تكنولوجيا

تقوم وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية بأتمتة المعارك الجوية باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي.

أثناء المشاجرة في الهواء ، الطيارينيجب على المقاتلين اتخاذ القرارات بسرعة في مواجهة الحمولات الزائدة المتغيرة بشكل كبير. وفقًا للباحثين من مكتب مشاريع المستقبل DARPA ، المملوكة لوزارة الدفاع الأمريكية ، يمكن حل هذه المشكلة بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي. في هذا الصدد ، أعلنت الوزارة عن مسابقة لتطوير نظام المشاجرة الذي يمكنه السيطرة على الطائرة ومنح الطيارين الفرصة لاتخاذ قرارات تكتيكية أكثر شمولاً.

ويسمى البرنامج تطور القتال الجوي(ACE) ، ولها متطلبات خاصة. لذلك ، يجب تدريب الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطور لإجراء هواء المشاجرة بشكل مباشر مثل الطلاب الحقيقيين. وبالتالي ، فإن أول ما يعلمه الجيش هو أسهل المناورات ، وعندها فقط سيبدأون في تقديم التمارين الرياضية. في البداية ، سيتم اختبار النظام بشكل حصري داخل محاكاة للكمبيوتر ، وفقط بعد الانتهاء بنجاح ، سيتم تصميمه في مركبات جوية بدون طيار.

في النهاية ، تأمل داربا في الحصول على نظامالتي يمكن أن تطير حتى من دون طيار على متن الطائرة. وبالتالي ، سيكون قادرًا على تغطية المقاتلين المأهولة ، وبالتالي إنقاذ حياة الطيارين الحقيقيين. سيتم النظر قريباً في مقترحات تطوير الذكاء الاصطناعي - 17 مايو 2019.

من الجدير بالذكر أنه قادر على التستر على هذهالطيارين مقاتلة موجودة بالفعل. في شهر مارس ، أصبح من المعروف أن القوات الجوية الأمريكية وشركة كراتوس نجحت في اختبار الطائرة بدون طيار التي تم إنشاؤها بشكل مشترك "Valkyrie XQ58-A". يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول هذه السيارة القتالية ومشاهدة الفيديو في المواد لدينا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فننصحك بالاشتراك في قناتنا على Yandex.Dzen. ستجد هناك مواد حصرية لا تضرب الموقع!

Technology

The US Department of Defense automates air battles using artificial intelligence.

During melee in the air, pilotsFighters have to make decisions quickly in the face of dramatically changing overloads. According to researchers from the Office of Future Projects DARPA, owned by the US Department of Defense, this problem can be solved with the help of artificial intelligence. In this regard, the ministry announced a competition to develop a melee system that can take control of the aircraft and give pilots the opportunity to make more extensive tactical decisions.

The program is called Air Combat Evolution(ACE), and it has special requirements. So, the developed artificial intelligence for conducting melee air should be trained directly like real cadets. Thus, the first thing the military will teach him is the easiest maneuvers, and only then will they begin to introduce aerobatics. At first, the system will be tested exclusively inside a computer simulation, and only after successful completion will it be built into unmanned aerial vehicles.

Ultimately, DARPA hopes to get a systemwhich can fly even without a pilot on board. Thus, he will be able to cover manned fighters, thereby saving the lives of real pilots. Proposals for the development of artificial intelligence will be considered very soon - May 17, 2019.

It is noteworthy that capable of covering up thesefighter pilots already exist. In March, it became known that the US Air Force and the Kratos company successfully tested the jointly created UAV “Valkyrie XQ58-A”. You can learn more about this combat vehicle and watch the video in our material.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, we recommend that you subscribe to our channel on Yandex.Dzen. There you will find exclusive materials that do not hit the site!