أكثر استقلالية ونجاحًا مع Tkeycoin

البلدان الأولى حيث يمكن للمستخدمينالاستفادة من أدوات Tkeycoin ، ستصبح روسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة. تم اتخاذ هذا القرار من قبل المطورين لعدد من الأسباب الموضوعية. تم اختيار دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بسبب الاهتمام الكبير للمستثمرين المحليين في مشروع Tkeycoin. اليوم ، لا تزال TKEY DMCC مفتوحة للاستثمار ، وتصدر الأسهم التي يتم الحصول عليها من كل من الصناديق الكبيرة والناس العاديين. من نواح كثيرة ، بفضل مستثمرين من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تستمر أصول Tkeycoin في النمو بشكل مطرد ، وتزيد القيمة السوقية للشركة ، ومعها تزداد فرص تحسين التكنولوجيا. سيمكن إطلاق الخدمة في روسيا مستخدمي Tkeycoin للعملات المشفرة من أن يكونوا أول من يستفيد من الآليات الفريدة للمدفوعات عبر الأجهزة المحمولة ، بالإضافة إلى التخلص من المشكلات المستقبلية المحتملة المرتبطة بزيادة التحكم في تحويلات البطاقات ، والتي تعد الأكبر في روسيا في العالم.

General

TKEY DMCC creates an independent Tkeycoin payment service.

TKEY DMCC completes preparation forthe launch of a universal mobile payment service based on blockchain technology and Tkeycoin infrastructure. The new system will simplify and speed up the transfer of funds, make transactions more secure, greatly expand the potential of financial settlements between counterparties.

Transfers around the world in minutes and without intermediaries

One of the key advantages of the Tkeycoin serviceis independent of the channels Visa and MasterCard. Its users will be able to ensure the continuity of domestic and foreign payments and transfers, even if international and national card systems cease to function. On the news about the innovative development of Tkeycoin, a positive response from large players in the corporate, banking and public sectors of Russia has already appeared. The interest of businessmen and financiers is due to the fact that Tkeycoin service is able to completely neutralize the risks in conditions when payment systems of a number of countries, including Russia, China, Iran, are threatened with isolation due to Western sanctions. Moreover, domestic and cross-border operations in any amount can be carried out without intermediaries and control by regulators. Transactions via the kYprotocol protocol will be significantly faster and with minimal cost.

Paying cryptocurrency is as easy as cash or a bank card

Following the concept of mobile payment development,TKEY DMCC continues to work on special software applications for mobile devices based on Android OS and iOS. With the help of Apple Pay and Google Pay, users of the Tkeycoin mobile app and web wallet will be able to pay for services and goods anywhere in the world. Cryptocurrency will pay for dinner at a restaurant or a purchase in a store, buy bread or milk. To do this, the owner of a web wallet will be enough to bring a smartphone with an NFC chip to the contactless payment terminal. Mobile application tools will allow you to instantly make transfers to contractors' wallets, buy Tkeycoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum at the current rate for USD, EUR or RUB, or vice versa, change the cryptocurrency to Fiat.

Store, send, receive cryptocurrency in any convenient form

Tkeycoin payment system will work throughA single payment gateway that handles the processing and routing of transactions for users of the system. In the future, the intelligent software module will be able to work with all known cryptocurrencies, but at the first stage only TCD will be processed. The gateway’s role is to automatically convert the cryptocurrency to the payee’s national currency in tandem with the Tkeycoin web wallet currency exchange module through the exchange or bank. For example, if a user pays Tkeycoin for a hamburger in Seattle, the seller will receive payment in dollars, and in Moscow - in rubles. In the future, it is planned to introduce a multi-exchange platform that will allow the payee to choose the receiving currency on their own.

Your own bank is always near you.

All of the above makes cryptocurrencyfull-fledged object of the global financial system, the same as any national money. However, the ability to store in a Tkeycoin web wallet gives it a host of advantages, including full protection against inflation, devaluation, blocking access as a result of third-party actions or failure in the international payment system. Even the most large-scale collapse of the local currency rate, including that created artificially, like those that we recently observed in Russia, Turkey, Iran, can in no way affect the cost of cryptocurrency. The stability of its course is ensured by the independence of the mechanisms of the world monetary system. Obviously, when the cryptocurrency finally begins to be used in the turnover of a country, the state will receive a serious basis for economic development.

How to become more independent and successful with Tkeycoin

The first countries where users canuse the tools Tkeycoin, will become Russia and the UAE. This decision was made by the developers for a number of objective reasons. The United Arab Emirates was chosen because of the high interest of local investors in the Tkeycoin project. Today, TKEY DMCC is still open to investment, issuing shares that are acquired by both large funds and ordinary people. In many ways, thanks to investors from the UAE, Tkeycoin assets continue to grow steadily, the company's capitalization increases, and with it the opportunities for improving technology are growing. The launch of the service in Russia will enable Tkeycoin cryptocurrency users to be among the first to take advantage of the unique mechanisms of mobile payments, as well as to get rid of possible future problems associated with increased control over card transfers, which are the most in Russia in the world.