الأدوات

من المقرر افتتاح أول فندق فضاء في عام 2021 (7 صور + فيديو)


شركة بدء التشغيل Orion Span تريد تشغيلأول فندق فخم في العالم مع علامة سعر "معقولة". يُطلق على المشروع محطة Aurora ، وسيكون بمقدور أولئك الذين يزورون المحطة رؤية 16 شروق الشمس يوميًا ، وهم يسبحون في الجاذبية الصفرية.

& مرات

سوف محطة الفضاء لاول مرة في عام 2021 ذلكقبل عام من المتوقع. يمكن أن يستوعب الفندق 4 ضيوف و 2 من أفراد الطاقم. تتناسب السفينة نفسها مع طائرة خاصة صغيرة بحجم 13.3 × 4.3 متر ، وقد تم تصميم الجولة الفضائية لمدة 12 يومًا ، ولكن قبل الرحلة ستحتاج إلى حضور دورات تدريبية مدتها 3 أشهر مع رواد الفضاء المخضرمين للحصول على الشهادة المناسبة.

السياح الفضاء البقاء في هذا الفندقفئة فاخرة ، سوف تطير فوق الأرض على ارتفاع 322 كم ، في ما يسمى مدار الأرض المنخفض. في المحطة يعدون بالوصول المستمر إلى شبكة Wi-Fi عالية السرعة وأطعمة عالية الجودة في الفضاء. بالإضافة إلى مراقبة المناظر الطبيعية في النافذة ، سيتم عرض المسافرين على إجراء تجارب ، على سبيل المثال ، لنمو النبات.

الصيد الرئيسي هو ثمن مثل هذا الحلم. لقضاء عطلة في فندق فضاء ، سوف يتعين عليك دفع 9.5 مليون دولار ، ولكن هذه مجرد "بنسات" مقارنة بـ ISS. لذلك في الفترة 2001-2009 ، تكلف التدريب والنقل والعيش في مكان غير عادي لشخص تجاري ما بين 20 و 40 مليون دولار.


لتمويل مفهومك ، أوريون سبانتشارك في تمويل الجماعي للمستثمرين. إذا كنت مستعدًا للسفر إلى الفضاء ، فيمكنك حجز مكانك في قائمة الانتظار بإيداع قدره 80.000 دولار. الشركة التي ستنقل الضيوف لا يتم الإبلاغ عنها ، مثل الشركة التي سيتم تركيب محطة Aurora بها في المدار.


المصدر: orionspan.com

Gadgets

The opening of the first space hotel is scheduled for 2021 (7 photos + video)


Startup company Orion Span wants to runThe world's first luxury space hotel with an “affordable” price tag. The project is called Aurora Station, and those who visit the station will be able to see 16 sunrises per day, swimming in zero gravity.

& times

Space station will debut in 2021 thata year earlier than expected. The hotel can accommodate 4 guests and 2 crew members. The ship itself is commensurate with a small private plane measuring 13.3 x 4.3 m. The space tour is designed for 12 days, but before the trip you will need to take 3-month courses with veteran cosmonauts to obtain the appropriate certificate.

Space tourists staying at this hotelluxury class, will fly above the Earth at an altitude of 322 km, in the so-called low-Earth orbit. At the station they promise constant access to high-speed Wi-Fi and high-quality space food. In addition to observing landscapes in the window, travelers will be offered to experiment, for example, to grow a plant.

The main catch is the price of such a dream. For a vacation in a space hotel, you will have to pay $ 9.5 million, but these are mere “pennies” compared to the ISS. So in 2001-2009, for one commercial person, training, transfer and living in an unusual place cost $ 20-40 million.


To finance your concept, Orion Spanengaged in crowdfunding for investors. If you are ready to fly into space, you can reserve your place in the waiting list with a deposit of $ 80,000. Which company will transport guests is not reported, like the one with whose hands the Aurora Station will be mounted in orbit.


Source: orionspan.com