تكنولوجيا

أحدث أقدم الحائز على جائزة نوبل مصدرًا للكهرباء الرخيصة

في عام 2018 ، الحائز على جائزة نوبلكانت الفيزياء هي آرثر إشكين البالغة من العمر 96 عامًا. حصل على جائزة لاختراع ملاقط ضوئية ، مما يسمح بالحفاظ على الأشياء المجهرية بحجم الحمض النووي باستخدام ضوء الليزر. كما اتضح فيما بعد ، ليست هذه هي فكرته الوحيدة التي تستحق جائزة مرموقة - في الطابق السفلي له ، قام بتطوير جهاز يمكنه تقليل تكلفة الطاقة الكهربائية بشكل متكرر ووقف تلوث الطبيعة.

وفقا لرجال الأعمال من الداخل ، بعد الاختراعالملقط البصري والحصول على جائزة نوبل ، استغرق الفيزيائي على الفور مشروع آخر. أدرك على الفور أن الشعبية المفاجئة ستساعده على تقديم فكرته الجديدة إلى المزيد من الناس. قام بتطوير جهاز يمكنه تقليل تكلفة الطاقة الكهربائية عدة مرات ، وعمل في الطابق السفلي من منزله في نيو جيرسي. يقول الصحفيون إنه قابلهم في أكثر الملابس راحة: سترة بسحاب وسروال قصير وصنادل.

قال إشكين إن فكرته هي الخلقتصاميم عاكسات تزيد من تركيز الضوء وتضاعف قوة الخلايا الشمسية. ووفقا له ، فإن الأجزاء التي استخدمها تكلف فلسا واحدا ، لذلك اختراعه "يمكن أن ينقذ العالم". تم تنفيذ التطوير في مختبر في الطابق السفلي من المنزل: بسبب العمود الفقري المنحني ، كان عليه استخدام قصب. وبعد أن تلازمه العديد من عاكسات الضوء التي بدأت بالفعل في ملء المرآب ، اكتسب العالم ثقة كبيرة في تقنيته لدرجة أنه ينتظر الآن جائزة نوبل التالية.

رفض إظهار الجهاز النهائي ، ولكنوأكد أنه قدم جميع طلبات براءات الاختراع اللازمة لاختراعه ، وأنه قد تلقى بالفعل 47 منها. قريباً ، يأمل في نشر مقال في مجلة Science ونشر الأخبار حول التكنولوجيا من منزله في نيوجيرسي إلى أقصى زوايا العالم. ووفقا له ، فإن الاختراع سيوفر طاقة غير مكلفة ونظيفة ومتجددة للمنازل والشركات.

في مقابلة ، شارك أنه لم يحضر أبدًا دروسًا في الكيمياء ، وتلقى كل المعرفة اللازمة من زوجته المسماة ألينا:

تزوجتها لأنها ذكية!

حول سؤال الشخص الذي يجري المقابلة حول كيف سيتصرفمكافأة مالية ، أعلن أنه سيأكل وجبة لذيذة مع زوجته في مطعم باهظ الثمن. استدعت زوجته بدورها الأحفاد الخمسة الذين هم على وشك الذهاب إلى الكلية. بالمناسبة ، بخلاف زوجها ، لا تنتظر الجائزة الثانية وأعلنت أن الجائزة تكفي.

ربما لديك ما تقوله حول هذا الخبر. يمكنك التعبير عن رأيك كما هو الحال دائمًا في التعليقات الموجودة تحت المقالة وفي الدردشة الدافئة الخاصة بنا في Telegram!

Technology

The oldest Nobel laureate has created a source of cheap electricity

In 2018, the Nobel Prize winnerPhysics was the 96-year-old Arthur Eshkin. He was awarded for the invention of optical tweezers, which allows to keep microscopic objects the size of DNA using laser light. As it turned out, this is not his only idea worthy of a prestigious award - in his basement he developed a device that can repeatedly reduce the cost of electrical energy and stop pollution of nature.

According to the Business Insider, after the inventionoptical tweezers and receiving the Nobel Prize, the physicist immediately took up another project. He instantly realized that the sudden popularity would help him bring his new idea to more people. Developing a device that can reduce the cost of electrical energy many times, he worked in the basement of his home in New Jersey. Journalists say that he met them in the most comfortable clothes: a jacket with a zipper, corduroy pants and sandals.

Eshkin said his idea was to createdesigns of reflectors, which increase the concentration of light and repeatedly increase the power of solar cells. According to him, the parts he used cost a penny, so his invention can "save the world." The development was carried out in a laboratory on the lower floor of the house: because of the curved spine, he had to use a cane. Fiddling with the many reflectors of light that have already begun to fill the garage, the scientist gained so much confidence in his technology that he is now waiting for the next Nobel Prize.

He refused to show the finished device, butHe assured that he had filed all the necessary patent applications for his invention, and he had already received 47 of them. Soon he hopes to publish an article in the journal Science and spread the news about technology from his home in New Jersey to the most remote corners of the world. According to him, the invention will provide inexpensive, clean, renewable energy for homes and businesses.

In an interview, he shared that he had never attended chemistry lessons, and received all the necessary knowledge from his wife named Alina:

I married her because she is smart!

On the question of the interviewer about how he will disposea cash reward, he announced that he would eat a tasty meal with his wife in an expensive restaurant. His wife, in turn, recalled the five grandchildren who are about to go to college. By the way, unlike her husband, she does not wait for the second prize and announced that one is enough.

You probably have something to say about this news. You can express your opinion as always in the comments under the article and in our cozy chat in Telegram!

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!