الأدوات

كانت هناك مواصفات فنية لـ Huawei MateBook 13 و MateBook 14 2020 (3 صور)


تحسبا لأكبر معرض إلكترونيزاد المؤتمر العالمي للجوال لعام 2020 ، المقرر عقده في الفترة من 24 إلى 27 فبراير في برشلونة ، من كمية المعلومات الداخلية حول العروض التقديمية القادمة للشركات الرائدة. كما أصبح معروفًا من قبل خبراء ذوي دراية ، ستطلق Huawei سلسلة جديدة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة MateBook 13 و MateBook 14 في MWC 2020.

سيتم تجهيز الطراز الأصغر MateBook 13 بـ 13شاشة IPS بوصة (2160 × 1440) وستحصل على نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 3 إلى 2. سيوفر إطار العرض المصغر الذي لا يزيد عرضه عن 4.4 مم 88٪ من مساحة العرض المفيدة بالحجم الإجمالي للوحة الأمامية.

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول MateBook 13vاعتمادًا على التعديل ، يعمل إما على المعالج Core i5-10210U أو على Core i7-10510U. سيكون مقدار ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي اعتمادا على التكوين 8 أو 16 غيغابايت. سعة PCIe SSD هي 512 جيجابايت.


GPU لجميع التعديلات -NVIDIA MX250. يتم توفير أمان البيانات عن طريق الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع المدمج في زر الطاقة. الكمبيوتر المحمول مزود بمقبس مقاس 3.5 مم ومنفذين USB Type-C. يتم توفير تبديد الحرارة بواسطة نظام تبريد Shark-Fin مع اثنين من المشجعين. سيتم ضمان التشغيل المستقل بواسطة بطارية تبلغ 41.7 واط ، والتي تدعم الشحن بسرعة 65 واط. سمك الكمبيوتر المحمول هو 14.9 ملم ، والكتلة 1.32 كجم.


أقدم MateBook 14 سوف 14شاشة بوصة مع دقة 2160 × 1440 ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع من 3 إلى 2 ، لكن المساحة السطحية الفعالة زادت إلى 90٪. يشبه الجهاز جهاز MateBook 13. يستخدم نظام تبديد الحرارة مروحة واحدة ولكن أكثر كفاءة.

يحتوي الكمبيوتر المحمول MateBook 14 على موصل واحدUSB 3.0 و USB 2.0 و HDMI و USB Type-C و 3.5 mm. يتم توفير التشغيل المستقل بواسطة بطارية 56 واط مع دعم لشحن سريع بسرعة 65 واط عبر USB Type-C. سمك الكمبيوتر المحمول هو 15.9 م ، والوزن 15.3 كجم. الخصوصية محمية بواسطة ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع مدمج في زر بدء الكمبيوتر المحمول.

لا توجد حاليًا أي معلومات عن أسعار طرز MateBook 13 و MateBook 14 المستقبلية لعام 2020.

المصدر: جيزموشينا

Gadgets

There were technical specifications of Huawei MateBook 13 and MateBook 14 2020 (3 photos)


In anticipation of the largest exhibition of electronicMobile World Congress 2020, scheduled for February 24-27 in Barcelona, ​​has increased the amount of insider information about upcoming presentations by leading companies. As it became known from knowledgeable experts, Huawei will launch a new series of MateBook 13 and MateBook 14 laptops at MWC 2020.

Younger model MateBook 13 will be equipped with 13inch IPS screen (2160 × 1440) and will receive an aspect ratio of 3 to 2. Minimized display frames not exceeding 4.4 mm in width will provide 88% of the useful display area of ​​the total front panel.

MateBook 13v laptop hardwareDepending on the modification, it works either on the Core i5-10210U processor or on the Core i7-10510U. The amount of RAM depending on the configuration will be 8 or 16 GB. The capacity of the PCIe SSD is 512 GB.


GPU for all modifications -NVIDIA MX250. Data security is provided by a fingerprint scanner integrated into the power button. The laptop is equipped with a 3.5 mm jack and two USB Type-C ports. Heat dissipation is provided by a Shark-Fin cooling system with two fans. Autonomous operation will be ensured by a 41.7 Wh battery, which supports 65 W fast charging. The thickness of the laptop is 14.9 mm, and the mass is 1.32 kg.


The older MateBook 14 will have 14an inch screen with a resolution of 2160 × 1440 and an aspect ratio of 3 to 2, but the effective surface area is increased to 90%. The hardware is the same as the MateBook 13. The heat dissipation system uses one, but more efficient fan.

The MateBook 14 laptop has one connectorUSB 3.0, USB 2.0, HDMI, USB Type-C and 3.5 mm. Autonomous operation is provided by a 56 Wh battery with support for 65 W fast charging via USB Type-C. The thickness of the laptop is 15.9 m, and the weight is 15.3 kg. Privacy is protected by a fingerprint scanner integrated into the laptop’s start button.

There is currently no pricing information for future MateBook 13 and MateBook 14 models of 2020.

Source: gizmochina