تكنولوجيا

هذه الذراع الآلية قادرة على نقل التواصل الملموس لآلاف الكيلومترات.

مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد من الذراع الآليةيمكن تبسيط هذه المهمة بشكل كبير إذا شعر المشغل بالكائنات التي تمس هذه اليد بها. هذا هو النظام الذي تم عرضه في Amazon re: MARS Tech Showcase. شاركت ثلاث شركات في إنشائها.

"قلب" النظام هو روبوتينيديك حاذق اليد ، التي وضعتها الشركة البريطانية Shadow Robot Company. كل منها لديه 24 درجة من الحرية ومجهز بـ 129 مستشعرًا يراقب المعلمات مثل الموضع والقوة والضغط الذي تمارسه. كل يد قادرة على العمل مع الأشياء التي يصل وزنها إلى 5 كيلوغرامات.

للتوضيح ، تم تجهيز كل يد أيضًاأجهزة استشعار إضافية عن طريق اللمس BioTac ، تم تطويرها من قبل متخصصين من جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا. يتكون كل مستشعر من جهاز محاكاة ناعم ومرن للجلد يحتوي على نسيج لبصمات الأصابع ومملوء بالسائل. عندما يمس "الجلد" سطح جسم ما ، فإن اهتزاز المخططات الحليمية يتردد صداها عبر الماء ويتم تحديده بواسطة الميكروفون المدمج (ميكروفون مخصص لاستقبال الصوت تحت الماء). هذا يسمح للمستشعر بالتعرف على نسيج السطح وتحديد درجة حرارته.

مجهزة هذه المجسات الأسلحة الآليةيتم التحكم في Dexterous Hand عن بُعد من قِبل المشغل (تم تجربة المطور نفسه شخصيًا من قِبل رئيس حملة أمازون ، Jeff Bezos) ، وذلك باستخدام قفازات خاصة توفر التواصل عن طريق اللمس. تم تطويرها من قبل شركة HaptX. تستخدم كل قفاز تقنية تتبع حركة يدي وأصابع المستخدم ، وهي مزودة أيضًا بـ 130 مستشعر عن طريق اللمس microfluidic يضمن انتقال اللمس إلى كائنات اليد الآلية عن طريق الضغط الانتقائي على الجلد.

يتم تمويل تطوير المشروع من قبل اليابانيةجميع الخطوط الجوية نيبون. كان المعرض في re: MARS ، الذي عقد في لاس فيغاس ، أول عرض عام لقدرات هذا النظام. كجزء من اختبار سابق قليلاً ، أجرى المطورون انتقالًا عبر المحيط الأطلسي للاتصال اللمسي بين المشغل والذراع الآلية. استخدم المشغل في كاليفورنيا قفازًا مع التقاط الحركة ، وتلقى roboruka في لندن اتصالًا عن طريق اللمس وكرر كل الإجراءات بدقة. مناور الكتابة على جهاز كمبيوتر ، ولعب jengu وإعادة ترتيب قطع الشطرنج.

وفقا للمطورين ، فإن النظام سيكوناستخدام للعمليات عن بعد ، على سبيل المثال ، لنزع فتيل القنابل وإزالة الأشياء الخطرة من الخدمة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام التقنيات في المختبرات حيث لا يمكن أن يكون الشخص في غرف نظيفة. تطبيق محتمل آخر هو الجمع بين الواقع الافتراضي والعوالم الافتراضية.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Technology

This robotic arm is capable of transmitting tactile communication for thousands of kilometers.

With remote control of a robotic armThis task can be significantly simplified if the operator can feel the objects to which this hand touches. This is the system that was shown at Amazon re: MARS Tech Showcase. Three companies took part in its creation.

The “heart” of the system is two robotichands Dexterous Hand, developed by the British company Shadow Robot Company. Each has 24 degrees of freedom and is equipped with 129 sensors that monitor parameters such as position, force and pressure exerted. Each hand is able to work with objects weighing up to 5 kilograms.

To demonstrate, each hand was also equippedadditional tactile sensors BioTac, developed by specialists of the University of Southern California. Each sensor consists of a soft, flexible skin simulator that has a fingerprint texture and is filled with liquid. When the “skin” touches the surface of an object, the vibration of papillary patterns resonates through the water and is determined by the built-in hydrophone (a specialized microphone for receiving sound under water). This allows the sensor to recognize the surface texture and determine its temperature.

Equipped with such sensors robotic armsDexterous Hand is remotely controlled by the operator (the developer himself was personally tried by the head of the Amazon campaign, Jeff Bezos), using special gloves that provide feedback tactile communication. They were developed by the company HaptX. Each glove uses a technology to track the movement of the user's hands and fingers, and is also equipped with 130 microfluidic tactile sensors, which ensure the transfer of touch to objects of a robotic hand by selective pressure on the skin.

Project development is funded by Japaneseairline All Nippon Airways. The show at re: MARS, held in Las Vegas, was the first public demonstration of the capabilities of this system. As part of a slightly earlier test, the developers conducted an inter-Atlantic transmission of tactile communication between the operator and the robotic arm. The operator in California used a glove with motion capture, and the roboruka in London received a tactile connection and accurately repeated all the actions. The manipulator typed on a computer, played jengu and rearranged chess pieces.

According to the developers, the system will beuse for remote operations, for example, to defuse bombs and remove dangerous objects from service. Technologies can also be used in laboratories where a person cannot be in clean rooms. Another potential application is the combination with VR and virtual worlds.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.