الفضاء

سيكون مصعد الفضاء جاهزًا بحلول عام 2050

الخيال العلمي أصبح حقيقة واقعة. أعلنت الشركة اليابانية أوباياشي عن استعدادها لبناء مصعد فضاء فعال بحلول عام 2050. إذا نجحت ، فإن هذا المشروع سيحدث ثورة في السفر إلى الفضاء وتحويل الاقتصاد العالمي.

تقارير وكالة الأنباء ABC ذلكيعمل عملاق البناء الياباني أوباياشي على مصعد للفضاء بطول إجمالي يصل إلى 96 ألف كيلومتر. السيارات الآلية ذات المحركات الخطية المغناطيسية ستنقل الأشخاص والبضائع إلى المحطة الفضائية المدارية. سيكون هذا النقل أرخص من استخدام الصواريخ الحديثة. في هذه الحالة ، سيستغرق الطريق باتجاه واحد أسبوعًا فقط.

تقول الشركة إن المواد النانوية الكربونية ستساعدها على إدراك هذه الفكرة.

قوة الشد لـ [الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية] تقريبًا100 مرة أعلى من كابل الصلب ، وبالتالي فإن الفكرة مجدية تماما. تتيح لنا التكنولوجيا الحديثة صنع الأنابيب النانوية بطول 3 سنتيمترات ، لكن هذا لا يكفي لإنشاء كبل. وقال يوجي إيشيكاوا ، مدير البحث والتطوير في شركة أوباياشي: "نعتقد أننا سنكون قادرين على حل هذه المشكلة بحلول عام 2030".


الجامعات من جميع أنحاء اليابان تعمل على حلهذه المشكلة كل عام يعقدون مسابقات لتبادل الخبرة والمعرفة. على سبيل المثال ، يقوم فريق من المهندسين من جامعة كاناغاوا بتطوير السيارات الآلية والمصاعد للمصاعد.

سيكون توتر الكبل الذي يصل الأرض والمحطة الفضائية مختلفًا ، وفقًا للارتفاع والجاذبية.

يقول البروفيسور تاداشي إيجامي "إننا ندرس آليات الرفع إلى ارتفاعات مختلفة وتطوير نظام الكبح الأمثل".

في عام 2012 ، توصل العلماء إلى استنتاج مفاده أن مصعد الفضاء يجب أن يبنى معًا ، من قبل العالم بأسره.

لا أعتقد أن هذا في نطاق سلطة شركة واحدة. لتنفيذ مثل هذا المشروع الواسع النطاق ، هناك حاجة إلى منظمة دولية ".

يعتقد الخبراء أن المصعد الفضائي سوف يضعنهاية لصواريخ باهظة الثمن وخطيرة أطلقت من قاذفات برية. إذا كلف تسليم البضائع إلى المدار بالطريقة التقليدية حوالي 22 ألف دولار للكيلوغرام ، فإن المصعد الفضائي سيكلف حوالي 200 دولار.

تحريك الصواريخ الصغيرة مع المصعدسيسمح لك ذلك بتوفير الوقود على نحو خطير ، وهو أمر ضروري للتغلب على خطورة الأرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيساعد المصعد الفضائي في حل مشاكل الطاقة الملحة من خلال توفير كميات كبيرة من الطاقة الشمسية الرخيصة إلى الأرض. بنفس الطريقة ، سيكون من الممكن إرسال النفايات المشعة إلى الفضاء.

سوف يساهم المصعد أيضًا في تطوير الفضاءالسياحة. تستوعب الحجرات التي يعمل عليها العلماء اليابانيون ما يصل إلى 30 شخصًا. لذلك اليوم قصير عندما تكون الرحلات إلى القمر أقرب إلى زيارة ديزني لاند.

Space

The space elevator will be ready by 2050

Science fiction is becoming a reality. The Japanese company Obayashi announced its readiness to build a functioning space elevator by 2050. If successful, this venture will revolutionize space travel and turn the global economy around.

ABC News Agency reports thatJapanese construction giant Obayashi is working on a space elevator with a total length of 96 thousand kilometers into space. Robotic cars with magnetic linear engines will deliver people and cargo to the orbiting space station. Such transportation will be cheaper than using modern missiles. In this case, the one-way road will take only a week.

The company says that carbon nanomaterials will help it realize this idea.

The tensile strength of [carbon nanotubes] is almost100 times higher than a steel cable, so the idea is quite feasible. Modern technology allows us to make nanotubes 3 centimeters long, but this is not enough to create a cable. “We think we will be able to resolve this issue by 2030,” said Obayashi Research and Development Manager Yoji Ishikawa.


Universities from all over Japan work on a solutionthis problem. Every year they hold contests to exchange experience and knowledge. For example, a team of engineers from the University of Kanagawa is developing robotic cars and elevators for elevators.

The cable tension that connects the Earth and the space station will be different, depending on the height and gravity.

We study the mechanisms for lifting to different heights and develop the optimal braking system, ”says Professor Tadashi Egami.

In 2012, scientists came to the conclusion that the space elevator needs to be built together, by the whole world.

I do not think that this is within the power of one company. To implement such a large-scale project, an international organization is needed, ”Ishikawa is sure.

Experts believe that the space elevator will putthe end to expensive and dangerous missiles launched from land launchers. If the delivery of cargo into orbit in the traditional way costs about 22 thousand dollars per kilogram, then the space elevator will cost about 200 dollars.

Moving small rockets with an elevatorIt will allow you to seriously save on fuel, which is necessary to overcome the Earth's gravity. In addition, the space elevator will help solve pressing energy problems by supplying large amounts of cheap solar energy to Earth. In the same way, it will be possible to send radioactive waste into space.

The elevator will also contribute to the development of spacetourism. The cabins that the Japanese scientists are working on will accommodate up to 30 people. So the day is short when flights to the moon will be akin to visiting Disneyland.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!