الأدوات

يبلغ قطر الشاشة لأصغر كمبيوتر محمول في العالم 0.96 بوصة (3 صور + فيديو)


يمكن لعشاق أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المصغرة العثور عليهانماذج مع عرض قطري أقل من 7 بوصات. قرر المتحمس بول كلنجر المضي قدماً وإنشاء نسخته الخاصة التي تسمى ThinkTiny. جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول لديه شاشة قطري من 0.96 بوصة.


في تطوير تصميم ThinkTiny ، استلهم المؤلفثينك باد من لينوفو / آي بي إم. يحتوي الكمبيوتر المحمول Klinger على نقطة تشبه ذراع التوجيه. لا تعمل لوحة مفاتيح الجدة ، لذلك لا يمكنك تسميتها كمبيوتر كامل. ومع ذلك ، تعتبر ThinkTiny مناسبة تمامًا لتشغيل أبسط ألعاب الكمبيوتر ، مثل Tetris أو Snake أو Lunar Lander.


حالة الكمبيوتر المحمول المصغرة مصنوعة معالطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد. يتم إدخال شاشة OLED بدقة 128 × 64 بكسل. يوجد في الداخل متحكم دقيق ATtiny1614 وبطارية 3000 مللي أمبير في الساعة وأصغر المكونات الأخرى في السوق.
بعض التفاصيل المخترع تعديلهامن تلقاء نفسها. يجب قطع الجزء العلوي من لوحة العرض OLED. بعد كل شيء ، كان كبير جدا لجسم صغير. في صفحة GitHub الخاصة به ، نشر Klinger التعليمات البرمجية وتصميم ملفات الحالات وتصميم لوحات الدارات الكهربائية وإرشادات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد.


قام مؤلف الجهاز بالفعل بإنشاء شيء مشابه. كان الطراز الأول عبارة عن نسخة من كمبيوتر سطح مكتب صغير مزود بشاشة صغيرة ، وإضاءة خلفية RGB وعصا التحكم. من الغريب أن يكون عرض "أصغر كمبيوتر ألعاب" بنفس حجم جهاز ThinkTiny الصغير.

المصدر: جيثب

Gadgets

The screen diagonal of the world's smallest laptop is 0.96 inches (3 photos + video)


Lovers of miniature laptops can findmodels with a display diagonal of less than 7 inches. Enthusiast Paul Klinger decided to go ahead and created his own version called ThinkTiny. His laptop has a screen diagonal of 0.96 inches.


In developing the design of ThinkTiny, the author was inspiredThinkPad from Lenovo / IBM. Klinger's laptop has a trackpoint resembling a guide lever. The keyboard of the novelty does not work, so you cannot call it a full-fledged computer. However, ThinkTiny is quite suitable for running the simplest PC games, for example, Tetris, Snake or Lunar Lander.


The case of a miniature laptop is made withthree-dimensional printing. It is inserted OLED-display with a resolution of 128 x 64 pixels. Inside there is an ATtiny1614 microcontroller, a 3000 mAh battery and other smallest components on the market.
Some details inventor modifiedon their own. The upper part of the OLED display board had to be cut off. After all, it was too big for a tiny body. On his GitHub page, Klinger posted code, case design and circuit board design files, and instructions for 3D printing.


The author of the device has already created something similar. The first model was a copy of a tiny desktop computer with a small monitor, RGB-backlit and a joystick. It is curious that the display of the “smallest gaming PC” has the same size as the ThinkTiny micron-notebook.

Source: github