الأدوات

قرص رفيع تلقى Microsoft Surface Pro X بطارية عالية السعة


عمل مستقل للأجهزة المحمولة الحديثةتصبح واحدة من المعالم الرئيسية التي تهم المستهلك الحديث. الغريب بشكل خاص هو سلوك المطورين من Microsoft ، الذين في عرض تقديمي حديثًا للكمبيوتر اللوحي Surface Pro X لم يعلنوا عن المعلمات التقنية للبطارية.

تقليديا ، استغرق المطلعين المرحلة ، الأولىمن بينها Roland Quandt ، الذي تفضل بالإبلاغ عن بيانات صفحة Twitter الخاصة به حول بطارية Surface Pro X التي تعمل على شريحة Qualcomm Snapdragon 8cx.

خلال العرض ، من بين المزايا الرئيسيةأشار الجهاز الجديد إلى سماكة الغلاف الرقيقة للغاية ، والتي تشبه سماكة الهاتف الذكي والتي تصل إلى 5.3 ملم. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن جهاز Surface Pro X تلقى شاشة PixelSense مقاس 13 بوصة (2880 × 1920) ويزن 760 جرامًا.

نقص بيانات سعة البطارية على الموقعتم تعويضه بواسطة Roland Quandt ، مما يشير إلى أن سعة البطارية تبلغ 5039 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، والتي تعد واحدة من أعلى المعدلات لهذه الفئة من الأجهزة. في الوقت نفسه ، يدعي المطورون أنه في الوضع غير المتصل ، يمكن أن يستمر جهاز Surface Pro X اللوحي لمدة تصل إلى 13 ساعة. تحقق من تأكيدات المهندسين التي ستكون ممكنة بعد 5 نوفمبر ، عندما يبدأ الجهاز ليتم بيعها في سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة.

Gadgets

Thin tablet Microsoft Surface Pro X received a high-capacity battery


Autonomous work of modern mobile devicesbecomes one of the main parameters that interests the modern consumer. Especially strange is the behavior of developers from Microsoft, who at a recent presentation of the Surface Pro X tablet did not announce the technical parameters of the battery.

Traditionally, insiders took the stage, the firstamong which was Roland Quandt, who kindly reported on his Twitter page data about the Surface Pro X battery running on the Qualcomm Snapdragon 8cx chip.

During the presentation, among the main advantagesThe new device indicated the ultra-thin thickness of the case, which is comparable to the thickness of the smartphone and amounted to 5.3 mm. It should be remembered that the Surface Pro X received a 13-inch PixelSense screen (2880x1920) and weighs 760 grams.

Lack of battery capacity data on the siteCompensated by Roland Quandt, indicating that the battery capacity is 5039 mAh, which is one of the highest rates for this class of devices. At the same time, the developers claim that in offline mode, the Surface Pro X tablet can last up to 13 hours. Check the assurances of engineers will be possible after November 5, when the device begins to be sold in retail chains.