عام

لا يمكن تمييز هذا الروبوت تقريبًا عن الحشرات الحية: انظر بنفسك.

في عام 2014 ، المهندس الفرنسي إدوين وانغخلقت ريويبكي روبوتًا غير عادي جدًا Bionic Bird ، وهو طائر يطير ، يرفرف بجناحيه بشكل واقعي. بعد خمس سنوات ، أعلن الحرفي نفسه مرة أخرى ، وهذه المرة قدم آلية أكثر تطوراً - لقد صمم فراشة MetaFly الصغيرة ، والتي يصعب تمييزها عن كائن حي من بعيد. يمكن السيطرة على الحشرات الميكانيكية باستخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، وعلى الأرجح ، يمكن لأي شخص القيام بذلك ، لأن الروبوت سيكون متاحًا للشراء.

ويبلغ طوله 19 سم وجناحه 29سم ، تصميم روبوت يزن فقط 10 غراما. يتم الرد على اللوحات الواقعية للأجنحة المرنة والخفيفة من خلال محرك غير مصقول مع المبرد الألومنيوم ، والذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة طاقة بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة للشحن. الشحن لمدة 15 دقيقة يكفي لمدة 8 دقائق فقط من الرحلة ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فيمكنك تزويد الروبوت بمزود طاقة 1500 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وهو ما يكفي لمدة 20 دقيقة. سرعة الروبوت مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية ، وتصل إلى 12 كيلومترًا في الساعة.

جهاز التحكم عن بعد يستخدم للتحكم في الرحلة.جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، ومجموعة من 100 متر. جميع المناورات التي ينفذها الجهاز عن طريق تغيير زاوية الذيل. الأجنحة والعناصر الأخرى للفراشة الإلكترونية مصنوعة من أكثر المواد مرونة وخفيفة الوزن: ألياف الكربون ، بوليمر بلوري سائل وغشاء بولي بروبيلين موجه.

</ p>

في هذه اللحظة ، يجمع مُبدع MetaFlyالمال كيك ستارتر للإنتاج عبر منصة التمويل الجماعي. من المتوقع أن يكون سعر الروبوت 146 دولارًا. يبدو أن هذا سعر معقول لآلية تشبه الاختراعات المثيرة للإعجاب في فيستو.

هل تحب نفسك مثل هذا الروبوت ، ولماذا تحتاج إليه؟ يمكنك كتابة رأيك حول ذلك في التعليقات ، أو مناقشة هذا الموضوع في Telegram-chat.

General

This robot is almost indistinguishable from live insects: see for yourself.

In 2014, the French engineer Edwin WangRyuibbeke created a very unusual robot Bionic Bird, which is a bird that flies, flapping its wings realistically. Five years later, the craftsman declared himself again, and this time he presented an even more sophisticated mechanism - he designed the tiny MetaFly butterfly, which is difficult to distinguish from a living creature from afar. A mechanical insect can be controlled using a remote control and, most likely, anyone can do it, because the robot will be available for purchase.

With a length of 19 centimeters and wingspan 29centimeters, the design of the robot weighs only 10 grams. Realistic flaps of light and flexible wings are answered by a coreless engine with an aluminum radiator, which is powered by rechargeable lithium-ion battery energy. Charging with a duration of 15 minutes is only enough for 8 minutes of flight, but if you wish, you can equip the robot with a 1500 mAh power supply, which is enough for a 20-minute job. The speed of the robot is very impressive, and reaches 12 kilometers per hour.

Remote control is used to control the flight.remote control, the range of which is 100 meters. All maneuvers the device performs by changing the angle of the tail. The wings and other elements of the electronic butterfly are made of the most flexible and lightweight materials: carbon fiber, liquid crystal polymer and oriented polypropylene film.

</ p>

At the moment, the creator of MetaFly is collectingKickstarter crowdfunding production money. It is expected that the price of the robot will be $ 146. It seems that this is a reasonable price for a mechanism that resembles the impressive inventions of Festo.

Would you like yourself such a robot, and why do you need it? You can write your opinion about it in the comments, or discuss this topic in our Telegram-chat.