عام

بدأت الولايات المتحدة في إنتاج الأحذية الأكثر راحة. ما هي ميزته؟

بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة المحاولة ، فلن تجدها أبدًاشخص مع هيئة متناظرة تماما. ألقِ نظرة فاحصة على نفسك في المرآة وستلاحظ أن إحدى عينيك أصغر من الأخرى ، وأن حافة فمك مرفوعة قليلاً. قد لا تلاحظ ذلك ، لكن قدمك ، على الأرجح ، أكبر أيضًا من الأخرى - على الأقل فإن شركة صناعة الأحذية الأمريكية Atoms متأكدة من ذلك. في هذا الصدد ، بدأ في إنتاج أحذية خاصة بأحجام مختلفة لكل ساق ، ولا يتعلق الأمر بأحجام قياسية 38 و 39 و 40 ، ولكن بأحجام أكثر دقة ، بخطوة حجمها ربع. هذا يبدو مثيرا للاهتمام ، لأن العديد من الشركات تنتج فقط أحجام "نصف" ، وهذا ليس هو الحال دائما.

تعتبر ذرات حذائها أكثر راحة في العالم

فكرة خلق الأكثر ملاءمة ، من حيثوجاءت شركة الأحذية بعد الدراسة. وجد خبراء الشركة أن 70٪ من الناس لديهم فرق ربع بين المحطتين. اقترحوا بشكل منطقي أن ارتداء أحذية بأحجام محددة ، سيكون الناس قادرين على المشي بشكل أسرع وأطول ، وفي الوقت نفسه لا يشعرون بالتعب. لكن الشركة لديها معارضين بدأوا في القول إنها كانت تكسب المال من الصفر. ولكن هل هو حقا كذلك؟

الأحذية الأكثر راحة لكل يوم

ذرات تعتزم إطلاق فقطنموذج واحد من أحذية رياضية في السنة بسعر 179 دولار. على سبيل المكافأة ، ترغب الشركة المصنعة في تضمين جوارب خاصة في الحزمة. حتى لو أخذنا بعين الاعتبار الهامشية ، وفقًا لما ذكرته الشركة ، راحة هذه الأحذية ، فإن السعر يبدو مرتفعًا جدًا. يقول النقاد إن مصنع الأحذية في Vans ينتج أيضًا أحذية بأحجام محددة بسعر أقل. ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تأخذ في الاعتبار أن الشاحنات وغيرها من الشركات لا توفر أحجاماً محددة مثل Atoms.

سوف الذرات تنتج فقط حذاء واحد في السنة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لفت النقاد الانتباه إلى حقيقة ذلكمن الخارج ، لا تختلف أحذية Atom عن الأحذية الرياضية البسيطة التي تباع في سوق مدينتك. لا يوجد شعار واحد عليه ، لكن تم إجراؤه عن قصد - يعتقد ممثلو الشركة أن الشخص يجب ألا يكون "لوحة إعلانية" عليها شعارات علامات تجارية مختلفة معلقة عليها. لكن يبدو أن بعض الناس يعجبهم الشعارات ، لذلك يؤكدون أنه مع نفس النجاح ، تستطيع الشركات بيع القمصان البيضاء العادية بأسعار باهظة ، وتؤكد لهم التكنولوجيا الفائقة والراحة.

هل تعلم أن رواد الفضاء ساهموا بشكل كبير في إنشاء أحذية رياضية؟

كيفية اختيار حجم الحذاء؟

على الرغم من الانتقادات الشديدة ، فإن أحذية Atoms موجودة بالفعلاكتسب شعبية كبيرة ، وحتى الآن لم يدخل البيع الرسمي. جمعت الشركة بالفعل 8.1 مليون دولار من الاستثمارات وتعتزم استخدام هذه الأموال لزيادة المبيعات. تم بالفعل إصدار أمر أولي لـ "أكثر أحذية مريحة" من قبل 40،000 شخص. هل أنت مستعد لدفع 179 دولار لهم؟ بالمعدل الحالي ، ما يقرب من 12000 روبل. دعنا نناقش هذا في دردشة Telegram.

ولكن لماذا تفسر شعبية أحذية Atoms؟ إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن طلب الأحذية ذات الأحجام الفردية من الشركات الخارجية العاملة في الخياطة. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أن تكلفة عمل سيد فردي تزيد عن 170 دولارًا. لذلك ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن مثل هذا المبلغ للأحذية مريحة للغاية هو مقبول تماما.

</ p>

كيفية اختيار الأحذية المناسبة؟

الذرات ليست حاليا للبيععبر الإنترنت ، قد يتساءل الكثيرون - كيف يكون حجم الحذاء الصحيح على الإنترنت؟ ربما يجازف شخص ما بقياس طول وعرض قدمه بحاكم ، لكن لا. وفقًا لمصادر أجنبية ، عند طلب الأحذية ذات حجم معين ، ترسل الشركة حذاءًا رياضيًا آخر بطول وعرض مختلفين قليلاً. بعد أن جرب كل حذاء رياضة على حامل الحقيبة ، يمكن للمشتري اختيار الزوج المثالي لنفسه ، وإرسال كل شيء آخر مرة أخرى.

يبدو مريحًا جدًا ، لذا فالحقيقة هي أن الشركةسجل أكثر من 8 ملايين دولار الاستثمار ، لا يوجد شيء مفاجئ. بعض المستثمرين أنفسهم هم عملاء Atoms. على سبيل المثال ، أحد المستثمرين هو المؤسس المشارك لبوابة Reddit Alex Ohanyan ، وهنا ما يقوله عن منتجات الشركة:

في أحذية Atoms ، أحب حقيقة أنها لا تبدو فقط ، ولكن أيضًا تشعر بشكل مختلف. إنها مرتبة أكثر ملاءمة من أي أحذية رياضية أخرى جربتها ، وسرعان ما أصبحت مثالية بالنسبة لي.

يمكن اعتبار أحذية Atomics ناقصًاقماش يجمع بسرعة الأوساخ والغبار. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين تمكنوا من الحصول على أحذية رياضية ، يدعون أنه يمكن إلقاؤهم في الغسالة ، فسيكونون مثل الجديد.

أن نكون صادقين ، هناك حاليا للبيعأحذية رياضية أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، والتي لا تمانع في المال. خذ على سبيل المثال ، Nike Adapt BB ، التي تتم مزامنتها مع هاتف ذكي ، وانتبه ، اربط أربطة الحذاء بنفسها. تبلغ تكلفتها حوالي 360 دولارًا ، وتحتاج إلى فرض رسوم عليها ، لكنها تبدو أنيقة للغاية. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول - إلقاء نظرة على هذه الأحذية الرياضية وتقرر بنفسك ما أنت مستعد لإعطاء المال مقابله.

</ p>

General

The United States began to produce the most comfortable shoes. What is its feature?

No matter how hard you try, you will never finda person with a perfectly symmetrical body. Take a closer look at yourself in the mirror and you will notice that one of your eyes is smaller than the other, and the edge of your mouth is slightly raised. You may not notice this, but your one foot, most likely, is also larger than the other - at least the American shoe manufacturer Atoms is sure of this. In this regard, he began to produce special shoes with different sizes for each foot, and this is not about standard 38, 39 and 40 sizes, but more accurate ones, with a quarter size step. It sounds interesting, because many companies produce only "half" sizes, and that is not always the case.

Atoms positions its shoes as the most comfortable in the world

The idea of ​​creating the most convenient, in terms ofThe shoe company came after the study. Staff experts of the company found that 70% of people have a quarter difference between the two stops. They logically suggested that putting on shoes with exact sizes, people will be able to walk faster and longer, and at the same time not get tired. But the company had opponents who began to say that it was making money from scratch. But is it really so?

The most comfortable shoes for every day

Atoms Intends to Release Onlyone model of sneakers per year at a price of $ 179. As a bonus, the manufacturer wants to include special socks in the package. Even considering the marginal, again according to the company, convenience of such shoes, the price seems too high. Critics say Vans shoe manufacturer also produces shoes with exact sizes at a lower price. However, they do not take into account that Vans and other companies do not provide such exact sizes as Atoms.

Atoms will only produce one shoe per year

In addition, critics drew attention to the fact thatExternally, Atom shoes are no different from simple sneakers sold in your city market. There is not a single logo on it, but it was done on purpose - company representatives believe that a person should not be a “billboard” with logos of various brands hung on it. But some people apparently like logos, so they assure that with the same success companies can sell ordinary white T-shirts at exorbitant prices, assuring them of their high-tech and comfort.

Did you know that astronauts made a great contribution to the creation of sneakers?

How to choose shoe size?

Despite extreme criticism, Atoms shoes are alreadygained great popularity, and yet it has not even entered the official sale. The company has already raised $ 8.1 million in investment and intends to use this money to build sales. A preliminary order for the “most comfortable sneakers” has already been issued by 40,000 people. Are you ready to pay $ 179 for them? At the current rate, it is almost 12,000 rubles. Let's discuss this in our Telegram chat.

But why explain the popularity of Atoms shoes? If desired, shoes with individual sizes can be ordered from third-party companies engaged in tailoring. However, an individual master’s work will clearly cost more than $ 170. So, we can assume that such an amount for extremely comfortable shoes is quite acceptable.

</ p>

How to choose the right shoes?

Atoms are currently not for salevia the Internet, so many might ask - how is the correct shoe size on the Internet? Perhaps someone would venture to measure the length and width of their foot with a ruler, but no. According to foreign sources, when ordering shoes of a certain size, the company sends a couple more sneakers with a slightly different length and width of the sole. Having tried each sneaker on the courier, the buyer can choose the perfect pair for himself, and send everything else back.

It sounds very comfortable, so the fact is that the companyscored more than $ 8 million investment, there is nothing surprising. Some of the investors themselves are Atoms customers. For example, one of the investors is co-founder of the Reddit portal Alex Ohanyan, and here is what he says about the company's products:

In Atoms shoes, I like the fact that she not only looks, but also feels differently. They are an order of magnitude more convenient than any other sneakers that I tried, and they quickly became ideal for me.

Atomics shoes can be considered as a minusA fabric that quickly collects dirt and dust. However, people who were able to get sneakers, claim that they can be thrown into the washing machine, they will be like new.

To be honest, there are currently on salemore interesting sneakers, for which you do not mind the money. Take, for example, Nike Adapt BB, which are synchronized with a smartphone and, attention, tie the shoelaces themselves. They cost about 360 dollars and they need to be put on charge, but they look extremely stylish. What can I say - look at these sneakers and decide for yourself what you are ready to give money for.

</ p>