تكنولوجيا

يقوم الجيش الأمريكي بتطوير نظام لتدريب الجنود داخل الواقع الافتراضي.

خلال القتال قد يحدث ذلكأيا كان ، والنظر في جميع استراتيجيات العدو يكاد يكون من المستحيل. ومع ذلك ، يعتزم الجيش الأمريكي إعطاء جنوده الفرصة لمعالجة سيناريوهات القتال العشرات أو حتى مئات المرات قبل دخول ساحة المعركة الحقيقية. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، تعتزم إنشاء "بيئة تدريب اصطناعي" تسمى "بيئة التدريب الاصطناعية" ، والتي ستسمح للمقاتلين بارتداء نظارات الواقع الافتراضي والشعور بأنفسهم في أي حالة قتال. سيتم إجراء العمليات الحسابية في السحابة ، حتى تتمكن من التدريب في غرفة خاصة ، وقبل المهمة العسكرية مباشرة.

طياري الطائرات يمرون بالفعلالتدريب داخل الواقع الافتراضي ، ولكن المشاة لا تزال لا تملك هذه الفرصة. من السهل نسبيًا محاكاة الظروف داخل الطائرة ، لأن الطيار موجود في نفس المكان بشكل أساسي. مع المشاة ، كل شيء أكثر تعقيدًا - ليس فقط الجنود بحاجة إلى التحرك بنشاط ، لذلك ليس فقط الجنود الآخرين ، ولكن أيضًا المدنيين يمكن أن يكونوا بالقرب منهم أيضًا.

</ p>

يمكن تكوين النظام لمجموعة متنوعة منأنواع التدريب ، حتى قيادة المهمة. سيتم تسجيل جميع أعمال المقاتلين واستخدامها لتحديد القرارات الخاطئة ، بحيث لن يسمحوا لهم في ظروف حقيقية. وبالتالي ، فإن القيادة تريد تحقيق مستوى جديد من التدريب ، مع نتائج أعمق. من الجدير بالذكر أن الفضاء الافتراضي سيكون قادرًا على تكرار المشهد في أي نقطة على هذا الكوكب.

</ p>

لإعادة الإرادة العالم الافتراضياستخدام برنامج BISim ، جزء منه هو محرك تقديم الكائنات VBS Blue. سيزيد النظام عدد الأشياء الذكية إلى ملايين القطع ، مما يحول كل دورة تدريبية إلى حدث مستقل - لن يواجه الجنود أبداً السيناريوهات نفسها ، تمامًا كما في ساحة معركة حقيقية. الحسابات ، كما ذكرنا ، سيتم إجراؤها في السحابة.

هل تعتقد أنه من الممكن إنشاء مثل هذه التكنولوجيا واسعة النطاق؟ اكتب رأيك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

Technology

The US Army is developing a system for training soldiers inside virtual reality.

During the fighting may occur thatwhatever, and consider all the strategies of the enemy is almost impossible. Nevertheless, the US Army intends to give its soldiers the opportunity to process combat scenarios dozens or even hundreds of times before entering the real battlefield. To this end, she intends to create the so-called "Synthetic training environment", which will allow the fighters to wear virtual reality glasses and feel themselves in any combat situation. The calculations will be carried out in the cloud, so you can train in a special room, and immediately before the military mission.

Aircraft pilots are already passingtraining inside virtual reality, but the infantry still do not have this opportunity. It is relatively easy to simulate the conditions inside the aircraft, since the pilot is essentially in the same place. With infantry, everything is more complicated - not only do soldiers need to move actively, so not only other soldiers, but also civilians can also be near them.

</ p>

The system can be configured for a variety oftypes of training, up to the command of the mission. All actions of fighters will be recorded and used to identify the wrong decisions, so that in real conditions they would not allow them. Thus, the command wants to achieve a new level of training, with deeper results. It is noteworthy that the virtual space will be able to repeat the landscape of any point on the planet.

</ p>

To recreate the virtual world willuse the BISim software, part of which is the VBS Blue object rendering engine. The system will increase the number of intelligent objects to millions of pieces, which will turn every training session into an independent event - the soldiers will never face the same scenarios, just like on a real battlefield. Calculations, as mentioned, will be conducted in the cloud.

Do you think it is possible to create such a large-scale technology? Write your opinion in the comments, or in our Telegram-chat.