الفضاء

هناك مكان على الأرض مثل المريخ. انظر لنفسك

تعتبر ديفون أكبر غير مأهولةالجزيرة في العالم. نظرًا لميزاته المناخية والمناظر الطبيعية ، فهو يشبه إلى حد كبير المريخ ، وبالتالي يجذب انتباه العديد من مستكشفات الفضاء. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على المناطق المحيطة بالمكان "غير المكتشف" دون مغادرة منزلك - قام فريق Google Street View بزيارة المنطقة والتقاط صور بانورامية مفصلة. أثناء عملية التصوير ، فهم الباحثون كيف سيتعين على المستعمرين التخطيط للدراسة وما الذي يجب عليهم الاستعداد له.

مشروع Google Street View في جزيرة ديفونأشرف على موظف يدعى كاتيا Minitsenka. في رأيها ، هذه المنطقة تشبه إلى حد كبير تلك المنطقة التي ستصبح مقر إقامة المستعمرين الأوائل للمريخ. كان على الفريق أن يجتمع كل صباح والتفكير بعناية في الخطة لليوم التالي: من مكث في المخيم ، ومن ذهب للعمل أولاً ، وهكذا. على الأرجح ، سيتعين على الزائرين الأوائل للكوكب الأحمر أن يفعلوا الشيء نفسه.

</ p>

استغرق الأمر أسبوعًا كاملاً لتصوير صور بانورامية. تشمل قائمة مناطق الجذب في الجزيرة فوهة الصدم Houghton ، التي يبلغ قطرها 20 كيلومتراً ، و Astronaut Canyon ، التي تشبه الوديان ذات الشكل V على المريخ وبحيرة Lake Breccia Hills.

كل حجر ، تل وكانيون يمكن أن يحكي قصة. على سبيل المثال ، تمتلئ بريشيا هيلز بالأقماع والأحجار المكسورة ، التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة إضراب نيزكي منذ ملايين السنين.

كاتيا مينيتسينكا ، مديرة المشروع

قام الفريق بعمل فيديو لكيفية القيام به.تطوير تضاريس جديدة في Google Street View. كما ترون ، كان لدى الفريق الكثير من وسائل النقل ، وحتى تمكنوا من المشي في جميع أنحاء المنطقة في حلة خاصة. إلقاء نظرة على الصور البانورامية لـ "Earth Mars" يمكن أن تكون على صفحة خاصة من خدمة الخريطة.

هل اعجبتك الصور ما رأيك بهم؟ يمكنك التعبير عن رأيك في التعليقات ، ومناقشة الموضوع بمزيد من التفصيل أفضل في دردشة Telegram ، حيث يمكنك دائمًا التحدث عن موضوع العلم والتكنولوجيا.

Space

There is a place on Earth like Mars. See for yourself

Devon is considered the largest uninhabitedisland in the world. Because of its climatic and landscape features, it is most similar to Mars, and therefore attracts the attention of many space explorers. Fortunately, you can look at the surroundings of the “unearthly” place without leaving your home - the Google Street View team visited the territory, and took detailed panoramic pictures. In the process of photographing, the researchers understood how the colonists would have to plan the study, and what they should prepare for.

Google Street View project in Devonsupervised by an employee named Katya Minitsenka. In her opinion, this area is very similar to the one that will become the residence of the first colonists of Mars. Every morning the team had to get together and think carefully about the plan for the upcoming day: who stayed in the camp, who went to work first, and so on. Most likely, the first visitors to the Red Planet will have to do the same.

</ p>

It took a whole week to shoot panoramic photos. The list of attractions of the island includes the impact crater Houghton, 20 kilometers in diameter, the astronaut Canyon, which is similar to the V-shaped valleys on Mars and Lake Breccia Hills.

Every stone, hill and canyon can tell a story. For example, Breccia Hills is filled with broken cones and stones, created by a meteoric strike millions of years ago.

Katya Minitsenka, Project Manager

The team made a video of how it was done.development of new terrain in Google Street View. As you can see, the team had a lot of transport, and they even managed to walk around the territory in a special suit. Look at the panoramic images of the "Earth Mars" can be on a special page of the map service.

Did you like the pictures? What do you think of them? You can express your opinion in the comments, and discuss the topic in more detail is better in our Telegram-chat, where you can always talk on the topic of science and technology.