عام

حطم الطراز تسلا موديل S القديم الرقم القياسي لسرعة سيارة بورش تايكان الجديدة. هل هذا صحيح؟

في سبتمبر 2019 ، الشركة المصنعة الأسطوريةالسيارات الألمانية قدمت بورشه للعالم أول سيارة رياضية كهربائية لها - تايكان. أطلق عليه الصحفيون والمدونون على الفور أقوى منافس لسيارات Tesla ، مبررين رأيهم بأن الشركة الألمانية لديها الكثير من الخبرة والمال لإنشاء سيارات جيدة. لم نتفق مع رأي الأغلبية ، وفي مادة خاصة حول شركة Porsche Taycan ذكرت أنه بغض النظر عن حجم الأموال التي تملكها الشركة ، لم يكن لديها الشيء الرئيسي - الخبرة في صناعة السيارات الكهربائية ، التي تراكمت لدى Tesla فوق السطح على مر السنين. يبدو أننا كنا على صواب لأن Tesla Model S قاد مؤخرًا مسار نوربورغرينغ الشهير أسرع من بورشه تايكان.

سيارة بورش تايكان

يقع حلبة سباق نوربورغرينغ فيألمانيا ، بالقرب من قرية نوربورغ. تم بناؤه في عام 1927 وهو حاليا مكان لسباقات الدوائر مثل DTM و GP2. يبلغ طول اللفة مع 15 دورة أكثر من 5 كيلومترات - بالنسبة للفرسان وسياراتهم ، يعد هذا اختبارًا حقيقيًا يتطلب تركيزًا أقصى. لا يحتاجون إلى التقاط أعلى سرعة فحسب ، بل يحتاجون أيضًا إلى أن يتناسبوا مع المنعطفات الحادة.

تسلا موديل S أو بورش تايكان - من هو أكثر قوة؟

في الآونة الأخيرة ، ظهر صحفي من المنشور على هذا المسارأصبح Auto Motor مراقبًا لمشهد مثير جدًا للاهتمام. لقد شهد وصول السيارة الكهربائية Tesla Model S برقم الطراز P100D +. في الوقت الحالي ، لا تتوفر مثل هذه السيارة للشراء ، مما يعني أنها نموذج أولي لتعديل بخصائص محسّنة يتم إعدادها للإصدار في عام 2020.

صور تجسس من النموذج الأولي تسلا موديل S P100D +

من المتوقع أن تتلقى Tesla Model S P100D +محطة توليد كهرباء "منقوشة" بثلاثة محركات ، توفر طاقة تفوق 772 حصان. في المستقبل ، سيصبح هذا التثبيت نفسه جزءًا من الإصدارات المحسنة من Tesla Model X و Tesla Roadster supercar. لا تخطط الشركة لإجراء تحسين في شكل ثلاثة محركات في سيارات Tesla Model 3 و Model Y.

النموذج الأولي تسلا موديل S P100D + دخلت ببراعة الزاوية

شاهد أيضًا: سيارة Tesla Model S انفجرت في ساحة انتظار السيارات ، مما أدى إلى إتلاف السيارات القريبة

مقارنة سرعة تسلا موديل S vs بورش تايكان

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، تم تحسين النموذج الأوليتم تجهيز Tesla Model S بأقواس عجلات ممتدة ، ولوحات هيكل معدلة ، تم إعادة ضبطها من أجل القيادة السريعة للهيكل ومفسد. بفضل كل هذا ، غطت سيارة Tesla Model S مسار نوربورغرينغ على بعد 5 كم في 7 دقائق و 23 ثانية. تغلبت سيارة بورش تايكان في وقت واحد على نفس المسار في 7 دقائق و 42 ثانية. حسنًا ، اتضح أن سيارة Tesla كانت أسرع وأسرع من المنتج الجديد المشهور من تايكان بمقدار 19 ثانية؟

</ p>

على الأرجح ، نعم ، لكن الأمر يستحق التفكير في ذلكبيانات غير رسمية. تم حساب الوقت الذي ذهبت فيه سيارة Tesla بواسطة موظف في Auto Motor ، وليس من قبل فريق من المحترفين. لذلك ، يمكن للصحفي أن يرتكب أخطاء في الحسابات ، على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق الضغط على زر ساعة توقيت في وقت لاحق من الضروري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شارك نموذج أولي معدّل من Tesla Model S في السباق - ما مدى سرعة ظهور الإصدار النهائي ، ولن نعرف إلا في عام 2020.

أخيرًا ، أريد أن أعرف أي جانب أنت -تسلا أو بورش؟ شارك في الاستبيان ، واكتب رأيك في السيارات في دردشة Telegram. أيضًا ، لا تنس أنه في معرض السيارات في فرانكفورت بألمانيا ، قدمت العديد من الشركات أيضًا "المنافسين" للسيارات الكهربائية في تسلا. أوصي بشدة بإلقاء نظرة عليها.

</ p>

General

The old Tesla Model S broke the speed record of the new Porsche Taycan. Is it true?

In September 2019, the legendary manufacturerGerman cars Porsche introduced the world its first electric sports car - Taycan. Journalists and bloggers immediately called him the strongest competitor of Tesla cars, substantiating their opinion that the German company has much more experience and money to create good cars. We did not agree with the majority opinion and in a special material about Porsche Taycan mentioned that no matter how much money the company had, it did not have the main thing - experience in creating electric cars, which Tesla had accumulated above the roof over the years. It seems that we were right because the Tesla Model S recently drove the famous Nurburgring track faster than the Porsche Taycan.

Porsche Taycan Car

The Nurburgring race track is located inGermany, near the village of Nurburg. It was built back in 1927 and is currently the venue for such circuit races as DTM and GP2. The lap length with 15 turns is more than 5 kilometers - for riders and their cars this is truly a serious test requiring maximum concentration. Not only do they need to pick up the highest speed, but they also need to fit neatly into sharp turns.

Tesla Model S or Porsche Taycan - who is more powerful?

Recently, a journalist of the publication appeared on this trackAuto Motor and became an observer of a very interesting sight. He witnessed the arrival of the Tesla Model S electric car with model number P100D +. At the moment, such a car is not available for purchase, which means that it is a prototype of a modification with improved characteristics that is being prepared for release in 2020.

Spy photos of the prototype Tesla Model S P100D +

Tesla Model S P100D + is expected to receive“Plaid” power plant with three motors, delivering power of more than 772 horsepower. In the future, this same installation will become part of the improved versions of the Tesla Model X and the Tesla Roadster supercar. The company does not plan to make an improvement in the form of three engines in Tesla Model 3 and Model Y cars.

The prototype Tesla Model S P100D + deftly entered the corner

See also: Tesla Model S car exploded in a parking lot, damaging nearby cars

Tesla Model S vs Porsche Taycan speed comparison

In addition to all of the above, the prototype improvedThe Tesla Model S was equipped with extended wheel arches, modified body panels, retuned for fast chassis driving and a spoiler. Thanks to all this, the Tesla Model S car covered the Nurburgring 5 km track in 7 minutes and 23 seconds. The Porsche Taycan car at one time overcame the same track in 7 minutes and 42 seconds. Well, it turns out that the Tesla car was faster and faster than the much-praised new product from Taycan by as much as 19 seconds?

</ p>

Most likely, yes, but it’s worth considering thatunofficial data. The calculation of the time for which the Tesla car went round was done by an employee of Auto Motor, and not a team of professionals. Therefore, the journalist could make mistakes in the calculations, for example, by pressing the stopwatch button later than necessary. In addition, a modified Tesla Model S prototype participated in the race - how fast will the final version turn out to be, we will find out only in 2020.

Finally, I want to know which side you are on -Tesla or Porsche? Take part in the survey, and write your opinion about cars in our Telegram chat. Also, do not forget that at the automobile exhibition in Frankfurt, Germany, many companies also introduced the "competitors" of Tesla electric cars. I strongly recommend taking a look at them.

</ p>