تكنولوجيا

في الطائرة سوف تبدأ في تثبيت نظام تنقية المياه من طائرات رجال الأعمال

من هذا العام ، ستبدأ طائرات الركابمجهزة بنظام تطهير المياه ، والذي سيتيح للركاب الحصول على مياه الشرب مباشرة من الصنبور. تمكنت الشركة الكندية إنترناشونال ووتر جارد من تطوير نظام تناظري أكثر بأسعار معقولة لنظام الترشيح ، والذي لم يكن في السابق سوى طائرات رجال الأعمال تباهى به.

في النظام الجديد لشركة التطهيرتستخدم المصابيح فوق البنفسجية بدلاً من مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. قلل هذا من تكلفة الجهاز ، على الرغم من أن أداء التناظرية أقل بكثير من أداء النظام الأصلي. بالنظر إلى أن مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تحتاج إلى تغيير كل 3000 ساعة طيران (وتطير الطائرة في المتوسط ​​من 8 إلى 8000 ساعة في السنة) ، فمن غير المرجح أن تكون مفيدة لشركات الطيران في النهاية.

الآن أنظمة تطهير المياه ليست كذلكالمستخدمة في الطائرات ، يكتب منشور Flightglobal. شركات الطيران أسهل لتحميل على متن مياه الشرب في المطار. من الخزانات يتم أخذ الماء فقط للمشروبات الساخنة ، والتي كانت عرضة للغليان سابقًا. على الطائرات التجارية ، تستخدم هذه الأنظمة على نطاق واسع ، ولكن متوسط ​​وقت الطيران أقل 16 مرة.

تطور الحرس المائي الدولي يوحيتوفر عداد إلكتروني لمياه الشرب أثناء الرحلة. الآن تملأ خزانات الطائرات بالماء تمامًا ، وسيسمح حساب المياه بالادخار والتعبئة بما يكفي لتغطية جميع الركاب في الرحلة.

تثبيت النظام سيبدأ هذا العام علىبطانات بوينج 737NG. أول طائرة مزودة بمياه الشرب ستكون على جانب شركة طيران إير ترانسات الكندية. بعد ذلك ، تخطط الشركة المصنعة للحصول على شهادة للتثبيت على الطائرات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك Airbus A320 الأكثر شيوعًا.

هل تشرب عادة الكثير من الماء أثناء الرحلة؟ يمكنك مناقشة الموضوع بمزيد من التفصيل في Telegram-chat.

Technology

The planes will begin to install a system for filtering water from business jets

From this year, passenger aircraft will beginequip water disinfection system, which will allow passengers to have access to drinking water directly from the tap. The Canadian company International Water Guard was able to develop a more affordable analogue of the filtration system, which previously only business jets could boast.

In the new system of disinfection companyused ultraviolet LEDs instead of ultraviolet lamps. This has reduced the cost of the device, although the performance of the analog is significantly less than that of the original system. Given that ultraviolet lamps need to be changed every 3,000 hours of flight (and the aircraft flies an average of eight to 8,000 hours per year), in the end it is unlikely to be beneficial for airlines.

Now water disinfection systems are notused in aircraft, writes the publication Flightglobal. Airlines easier to load on board drinking water at the airport. From the tanks is taken only water for hot drinks, which is previously subjected to boiling. On business jets such systems are widely used, but their average flying time is 16 times less.

The development of International Water Guard suggestsavailability of an electronic meter for drinking water consumption during the flight. Now the tanks of airplanes with water are refueled completely, and the accounting of water will allow saving and pouring just enough to have enough for all passengers to fly.

Install the system will begin this year onBoeing 737NG liners. The first aircraft with drinking water will be the sides of the Canadian airline Air Transat. Subsequently, the manufacturer plans to obtain certification for installation on other aircraft, including the most common Airbus A320.

Do you usually drink a lot of water during the flight? You can discuss the topic in more detail in our Telegram-chat.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!