الأدوات

ثلاثة فون 11 غير معلنة أظهرت في الفيديو


الجيل القادم iPhone سيكشف رسميافقط في سبتمبر ، ولكن يبدو أن مظهرها لن يفاجئ أي شخص. لعدة أشهر متتالية ، ينشر المطلعون على الصور والرسومات من المنتجات الجديدة القادمة على الويب ، والتي توضح جميعها المظهر المتطابق للأدوات الذكية. الآن أظهر مدون الفيديو ماركيز براونلي مقطعًا بثلاثة أجهزة تفاحة على قناته على YouTube.

على النحو التالي من الفيديو ، فإنه يظهر تخطيطاتالمستقبل iPhone 11 و iPhone 11 Max و iPhone 11R. يتم إنشاؤها بشكل تقليدي لمصنعي الملحقات ، بحيث يمكنهم رؤية السمات الهيكلية لحالات المنتجات الجديدة وأبعادها وفي الوقت المناسب لإعداد مجموعة واسعة من الأغطية.


من المتوقع أن تقدم شركة آبل 3 إصدارات جديدةiPhone - iPhone 11 و iPhone 11 Max مع وحدات صور ثلاثية مثل الكاميرا الرئيسية و iPhone 11R بأسعار معقولة مع عدستين على الظهر. على الجزء الخلفي من جميع الهواتف الذكية ، سيتم وضع أنظمة الكاميرا في وسادة مربعة بارزة قليلاً في الجزء العلوي الأيسر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتلقى جميع أجهزة iPhone شريحة A13 محسّنة وموصلات USB-C بدلاً من Lightning والبطاريات الأكثر رحابة والشحن اللاسلكي العكسي ، مما سيساعد في إعادة شحن البطاريات من سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية AirPods من الجيل الثاني والساعات الذكية من Apple Watch. قد تكون أسعار العناصر الجديدة "شديدة". لذلك ، تم إضافة iPhone 11 إلى بطاقة سعر 1،300 دولار ، و iPhone 11 Max هو 1.5 ألف دولار ، وهذا بدون ضرائب.

Gadgets

Three unannounced iPhone 11 showed in the video


The next generation iPhone will officially unveilonly in September, but it looks like their appearance will not surprise anyone. For several months in a row, insiders have been posting images and drawings of upcoming new products on the Web, all of which demonstrate the identical appearance of gadgets. Now videobloger Marquez Brownlee showed a clip with three apple devices on his YouTube channel.

As follows from the video, it shows layoutsfuture iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Max and iPhone 11R. They are traditionally created for manufacturers of accessories, so that they can see the structural features of the cases of new products, their dimensions and in time to prepare a wide range of covers.


Apple is expected to introduce 3 new versionsiPhone - iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Max with triple photo modules as the main camera and the more affordable iPhone 11R with two lenses on the back. On the back of all smartphones, camera systems will be placed in a slightly protruding square pad at the top left. In addition, all iPhones will receive an improved A13 chip, USB-C connectors instead of proprietary Lightning, more capacious batteries and reverse wireless charging, which will help recharge the batteries from the 2nd generation AirPods wireless headphones and Apple Watch smart watches. Prices for new items may be very “biting”. So, iPhone 11 is credited with a $ 1,300 price tag, and iPhone 11 Max is $ 1.5 thousand. And this is without taxes.