تكنولوجيا

ستحصل المحلات قريبا على طعام من الكهرباء والماء والهواء.

حقيقة ممتعة: ثلاثة أرباع جميع المنتجات لسكان الأرض توفر فقط 12 نوعا من النباتات و 5 أنواع من الحيوانات. لتنويع نظامنا الغذائي وعدم الإضرار بالبيئة ، سوف يخترع العلماء أنواعًا جديدة من الطعام. على إنتاج اللحوم الاصطناعية ، سمعنا بالفعل. تعد شركة Solar Foods الفنلندية بإحداث ثورة غذائية جديدة في غضون عامين. ستطلق منتجًا يمكن القول إنه يتكون من ثلاثة مكونات فقط: الكهرباء والماء والهواء. وهم واثقون جدا في نجاحهم.

تقدر الشركة التطور في 4 يورو (72روبل) للكيلوغرام الواحد. يبدو ويشعر وكأنه دقيق القمح. هذا العام ، سوف تحصل شركة Solar Foods على ترخيص من المفوضية الأوروبية. بعد ذلك ، سيبدأ الإنتاج التجاري. من المقرر الدخول إلى السوق في عام 2021. الشركة على ثقة من أنها ستتمكن من بيع منتجاتها مقابل 50 مليون على الأقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد وقعت بالفعل اتفاقية مع وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية وستزوده بالغذاء عالي البروتين. تم التخطيط لاستخدامه في مهام فضائية إلى المريخ.

ويمكن استخدام مسحوق يسمى solein فيكمكون في الغذاء. عملية إنتاجها تشبه إلى حد كبير عملية التخمير. توضع الميكروبات الخاصة في السائل وتتغذى على ثاني أكسيد الكربون والهيدروجين ، والتي تتشكل في السائل تحت تأثير الكهرباء (رد فعل التحليل الكهربائي). بعد الأكل ، تنتج الميكروبات البروتين. ثم يتم تجفيف هذا البروتين والأرض إلى مسحوق.

د. باسي فاينيكا ، المدير التنفيذيتقول إحدى الشركات الناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا إن الشركة ابتكرت طريقة محايدة للكربون لإنتاج مصدر طبيعي تمامًا للبروتين دون الإضرار بالأراضي والمياه. بمعنى آخر ، إنتاجهم لا يلوث البيئة.

حول ما يمكن أن تؤدي إليه انبعاثات المواد الضارة في الغلاف الجوي ، على سبيل المثال ، في هذه المقالة.

نوع جديد من الطعام

هذا نوع جديد تمامًا من الطعام ، نوع جديد من البروتين. إنه يختلف عن أي طعام آخر يتم إنتاجه وبيعه في السوق اليوم. لا يحتاج إلى الزراعة وتربية الأحياء المائية.

وقد وصف الخبراء بالفعل هذا التطور بانجاز كبيرإنتاج الغذاء الألفي. لا يعتقد باسي فاينكا نفسه أن منتجه سيكون قادرًا على الضغط على إنتاج المزارعين على الأقل خلال العشرين عامًا القادمة. لكنه قادر تمامًا على أن يصبح "مصدرًا جديدًا للحصاد".

تقول الشركة إنه إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن تحويل المسحوق إلى ألياف تذوق مثل اللحم أو الخبز.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Technology

The stores will soon have food from electricity, water and air.

Fun fact: three quarters of all products for the population of the Earth supply only 12 species of plants and 5 species of animals. To diversify our diet and not to harm the environment, scientists will invent new types of food. On the production of artificial meat, we have already heard. The Finnish company Solar Foods promises to make a new food revolution within two years. It will launch a product that can be said to consist of only three ingredients: electricity, water and air. And they are very confident in their success.

The company estimates the development in 4 euros (72rubles) per kilogram. Looks and feels like wheat flour. This year, Solar Foods is going to get a license from the European Commission. After that, commercial production will begin. Entry into the market is scheduled for 2021. The company is confident that it will be able to sell its products for at least 50 million. In addition, she has already signed an agreement with the European Space Agency and will supply him with special high-protein food. It is planned to be used for space missions to Mars.

A powder called solein can be used inas an ingredient in food. The process of its production is very similar to the process of brewing. Special microbes are placed in the liquid and feed on carbon dioxide and hydrogen, which are formed in the liquid under the influence of electricity (electrolysis reaction). After eating, the microbes produce protein. This protein is then dried and ground into a powder.

Dr. Pasi Vainikka, Executive DirectorA technology startup says the company has created a carbon-neutral way to produce a completely natural source of protein without harming land and water. In other words, their production does not pollute the environment.

About what the emissions of harmful substances into the atmosphere can lead to can be read, for example, in this article.

New kind of food

“This is a completely new type of food, a new type of protein. It is different from any other food that is produced and sold on the market today. It does not need agriculture and aquaculture, ”said the head of Solar Foods.

Experts have already called this development a breakthrough inmillennial food production. Pasi Vainikka himself does not believe that his product will be able to press farmer production at least for the next 20 years. But he is quite capable of becoming a "new source of the harvest."

The company says that if desired, the powder can be turned into fibers that taste like meat or bread.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.