بحث

بقايا المنازل الحجرية للمستوطنين القديمة وجدت في قبرص

من السابع إلى الرابع الألف قبل الميلاد في قبرصكان هناك مستوطنة تدعى Khirokitia ، والتي كانت حتى الآن تعتبر الأقدم في الجزيرة. اتضح أن هذا أبعد ما يكون عن الحالة - اكتشف علماء الآثار من جامعة أرسطو اليونانية أنه في نفس الوقت تأسست قرية أخرى على هذه الأرض. أوضحت بقايا الهياكل الحجرية المبنية عليها والأطباق والأدوات كيف يعيش سكان القرية وما الذي يمكنهم فعله.

على الأرجح ، سكان الثانية من أقدمعاشت مستوطنات قبرص بنفس الطريقة التي عاش بها سكان هيروكيتيا. في الوقت الحالي ، من المعروف أن قرية خيروكيتيا كانت محمية بواسطة الجدران الحجرية التي يعيش فيها ما بين 300 إلى 600 شخص. كانت منازلهم ذات شكل دائري ، وبنيت أيضًا من الحجر ، وتقع أقرب ما يمكن من بعضها البعض.

من بين المهن الرئيسية لسكان هيروكيتياكان هناك الصيد والزراعة وتربية الماشية. ولهذا السبب ، يمكنهم تحمل تكلفة الماعز والأغنام والخنازير ، فضلاً عن مجموعة متنوعة من الحبوب والتين والخوخ. في القرن السادس قبل الميلاد ، ولأسباب غير معروفة ، غادر سكان خيروكيتيا بيئتهم ، لكن بعد 1.5 ألف عام ، عاد أشخاص آخرون إلى المكان ، لكنهم لم يدموا هناك لفترة طويلة.

حفر علماء الآثار واحدة من أقدم القرى في قبرص

أثبت العمل الأثري الجديد في قبرصأنه في وقت تشيروكيتيا كان هناك مستوطنة أخرى. كان يقع بالقرب من قرية Agios Ioannos الحالية ، وتم تأثيثه أيضًا بهياكل حجرية. كان أحد المباني كبيرًا جدًا وتم تعزيزه بصفين من الحجارة ، بينما تم بناء المباني الأصغر الأخرى حوله. من الواضح أن السكان لم يكن لديهم الوقت لإتقان السيراميك ، وبالتالي فإن الأطباق وغيرها من الأشياء مصنوعة من الحجر.

حول موضوع علم الآثار ، ونحن نوصي أيضا قراءة لدينامادة عن اكتشاف واحدة من أقدم القلاع في مصر. تم بنائه من 664 إلى 610 قبل الميلاد ، وتم تدميره أثناء الحصار الطويل - يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع في موادنا.

الأدوات الحجرية للقرويين

لمناقشة هذا الأمر ، وغيره من موضوعات العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، من الممكن في Telegram-chat. هناك ستجد دائمًا شخصًا للدردشة معه!

Research

The remains of stone houses of ancient settlers found in Cyprus

From VII to IV millennium BC in Cyprusthere was a settlement called Khirokitia, which until now was considered the oldest on the island. It turned out that this is far from the case - archaeologists from the Greek University of Aristotle discovered that at the same time another village was founded on this territory. The remains of stone structures built on it, dishes and tools made it clear how the inhabitants of the village lived and what they could do.

Most likely, the inhabitants of the second of the most ancientThe settlements of Cyprus lived in much the same way as the inhabitants of Hirokitiya. At the moment, it is known that Khirokitia was a village protected by stone walls, in which from 300 to 600 people lived. Their houses had a round shape, and were also built of stone, located as close as possible to each other.

Among the main occupations of the inhabitants of Hirokitiathere were hunting, farming and cattle breeding. Because of this, they could well afford the meat of goats, sheep and pigs, as well as a variety of cereals, figs and plums. In the 6th century BC, for unknown reasons, the inhabitants of Khirokitia left their habitat, but after 1.5 thousand years, other people returned to the place, but they did not last long there.

Archaeologists excavated one of the oldest villages of Cyprus

New archaeological work in Cyprus provedthat in the time of Cherokitiya there was another settlement. It was located near the current village of Agios Ioannos, and was also furnished with stone structures. One of the buildings was quite large and was reinforced with two rows of stones, while the other smaller buildings were built around it. The inhabitants obviously did not have time to master the ceramics, therefore the dishes and other objects were made of stone.

On the subject of archeology, we also recommend reading ourmaterial about the discovery of one of the most ancient fortresses of Egypt. It was built from 664 to 610 BC, and destroyed during a long siege - more information about it can be found in our material.

Stone tools of the villagers

To discuss this, and other topics of science and technology, it is possible in our Telegram-chat. There you will always find someone to chat with!