الأدوات

اخترع محول عالمي لمآخذ العالم كله (6 صور + فيديو)


الإنسان الحديث يتحرك باستمرارالدول والقارات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع الشبكات الكهربائية في العديد من الدول بمعايير منافذ كهربائية مختلفة وغير قياسية. لشحن الأدوات المحمولة ، والتي تعد سمة إلزامية للمسافر الحديث ، عليك شراء محولات. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم إنتاج أكثر من مليون نوع من هذه الأجهزة في العالم ، وكثير منها غير موثوق بها وخطيرة في بعض الأحيان. تم حل المشكلة بمساعدة المهايئ العالمي Evo ، الجهاز الأكثر ضغطًا من هذا النوع ، والذي يسمح بالعمل مع الشبكات الكهربائية في 157 دولة في العالم.

& مرات

لعرض الرسوم المتحركة ، انقر على الصورة.
لتصنيع محول يستخدم ايفوPC94V0 مقاومة للحريق ودائم ، صديقة للبيئة. هذه المواد مقاومة للحرارة ، لكن في نفس الوقت ، يكون وزن الجهاز 50 غراما فقط. محول عالمي فائق النحافة يناسب بسهولة في الجيب أو الحقيبة أو الظهر.

القدرة على العمل مع معايير مختلفةيتم تحقيق منافذ البيع عن طريق دبابيس التلامس القابلة للسحب من مختلف الأشكال. يحتوي Evo أيضًا على موصلين USB يتيحان لك شحن زوج من الأجهزة المحمولة. انتاج الطاقة 12 واط (5 فولت ، 2.1 a). يتم حماية ملحق الطريق المفيد من دوائر قصيرة ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة وارتفاع القوة.

تكلفة Evo على Indiegogo هي 22 دولارًا فقط.


المصدر: indiegogo.com

Gadgets

The universal adapter for sockets of the whole world is invented (6 photos + video)


Modern man is continuously moving oncountries and continents. Meanwhile, the electrical networks of many countries have different, non-standardized electrical outlets standards. To charge mobile gadgets, which are a mandatory attribute of the modern traveler, you have to buy adapters. Nowadays, over a million types of such devices are produced in the world, many of which are unreliable and sometimes dangerous. The problem is solved with the help of the universal adapter Evo, the most compact device of this type, which allows to work with electric networks in 157 countries of the world.

& times

To view the animation click on the image.
For the manufacture of the adapter Evo is usedFire-resistant and durable PC94V0, environmentally friendly. This material is heat resistant, but at the same time sufficiently durable and light, the weight of the device is only 50 grams. Ultra-thin universal adapter fits easily in a pocket, bag or backpack.

Ability to work with different standardsOutlets are achieved by retractable contact pins of various shapes. The Evo also has two USB connectors that allow you to charge a pair of mobile devices. Output power 12 W (5V, 2.1A). The useful road accessory is protected from short circuits, overheating and power surges.

The cost of an Evo on Indiegogo is only $ 22.


Source: indiegogo.com