الأدوات

سيارة كهربائية بثلاث عجلات Nobe 100 يمكن ركنها على الحائط (9 صور + فيديو)


نوبي 100 - سيارة كهربائية جديدة بثلاث عجلات ،الذي يحتوي على مجموعة من الخصائص غير العادية. اخترع الجدة من قبل المهندسين من شركة الاستونية نوبي. ربما يكون تطويرها أول سيارة كهربائية بها تحديثات منتظمة ليس فقط للبرامج ، ولكن أيضًا للأجزاء.


بادئ ذي بدء ، يحتوي Nobe 100 على ثلاثة فقطالعجلات: واحدة في الخلف واثنتان في المقدمة. إلى جانب تصميم الطراز القديم ، يعيدنا هذا إلى سبعينيات القرن الماضي ، عندما تم إنتاج المركبات ذات العجلات الثلاث بنشاط في أوروبا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تزن الجدة 600 كجم فقط. يزيد التصميم الخفيف وقوة البطارية التي تبلغ 21 كيلو وات في الساعة من المسافة المقطوعة إلى 210 كيلومترات. هناك إصدار آخر من هذا الطراز مع طاقة بطارية تبلغ 25 كيلو وات * ساعة وأميال 260 كيلومترًا. كل عجلة لديها محركها الخاص. في الحالة الأساسية ، قوتها هي 54 كيلو واط ، في النسخة الموسعة - 72 كيلو واط. يتم صعود ونزول السيارة الكهربائية في غضون بضع دقائق.


ولكن الشيء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة حول Nobe 100 هو القدرة على إيقافها رأسياً على طول الحائط. ومن الواضح أن مشاكل وقوف السيارات تكون أقل. صحيح ، يجب أن يكون الجدار مجهزًا بآلية خاصة.


كما أكد في Nobe ، حداثة من المرجحأول سيارة كهربائية مع القدرة على تحديث البرامج والأجزاء. مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، ستقوم الشركة المصنعة بتزويد العملاء بمحركات وأجزاء وإلكترونيات أخرى معدلة. يريد المطورون إحضار Nobe 100 إلى السوق خلال عامين. سيتم بيع أول 10 سيارات على منصة Indiegogo للتمويل الجماعي بمبلغ 29،000 دولار.


المصدر: نوبي 100 ، indiegogo.com

Gadgets

Three-wheeled electric car Nobe 100 can be parked on the wall (9 photos + video)


Nobe 100 - a new three-wheeled electric car,which has a complex of unusual characteristics. The novelty was invented by the engineers of the Estonian company Nobe. Their development, perhaps, will be the first electric car with regular updates not only software, but also parts.


To begin with, the Nobe 100 has only threewheels: one at the back and two at the front. Together with the retro style design, this sends us back to the 70s of the last century, when three-wheeled vehicles were actively produced in Europe. In addition, the novelty weighs only 600 kilograms. Lightweight design and battery power of 21 kWh increases mileage to 210 kilometers. There is another version of this model with a battery power of 25 KW * h and a mileage of 260 kilometers. Each wheel has its own engine. In the base case, their power is 54 KW, in the extended version - 72 KW. The rise and descent of the electric vehicle is carried out in a few minutes.


But the most amazing thing about the Nobe 100 is the ability to park it vertically along a wall. Parking problems will obviously be less. True, the wall must be equipped with a special mechanism.


As assured in Nobe, their novelty is likelyThe first electric car with the ability to update both software and parts. As technology develops, the manufacturer will supply customers with modified engines, parts and other electronics. The developers want to bring the Nobe 100 to the market in 2 years. The first 10 cars will be sold on the Indiegogo crowdfunding platform for $ 29,000.


Source: Nobe 100, indiegogo.com